Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food/Dining 5.3
Sort by

ramselyn from Philippines
Couple
Standard 1 Single Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
More improvement
No personal ref..
Reviewed April 12, 2016

Facundo from Philippines
Couple
Standard 1 Single Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Excellent location, disappointing facilities
Very good & well-lighted location, right in the middle of Malate's nightlife area. A short walk to the Robinson's Place Manila - a major mall in Manila. A short walk to Roxas's Boulevard's baywalk to see the famed Manila Bay Sunset. The hotel facade has a modern, hipster look. Disappointing facilities inside though. The rooftop pool was out of order. Our room on the 3rd floor was long overdue for a makeover. Chipped walls, peeling paints, exposed nails on the wall above our headboard (must've been used to hang a frame). Dried suds and water stains on bathroom fixtures. Would do as an overnight transient hotel. But not for a stay-cation.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Marylene from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior (2 Single Beds)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
affordable
location and value for money
Okay for overnight stay only
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Marylene from Philippines
Business traveler
Deluxe (Twin beds)
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
good location
good for short stay.
Just okay
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Marylene from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard 1 Single Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
just nice
value for money
Just fine. Short stay
Reviewed February 29, 2016

JOHN from United States
Couple
Standard 1 Single Bed
Stayed 8 nights in February 2016
Good
Servixe. Rate people
Good
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Jethro from Philippines
Group
Deluxe (Twin beds)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
2 star is what it is
Location,
Went with a group for a seminar held nearby. The hotel upgraded our rooms, and the staff tried to accommodate our requests the best way they could. Pool was under maintenance (sigh) the rooms were small. Food was just ok. Wifi was not working properly. The staff suggested to book onsite for a better deal. So much for that,
Reviewed November 14, 2015

Ross from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe (Twin beds)
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Ok
Location quiet relaxing
It was okay
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Geraldin from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard 1 Single Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Unexpected
Location, clean
Stayed for a night. No dental kit... Room size pretty small. Cable is not working well. I asked to fix but no came.
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Mary from Philippines
Solo traveler
Superior (2 Single Beds)
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
feedback
request were provided as much as they can, early check in late check out twin beds. staffs were accommodating , location is accessible & convenient
feedback basic toiletries were offered. a little bit of generosity to amenities will be appreciated (dental kit) extra towel comes with a cost w/c could have been offered on comp i appreciate the security but it is somewhat annoying to some extent that my room number is being asked everytime i come back to the bldg staffs are nice swimming pool isn't enticing, needs to be cleaned as stated by other guests i was with wherein we ended up just soaking our feet
Reviewed September 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: