Very good 7.3
Based on 529 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 529 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 3.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 6.5
Sort by

Gilang from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Great Place for bussiness trip
spacey room, clean room, clean kitchen
really great I can cook by my self and stay in the spacey and comfy room, recommended for traveler who wish to cook for themselves
Reviewed September 03, 2015

Animesh from India
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
good clean room,good staff
rooms are clean,and staffs are good
Everything fine except food
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Animesh from India
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Value for money,good staff,clean room
cheap,clean service Appt,Food is not good
Excellent. Food quality has degraded. Its good that some Indian dishes are introduced,but not available in buffet breakfast.
Reviewed August 27, 2015

Soyoung from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
Memorable stay
location, staff, price
I stayed here last saturday. They had a difficult time finding my reservation, however they provided upgraded room for me. I could find someone's hair all over the room.. even in the fridge.... and dishes weren't so clean either. Overall cleaniness wasn't so good but the staffs were very kind that made my stay. Thanks!
Reviewed August 24, 2015

Tabot from Ethiopia
Couple
Superior Double
Stayed one night in December 2014
Very good experience, Neat and excellent
good price, clean, good hospitallity
good location, good facilities, and good care
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Carmela from Philippines
Group
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Could Have Been Better
Location, price and accommodating staff
Our group had a good stay in the Hotel only because we were out of it most of the time. While the location is convenient we only wish it could be cleaner. Three times we asked that the rooms be cleaned thoroughly only to find the floors dusty and dirty. On our first night there were even used up tissues in our room on the floor and a wet slipper without a pair. They cleaned the room only because we kept asking them to clean it. Aside for the cleanliness factor the hotel is okay because the location is very convenient.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

Tun from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Decent hotel for longer stay or families
Near to subway; spacious room; comfortable
Pros: breakfast provided and the spread is a mix of western and japanese/korean; washing machine and dryer provided in room; comfortable bed; strong shower water; spacious room; 7-11 below hotel which is convenient; 2 mins walk to subway; walking distance to airport shuttle bus stop Cons: wifi is not stable and weak at times; rather old-looking furnishing; need to bring wifi router from reception to room and return upon check-out; not many eateries around hotel area
Reviewed October 12, 2014

Barbara from United States
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
babies hotel
Location.location.
The room we were given resembled a tiny studio apts without living room , which was minuscule compared to the huge site we were given several years ago, which is why ee returned. Big mistake. The room had the hardest bed, full of tiny insects(spider-like)the hallways looked like a murder scene , so stained with DNA of some sort. Really an edifice of CSI,in hallways, The breakfast was garbage, completely inedible. Coffee served in paper cups!
Reviewed October 08, 2014

CHUA from Singapore
Family with young children
1 Bedroom Suite
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Big and comfortable apartment
Big, quiet and clean
Brought my 10 months baby for this vacation, we are please with the apartment. It was big and clean. Downside, they do not provide baby cot.
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Rongming from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
comfortable stay
location, kitchen included, direct bus to airport
Location was fantastic as it is a 3 mins walk to take the airport bus directly to hotel. apartment include kitchen if you are contemplating to cook yourself. staff were friendly and understands English.
Reviewed September 08, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: