Very good 7.4
Based on 24981 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24981 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Tan from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in June 2013
i will not come back to this hotel anymore
poor service / 2mins to mrt / 24hrs foodcourt
I staycation every weekend and this hotel has the worst service ever. I was greeted by a grumpy face. Its was my bday so I tried asking the front desk staff if I could get a free upgrade of room, she looked up at me and said a firm 'NO' and then she look back at her computer screen. When I try to ask for a late check out, she said "NO, per hour will be $30 extra" and looked back at her screen again. Where is the human touch?? The room is pretty small & dull. Nothing wow about the hotel or room. Only good is its 2mins to Lavender MRT and there's a 24hrs foodcourt below the hotel.
Reviewed July 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jia from Malaysia
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Near to public transport, simple yet nice
Easy-accessed, Near to restaurants, Comprehensive
Good in overall. MRT station is just right below the hotel, easy to get taxi. Foodcourt and mini mart nearby. Unhappy with the internet access which I have to pay for it and it's so expensive.
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LOO from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Stay was ok. Near to the mrt transportation
Near to mrt, stone throw away. Early food centre available. Local delights.
The hotel is situated near the lavender mrt station, east west line straight to the Singapore Changi Airport. Around the areamthere are plenty of foods available. Short distance away to the city. There are fews bus connecting to the city. Convienent location. One mrt stop away from the youngest hangiut place named Bugis.
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shirley from Singapore
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2013
comfortable hotel
cleanliness, fast service, value for money
clean, comfortable hotel for a no-frills stay. right on top of MRT for convenience.
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

seng from Malaysia
Family with older children
Twin Room
Stayed one night in July 2013
no ideal
idea location,near MRT,24 hour restaurant at the downstair
staff busy, no more time to care you,room small enough
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

SaoPing from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
the hotel with the very reasonable price
the city view
i am very glad to choose this hotel. at first i thought that this hotel is similiar with the city hotel that i have been stayed before. but when i get there,i know that i am choosing a right one.
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chomanat from Thailand
Group
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great location
Location , big enogh room, service
Great location, next to MRT and also have 24 hour food court
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

henry from Indonesia
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Small room nice hotel staff
Nice location near mrt
The room was small, and bathroom also too small. But the location is good near mrt
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hani from Australia
Family with young children
Premier
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
Very tight
central location, clean and practical
Our stay was a little disappointing due to the hotel not providing my family and I with an additional bed as requested. We had arrived with my wife and two children, one being an infant, after informing them of our circumstances, were expected (and we all did) sleep 4 people on the bed. As you can imagine, it was very uncomfortable and somewhat concerning . Additionally, our room had smelt of cigarettes which was disgusting especially having my children to endure this for 5 days. Overall, we found this very disappointing.
Reviewed July 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Wira from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Great Locations
Location, restaurant nearby, close to airport
The location for this hotel is very great. It's connected with MRT station, easy to access to everywhere. The hotel surrounded by restaurants.
Reviewed July 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: