Very good 7.4
Based on 24981 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24981 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Panisa from Thailand
Families with young children
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Great location , nice room
Very near to mrt station, 24 hr food stall, have swimming pool
I had a very great stay there. It is really near to the lavender mrt station which make us easily go to other places. even if it rain you will not get wet going out from hotel to the mrt station. You can use the green line mrt from the airport straight to hotel There is 24 hr kopitium near the hotel and also some other food shops which you can grab a breakfast before starting your activities and it is also not expensive. quick check in &check out Ps. Try soy pudding at the soy shop nextto the hotel. Really good!
Reviewed October 23, 2013

Jimmy from Indonesia
Business travelers
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
refrigerator dont work , lobby I-net can't access
clean , friendly staff
the refrigerator dont work from the 1st day we check in , until i complain to the reception and then they replace the refrigerator . the lobby internet cannot be access for free , maybe the internet have a problem to solve and in the room no extra pillow
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Manwar from Bangladesh
Groups
Superior
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
A business trip with shopping and sightseeing
Central location, easy access to MRT, shopping and airport
My trip to Singapore was to attend an educational conference and the hotel was recommended by my host organization. And I think they were right in selecting V Hotel because it suited my purpose. My stay in this hotel was overall a good experience. Thank you!
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Ann from Philippines
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Nice hotel
Centrally Located, Near MRT station, Fast Check in and Check out
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Maryati from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
my second yet still my best choice
clean with great smell, attentive n honest staffs, great location
This is my second stays at V Hotel Lavender, yet I still found this my best choice. Location is really great!!! Linked to MRT stations and connected to local foodcourts which provide funtastice choice of dinnings! This last visit even makes my impresssions even better to V. I left my Samsung Tab when I check out in the morning at 10.34 AM and just realize abt this in 2hrs later. I made a call to the hotel & they have kept it! What a wonderful day! Collect it easily in the afternoon on my way back to airport:) Tx to all V's staffs who has been honest and excellent! This surely will make me comeback agaian on my next trip to Singapore ;)
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Eugene from Malaysia
Groups
Triple Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Pleasant
Near MRT, centrally located and nice places to visit around the hotel
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Eugene from Malaysia
Groups
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Pleasant
Near MRT and centrally located
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Choon from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Centrally Located
Affortable, Location Food Court
I took the morning flight and arrived at the hotel in the morning around 11am. I thought I could check in early if the room was ready. However, the front desk ask me if I am willing to pay extra S30 for early check in. So, I proceed to the food court just beside the hotel. they serve many local dishes and not too expensive, worth a try. When I finally check into the hotel at 230pm, found out the room actually is quite small and my window is facing another building. So, not much view for me. Besides this, the biggest advantage of this hotel is the location. It was located at Lavendar Station and easy access to other part of the city. Make me convenience to go any where even to the airport. after all, I have a great time in this hotel and doesn't mind stay gere again.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

Andry from Indonesia
Families with young children
Triple Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
Not very satisfied
near MRT, easy to find food
No free internet, when i'm check in i ask to get free complimentary internet, but they didn't give me. and in my room the air conditioner not cold.
Reviewed October 21, 2013

SIEK from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Business trip
Near MRT station and city
Friendly hotel staffs. Good location and near MRT station and city.
Reviewed October 21, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: