Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 354 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 6.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Robert from United States
Business travelers
Superior Deluxe
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Great Little Space
The hotel is great, clean and classy. But the street it is in is on the outskirt of Makati Business District.. Mostly auto part shops on the street, Hidden in this SPACE is VIP Suite Hotel It takes about 15 mins walk to go to the Greenbelt shopping center. My room didn't have a window.. I liked the convenience of the 24h Ministop store next to the hotel entrance .The STAFF is EXCELLENT.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

ian from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Good value
Good value
Reviewed March 21, 2016

bruce from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
My stay
Staying in the hotel was very good .the room was very well maintained.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

Sandro from Italy
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Go for it
Safe, Clean, Good service
I did the check-in late but all was very smooth, location is not the best but not too far from night life and restaurants. For the price and the kind of room i got (basic one) for sure i will come back again
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Taskeen from Mauritius
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in June 2015
very short time in transit
clean, breakfast, modern
short time in manila, we only slept and had breakfast. but bed was very comfortable! and breakfast was good.
Reviewed January 16, 2016

Steven from Canada
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great place and great price
price, staff, room size
I have stayed here many times, and have always been happy staying here. Its a budget hotel which is excellent value. A clean room, quiet even though its on a busy street, I have always found the place to be pleasant. The restaurant is average, but consistently decent. The security guards do a great job hailing taxis and making sure you are taken care of. There is a Ministop under the hotel, which provides quick snacks or other cravings.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Andrej from Germany
Solo travelers
Executive Suite
Stayed one night in December 2015
nice room in a loud niborhood.
staff, and clean
i stayed one night, the room was nice and big (expencive) and woke up to terrible noise in the morning.. its a nigborhood that fixes cars, and the noise starts at 6am.. so if yuou want to sleep .. no way .. the staff was nice,.. but i can not recomend it because of the price and the bae nighborhood.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

Paul from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2015
Budget
friendly and helpful staff,good location and fairly clean.
It was brief so it was difficult to see anymore positives.The food was poor but the staff were very enthusiastic and helpful especially the check in counter lady staff i met.The only challenge is apart from the slightly lacking food the price is a little high for the bugger families.I had visiting family and there was no room with ability to cater for 4 adults.So taking 2 extra rooms cost me a bit more than I would have liked to pay.Overall good hotel.2 star would be a more accurate rating.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Sammy from Philippines
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good hotel but need improvements
Location, security, ministop
The hotel is okey... Just ok for sleeping after a busy appointments. The food at restaurant are expensive and the breakfast is not buffet. The security is good to secure you a taxi.. Well, the room is just nice and relaxing.. Only need to lower the price and the management is very kind to have a xmas party with her employees and giving gifts. Still a good place to stay with minor comments.
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Guenther from Germany
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great value for your money
Very friendly staff, delicious food, centrally located
Great value for the money, we will come back
Reviewed September 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: