Very good 7.4
Based on 25014 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25014 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Rohhani from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Not bad for the price you are paying
nice swimming pool and fitness area
Location and service wise is good. The only problem with this hotel is the other inconsiderate guests who keep banging their doors. I was unlucky as the guest who stayed beside my room was talking, swearing and laughing so loudly at 4am and they keep opening and closing their doors which cause me to lose my sleep. End up I hv to call reception for help. Seriously I will not recommend this hotel for those looking for a quiet night enjoying a peaceful sleep. I wont be returning to this hotel either.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
The location is very good and the staff is very fr
Freindly staff, hotel is clean and tidy, room are big
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jenny from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
The location is very good and the staff is very fr
Freindly staff, hotel is clean and tidy, room are big
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Indah from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Memorable staying on my 1st staying in Singapore
The great access, clean room and friendly staff
It was fun and memorable. I stay with my family and never put regret on this hotel. The best access from MRT, lots of restaurant surrounding it. I'm sure that I will stay in this hotel again on my next trip
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Danny from Singapore
Couple
Premier
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Good stay with a decent price hotel
centrally located, good food and friendly staff
Overall stay was good and the rooms were well maintained
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ka from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
VERY GOOD!
hotel just above the MTR station, Clean, Nice Staff
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Danny from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Reasonable priced hotel
good location, good food, good price
The stay was good with its central location and a 24hours food court below the hotel.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pei from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Pleasant
Good location. Easy access to city, places of interest and airport. Nice food available near the hotel (10 to 20 mins. walk).
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from Philippines
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Near MRT
Near MRT, Big beds, Good enough service
Room we had was 1 queen bed and 1 single bed. Good for 1 adult and 3 kids. I think this was the best deal among the other hotels because we needed to be in just 1 room together. Other hotels had strict child sleeping-in policies. This hotel was kid-friendly. I hope other hotels become more considerate too. One night, one of the kids had an accident in the bed and requested the staff to change the sheets which was granted. Greatly appreciated for that. Proximity to MRT is the best asset. Will come back again.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Meidy from Indonesia
Group
Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
V Hotel Lavender
easy access to MRT, Value for money, comfortable and clean room
We have a very pleasant stay at V Lavender. This is my 3rd time staying here and I keep coming back. That's how great this hotel is.
Reviewed September 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: