Very good 7.4
Based on 24999 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

WU from Taiwan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2013
good location, convenient public transportation
good lcation, cozy room, convenient transportation, quick check-in & out
Nice Hotel, good location & convenient public transportation.Room is cozy & good, but the shower room is too small, not suitable for family or big size people.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Colin from New Zealand
Family with older children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Great place for visiting Singapore.
So close to the MRT station , and many of the areas i wished to visit.
Easy check in , clean tidy rooms , very cloae to the MRT station , 24 hour food outlets just outside and walking distance to Little india , Bugis St nad Kampoing Glam. The MRT station made it easy to get to the airport , as well as many of the other sights of Singapore.
Reviewed October 09, 2013

Supanida from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Good hotel
close to MRT, center for shopping and easy to go to airport
Easy to access to hotel by MRT from airport, easy check in and check out 24 hrs food court center of everything
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Ly from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Clean Room
Clean room, central located, easy to access
There are some other guests at the same floor party at the corridor whom making a lot of noise. Even pressed my room door bell during sleeping hour which terribly disturbed my resting time! Hope the hotel management will look into this issue seriously.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Kum from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Overall pleasant experience
cleanliness, comfortable, easy access to public transport
overall not too bad experience. Except needs room for improvement on staff attitude.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Dmitry from Australia
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
standard business hotel
location, cleanliness, quietness
It is a standard business class hotel very conveniently located (MRT station entrance is just meters from the hotel) Small food court nearby. The swimming pool is not very inviting - just a rectangular concrete tub set between tall walls of the hotel. Internet access was not included in our rate and was SGD10 for 24h. We stayed one night on Singapore stopover and would probably stay there again due to the location
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Mary from Philippines
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Perfect No fuss Location
MRT right at the hotel, food outlets at the ground level, bedrooms and bathrooms were clean and big
This is definitely one of the best hotels in Singapore in terms of location and easy access to transportation and the convenience of having food outlets right the ground level. Imagine, a few paces from the hotel lobby is an elevator that takes you straight to the MRT stations! A few steps from the lobby and you have food outlets! My nephews being 6 and 8 would eat burgers and fries any time any day! so they were happy to have Wendy's practically at their doorstep! we the older ones were happy to have so much to choose from as there was a food facility which offers anything from fried, to grilled, to steamed, from noodles to congee! name it! Thanks, V Lavender! You made it so much more convenient for our family!
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Haslina from Malaysia
Business traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013
Great Stay
Centrally located, Clean and Friendly staff
Reviewed October 08, 2013

Anwar from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in September 2013
comfortable hotel
The hotel is near to foodcourt and MRT Station, clean and comfortable room.
Great, I love this hotel and every time go to Singapore I will stay at this hotel.
Reviewed October 08, 2013

FREDY from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Very nice hotel
Located right above Lavendar MRT, Good food around the hotel, Comfortable stay
Reviewed October 08, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: