Very good 7.4
Based on 24999 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24999 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Puspa from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable, easy acsess and meet expectation
friendly services, attentive staff and immediate action taken
Overall the stay was great. Very easy for me since i was on the bussiness trip. Taxi easily can get and MRT is just at the door step. Dining is no problem at all with lot restaurant both local and western cuisine including easy to grab food. Nice and confortable room and bed too. Just what we need after a long day at work. Pleasant staff at the door to greet you and assist you. Decided to stay there on my next business trip.
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Lilly from Philippines
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Service Ain't So Godd
Friendly staff
On the day we arrived, the aircon wasn't functioning well that we had to contact the front desk to change rooms. The bathroom was too small
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Nicholas from Australia
Group
Triple Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
Clean, comfortable hotel
Clean rooms, next to train station, 15 min from changi airport
We stayed in a triple room for a night on a stopover. Train station is next to hotel so we easily got to china town. Perfect spot on airport side if city, so quick drive to airport but easy access into city centre. Rooms were small but clean, and had everything we needed, although I wouldn't stay more than a couple of nights in a room that size with 3 people!
Reviewed August 04, 2013

husein from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
big hotel with vary small room
nothing best in hotel onley sourandin good
not good hotel vary big but room vary small bathroom vary small in this mony
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Willy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Small but convenient
Convenient, clean, right above MRT station
We only needed to use the hotel for sleeping, so the small size didn't bother us that much. Very convenient since it only took literally 2 minutes of walking to reach MRT station from the lobby. The room was clean, breakfast was ok, food court nearby.
Reviewed August 04, 2013

firman from Indonesia
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good location
near city,near mrt,good location
Good stay, near city, near mrt, nice staff, clean room
Reviewed August 04, 2013

Seng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Premier
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Clean and good access to public transport
Location, cleanliness and public transport
Except wifi is not included, i cant find any disappointment for this hotel on my trip. Great hotel
Reviewed August 04, 2013

hary from Indonesia
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
it's just above the MRT station
clean, lots of food downstairs, located just above the MRT Station
The hotel is standard, clean and has a lot of foods nearby. the strongest point is it's location which located above the MRT station.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

ho from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Clean . Safe , affordable
Clean , spacious , affordable
Clean , assessable , affordable , good location , pleasant staff
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Bee from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very good location. Mrt is just below the hotel.
Accessible, shops below.Clean
The location is very good which mrt just below the hotel. There are a few shops and fast food chain just a lift down to the lobby.
Reviewed August 03, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: