Very good 7.4
Based on 24981 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 24981 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Tan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in March 2016
Excellent Location
Location was convenient as it is located near to MRT. Lots of food around
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Yik from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
Clean & comfortable room, staff friendly
Clean & comfortable room, staff friendly
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Wendy from Australia
Couples
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
helpful staff, great location
Fantastic location as it's attached to the MRT station. Although we have to change lines to go to tourist attractions, being above a station is very convenient especially with a toddler and when it's raining. Staff was also very helpful as I left my phone in the zoo bus and he helped me to retrieve it. Thank you!
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Jessica from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Location great with mrt
Location with just mrt besides! There are many fast food and convinient stores as well. Overall, it is great that the mrt just mins away, not sure the surroundings shopping but many foods around while walking to hotel...the bathing area is small though
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Ivan from United States
Couples
Superior
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Excellent
N/a
Reviewed April 06, 2016

chua from Philippines
Couples
Superior Double (City View)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Singapore vacation holy week
Room is small Tight shower room Friendly accommodating staff Lack power outlet only 1 in our room Strong water Location accessible
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Gerard from Singapore
Couples
Twin Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Stag night
woot
Reviewed April 06, 2016

thomas from Denmark
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2016
avoid this dirty hole
checked in 2AM as my plane was delayed. Couldn't be bothered complaining about the dirty bed. breakfast was uneatable, and cold - except the water that was luke-warm. I will not be coming back.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Marido from Philippines
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good stay
It was a short stay for my family.. The room is a bit small. Im bit disappointed that their is only one trashbin available for the entire room, no trashbin on the toilet. When location wise its a big thumbs up, since its close to mrt and nearby food stalls which is very convenient.
Reviewed April 06, 2016

Patrick from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Alright
Not too bad actually
Reviewed April 06, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: