Very good 7.4
Based on 25221 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 25221 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Jose from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great location!
Location, Friendly Staff, Clean rooms
It was a quick 3-night stay at this hotel. it is centrally located with easy access to the MRT. There are snack bars at the ground floor and convenience stores for your everyday needs like water, sodas, etc. The staff are very friendly, patient and accomodating. The rooms are clean and secured. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Omar from Italy
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
close to the tram.
close to the tram, small rooms but stylish
small rooms. you can not open the windows. no breakfast. very close to the tram. superb location which makes it very good.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Eddie from Philippines
Family with teens
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
quick access to the MRT hotel
great location, friendly staff and easy access to cheap restaurants in the food court
Our stay in the hotel was very pleasant and safe. There was a water heater in the room which is a life saver for us on a budget with food. But even when we finished all our instant noodles; we have a ton of cheap dishes available right below the hotel; a Singaporean food court. It is a good place for a family to stay as the surroundings establishments are family friendly and I saw a few police men strolling in the streets.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Madeleine from Philippines
Family with teens
Twin Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Accommodating staffs, accessible to mrt stations, near restaurants.
The location was really nice, the mrt was just beside the hotel. The staff was very accommodating, specially Milton, who assisted my daughter when she was having a problem upon checking in. be just behind the hotel, there's a food court that's open 24 hrs.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Linda from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Great stay
Like the location, very near to MRT and easy to find food
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Febrina from Indonesia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
Nice n okay
Strategic, good quality and best location
We are happy with this hotel but i think quite expensive for this kind of hotel.
Reviewed August 12, 2013

SOUMIK from India
Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Bot good service
Simply Nothing..
the room was small, toilet was too tiny.. and the service is not good
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Hanna from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
nice,clean n comfortable hotel
Friendly staff,centrally located n clean room
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Koon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 6 nights in August 2013
location is good, clean rooms
clean rooms, friendly staff and good location near my office
Reviewed August 12, 2013

Paul from United Kingdom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Clean but small room.
Location to the train station, cleanliness and close to a food mall.
It was OK but the room was very small as was the bathroom. The internet isn't free and didn't work well, kept losing connection and was refunded the 24 hour 10 dollar fee after complaining. You can only use one mobile device on login. The hotel is very clean though and the staff are helpful.
Reviewed August 12, 2013


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: