Very good 7.4
Based on 25026 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 25026 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

David from Indonesia
Couple
Special Offer 2 - Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
the hotel of my choice
i always stay at this hotel, as it is nearest to the city. hotel is very near to the MRT, so it is a plus plus
Reviewed September 28, 2016

David from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
the hotel of my choice
i always stay at this hotel, as it is nearest to the city. hotel is very near to the MRT, so it is a plus plus
Reviewed September 28, 2016

David from Indonesia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
the hotel of my choice
i always stay at this hotel, as it is nearest to the city. hotel is very near to the MRT, so it is a plus plus
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Sugianto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
best location, easy to reach MRT
the hotel have a great location to reach MRT
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Tiabduan from Thailand
Group
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Good place and very convenient
Next trip for Singapore , we will stay at V Lavender again
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Larson from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Value for Money Hotel at City Fringe
Great location just 5 minutes from CDB via the MRT. Plenty of shops down stairs so it is really convenient for both business and leisure travelers alike.
Reviewed September 28, 2016

Teh from Malaysia
Couple
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Good Location
good location beside MRT station value for money.
Reviewed September 28, 2016

JESSICA from Singapore
Group
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Good location
Convenient location. However, the room has a little musty smell.
Reviewed September 27, 2016

adelia from Indonesia
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
excellent
value for money and excellent location
Reviewed September 27, 2016

adelia from Indonesia
Family with older children
Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Excellent Location
Great great location, it has a subway station just below the hotel. Many food courts nearby. Good value for money.
Reviewed September 27, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: