Book Now: Vakarufalhi Island Resort & Spa

Exceptional
From 251 reviewsSee what guests said
9.0
Recommended by 100% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (251)Booking.com Reviews (230)
9.0
Exceptional
From 251 reviews
Read reviews from:
Cleanliness9.3
Facilities8.7
Location9.0
Room comfort and quality8.8
Service9.1
Value for money8.8
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
more
Room type
Beach Villa
Sunset Beach Villa
Water Villa
Honeymoon Water Villa
more
Sort guest comments by:
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 221 verified guest comments
9.7
Exceptional
PENG from Singapore
Family with young children
Sunset Beach Villa
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
A great resort for family”
Food was good, Friendly staffs and good mix of sandy beach for kids and reasonable house reef for adults.
It's a top notch 4 stars resort with great food and friendly staffs & guests. Both my wife & my 6 year old daughter are very happy with our stay there. The staffs are so engaging with my daughter especially that makes all the difference. All in all Vakarufalhi is a resort with excellent 'software' and good 'hardware'.
Reviewed January 28, 2015
7.7
Very good
Boon from Malaysia
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
overall is very good”
water villa is very clean and access to sea from room deck is good
the cleanliness of the water villa is very good. just the bed is a bit old and not so comfortable. the snorkeling equipment are clean. Life jackets can only be rented at $8, but I think they should consider renting for free as there were no life guards around the island. The waiters at the dining are for water villa room guest are not alert as the beach villa side. We need to order the same drinks few times from different waiters and waited for so long even until we finished our food. the location is good, baby sharks and stingray can be seen especially in the morning hours.
Reviewed January 20, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Jurgen from Austria
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in January 2015
a high price raises high expectations”
food, sharks in the bay, privacy of water villa
The hotel offers excellent food and service. It shows quite a bit of wear, and the bed sheets have seen many customers before. The air condition in the water villa was not able to cool it down during the afternoon. The arrangements of the water villas is great and offers a lot of privacy. The dive center and its staff are excellent.
Reviewed January 20, 2015
8.0
Excellent
Miu from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
Like a paradise”
good location, attentive service and great activities
Our stay was fantastic! Not to mention the location and design of the hotel water villas, the restaurant, the bar are perfect for ocean lovers. No matter where you are, the ocean is right in front of your eyes! The water villa is very spacious and clean. Just jump off the balcony, you are already swimming with black tip shark, eagle ray, puffy fish, and other schools of fish. You don't really need to go far for snorkelling and diving. Perfect place for divers.
Reviewed January 16, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Dean from Australia
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Paradise”
Location, rooms and staff
Absolutely wonderful place. It was our first visit to the Maldives and we booked a water villa for our honeymoon and it was amazing. You are able to snorkel directly from the room in crystal clear waters and see turtles, rays and baby sharks which was the highlight for me. Staff were attentive and friendly, accommodation excellent, food great, snorkelling and diving brilliant. Thankyou!
Reviewed January 12, 2015
10.0
Exceptional
Sonya from United States
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Awesome Paradise Retreat!”
The over the water bungalow was amazing, the service, and the cleanliness of the entire property
It was THE best vacation we have been on and we have traveled to several places and islands. This is truly a magical place and we will never forget our stay here. We would LOVE to come back and stay for much longer.
Reviewed January 08, 2015
8.7
Excellent
Tarun from India
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Short honeymoon ”
beach, cleanliness, service
Our stay was quite good in general. All the staff were friendly except for the ones at the Spa. We availed of the romantic dinner package and expected a set-up exactly like what was on their ads but was underwhelmed. Food and service was good though. We were just a little disappointed that the ambiance was way off than what was promoted. For us, it's better to under promise and over deliver. They did the opposite.
Reviewed January 04, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
Hanna from Germany
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Dream Island”
The provate beaches, the house reef and the dining
Vakarufalhi is a beautiful resort on a small island. We had one of the beach villas close to the water villas and the restaurant which was perfect. The staff was incredibly friendly and the food was outstanding. The fact that the maldives are highly expensive should be no news to anyone who travels there. We loved our little holiday. Snorkeling was amazing, we saw thousands of fish, sharks nd wven swam with a turtle in the house reef. There is a marine biologist on the island who organizes excursions and gives a lot of information about the life in the water, which we thought was great. Mostly Italians, Swiss, Austrians, French and Germans.
Reviewed January 02, 2015
9.3
Exceptional
david from Australia
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Fantastic”
Remoteness, less people, beautiful snorkelling
We loved it alot
Reviewed December 31, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
chris from United Kingdom
Group
Beach Villa
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
brilliant”
location location location
The resort was brilliant the diving very good. Staff friendly dive center great. One piece of travel advise is. Make sure you arrive in daylight on Male so that you can get straight to the resort from main airport by seaplane. This avoids a night in Male or a fixed wing flight and one hour boat ride in the dark.
Reviewed October 24, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Gina from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Beautiful and Spacious Villa”
rooms are clean and spacious. There are inhouse reef. Staff are friendly.
We had an enjoyable and wonderful memories for our crystal anniversary during our stay! Food is acceptable except breakfast is boring as it's the same during my 4 days there. We love snorkeling near the jetty as the corals and fishes is so beautiful. We hope to come back with our kids to stay in the beach villa with connecting room.
Reviewed October 20, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Stephen from Australia
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Great resort and good value”
Restaurant, over-water villas, house reef
Great stay in an over-water villa. Food is pretty good and plentiful. The staff were difficult to deal with at times due to lack of English and they made no mention of the fact that it was our honeymoon.
Reviewed October 08, 2014
8.3
Excellent
Hans-Joerg from Germany
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Beautiful Island resort”
perfect location, attentive staff, good food
Located on an atoll about 25 minutes from Male by seaplane. Beautiful beaches and diving areas. Very attentive and friendly staff, large variety of food. Consider the additional transfer cost by seaplane (310$/person). Absolutely recommendable. Diving Center could be more flexible
Reviewed October 07, 2014
8.7
Excellent
Yu from Australia
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Great nature beauty”
Snoklling activities value of money
We stay in the over water villa for 4 nights. The room is very big and comfy. The island is very beautiful, snoklling is great! The food was average, but with the price you pay, can't really complain. Everything was perfect on the first two days, but from day three, there are big group of tours arrived the island, which made this peaceful small island really noisy. We would only go back again if they no longer accept large group of tours.
Reviewed September 28, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Mung from Hong Kong
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
relaxing vacation”
spacious rooms, nice staff, lovely food
Reviewed September 23, 2014
9.0
Exceptional
David from South Africa
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 9 nights in September 2014
Vakaru Magic”
The food, the manager and the dive center.
Good solid 4 star performance. The beach villas are a little tired and the bed was not comfortable for me. There is no pool. The restaurant is first class and the food was brilliant.
Reviewed September 18, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
ZHONG from United States
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A wonderful place”
Water villa, clear sea water, beach
Wonderful vacation
Reviewed September 11, 2014
8.3
Excellent
GUOWEI from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Everything seems to be perfect !!!”
Best 3 thing will be the Island itself, Water villa and the food.
Simply excellent and value for money. One can hardly find any fault with this resort. It's beautiful island, polite staffs and good food.
Reviewed September 08, 2014
7.7
Very good
Giovanna from Italy
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 14 nights in August 2014
Good stay”
Nice location, good food, good house reef
Good stay, not exceptional. Very good house reef Nice beach with white sand, although too much crushed coral on it caused painful entrance in the water. Very simple rooms, but qood quality and variety of food
Reviewed August 26, 2014
3.0
Themiya from Sri Lanka
Family with young children
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
I was shocked to see the room 1st night”
Restaurant Managers so good, restaurant (kitchen) also very good
First night we were transfered to a very low grade room...and given 2 room .so schocked to be there....staff guided us to this room as they said the hotel was full and from the 2nd day we were transfered to the villas. As example we buy first class tickets and stay in 3rd class.....so upset
Reviewed August 16, 2014
4.7
Atsushi from Japan
Family with young children
Beach Villa
Stayed 5 nights in July 2014
The experience does not worth the price”
food only
Professionality of staffs were not seen. It took so much effort to resolve even small problems which we faced. I had to call reception at least 3 times to make things actually happen. For example, the internet connection recovery took 1.5 days, and i had to contact so many times to reception to arrange IT technician to my room. There are so many similar cases beside this. My stay was at discount price and half of the original price, however, the service level was far below than what i paid for it. I regret to stay this hotel for my vacation.
Reviewed August 03, 2014
7.0
Very good
JEFFERY from Canada
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
great for snorkeling or diving”
reef surrouding the hotel
local fishing and snorkeling is what you like, this is the place to stay, rooms are basic
Reviewed May 27, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Terence from United Kingdom
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 14 nights in April 2014
Fabulous”
Water villa, staff, diving
Room: We upgraded to a water villa on arrival - well worth it. Huge bedroom and bathroom, private deck, direct access to lagoon, convenient deck shower to wash off sea water, no bugs. Only downside to water villa is lack of shade - there's an umbrella and a shady area dependand on the time of day, but if you must have shade then you're better off in a beach bungalow. Food: Full board+ is a must - all meals plus drinks with meals. Drinks at happy hour were half price and pretty reasonable - 2 glasses of prosecco for $12. Food at the buffet was good quality and varied. Highlights were pizza, sashimi, ice cream. We asked for more curry and ended up having a fantastic Indian buffet delivered to our table every lunch-time! Only negative was the quality of the included wine - rose was OK but red and white were pretty poor - but that's maybe just my taste. Bottled water was supplied ad lib. Staff: Our waiter, Hammeed, was excellent - very attentive, always ready with a top-up of rose, ready for a chat anytime. Diving: Excellent. Good equipment, excellent dive leader Fareed, who saw everything. Daily sightings of reef sharks, turtles, rays etc. Also lucky to dive with whale shark, manta. Snorkelling on the house reef was v good - you could snorkel out the reef edge from our water villa, which was great but you had to take note of the tide - when very low it wasn't possible but at those times you could just walk 5 min to the jetty and jump in there. Overall: Great value, didn't get bitten once, no tummy upsets, excellent food and drinkable wine
Reviewed May 18, 2014
5.3
philip from United Kingdom
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 5 nights in April 2014
bit disappointing ”
its in the maldives
We will never return to that hotel despite travelling to maldives at least yearly ,started badly when we were met from plane without a word ,we carried our own bags & were then made to wait ages to check still with no welcome .We have stayed in cheaper & more expensive & we found both better value for money with friendlier staff slightly better food ,and we found although this was full board plus they wanted money for everything extra internet (complimentary after we complained)/kayak etc .The sea wall around the resort spoilt the view too although it meant snorkelling was at your doorstep.
Reviewed April 24, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
yatmin from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Unforgettable experience in paradise”
beautiful and spacious rooms, great buffet, clear waters
When we first got to the hotel, we were told that the room type we requested was fully booked for that evening. However they told us we would be transfered to their sister resort maafushivaru and be put up in a room equivilent to the one we had paid for. We didn't mind as this gave us the chance to explore a different island for free. Both resorts were amazing, but my favorite would still be Vakarufalhi. We took a water villa room, which was simply amazing. Well maintained, clean and very spacious. We celebrated a birthday there and the staff were sweet and thoughtful. While we were gone, they redecorated our bed and gave us beautiful touches all over the room. Breakfast lunch and dinner was all good to us. We had an assigned waiter for the duration of our stay who was really attentive and helpful. The waters surrounding the island were clear and blue, and corals were beautiful all around. Overall i cant say enough good things about this island and this hotel which we have found. It was truly paradise and would definitely recommend it anytime!
Reviewed March 12, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Jason from Australia
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
Excellent”
Vakarufalhi is a beautiful small, palm clad island surrounded by clear aqua blue water teaming with marine life.
I couldn't fault our stay on Vakarufalhi. The island itself is intimate and lovely. Not a lot to do but for someone who likes to get out and do things, between snorkeling around the resort, two snorkeling trips away, kayaking, wind surfing and a book I found there was plenty to keep me occupied. My partner was disappointed with the diving. While the resort was well set up for diving there were very few divers at the resort at the time and planned dives were cancelled due to lack of participants. Another island close buy, on the other hand, was sending 2-3 dive boats out a day as there were so many divers. The diving was spoilt a little by bad weather (typhoon in India) but would normally been very good. The resort's house reef had plenty to offer the less adventurous. All meals were buffet which we liked. The variety was good, quality high and a buffet meant you could eat as little or as much as you wanted.
Reviewed November 30, 2013
8.0
Excellent
MUTEB from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
very nice”
beach food food stuff
Reviewed October 27, 2013
10.0
Exceptional
KHEMIKA from Thailand
Solo traveler
Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Cozy and relax”
Location, room, staff
Just perfect for the whole period stay, love its marines lives around the resort. Great food and staffs.
Reviewed October 27, 2013
8.3
Excellent
MUTEB from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
friendly”
affordable, quite & romantic
in general I recommend this resort for whom is looking for relaxing and diving.
Reviewed October 18, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Gilbert from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
It was splendid. Wish it could be a longer stay.”
Small and quiet island.. beautiful beach and sea
This is our first time to Maldives thus cannot compare much. To me and my wife, the stay at Vakarufalhi Island Resort was wonderful for our honeymoon. It is very clean and quiet island. The sea water was very clear where you can see lots of reef sharks swimming at near the shore. The food and drinks were adequate and good. We stayed over the water villa which we can access directly to the clear blue sea for snorkelling. Just right outside our villa, there are plentiful of corals and fishes. If you are lucky enough you will be able to see stingray and even spotted eagle ray. It was really a very good experience for me and my wife. We wished the stay can be even longer. It was really a very relaxing trip where you can escape from the busy city life.
Reviewed October 11, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Gitte from Denmark
Family with teens
Beach Villa
Stayed 8 nights in October 2012
Perfect get away for couples. Fantastic beach. ”
Beach, snorkeling, restaurant, private villa and beacharea.
Reviewed September 26, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Lia from Indonesia
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
tranquil”
buffet meals, serenity, snorkel
Good stay. Attentive staffs, buffet meals and clean room. Nice house reef to see.
Reviewed August 11, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Christopher from Australia
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Great location, great room and friendly staff”
The over water villa, the house reef and the staff
We had a very relaxing and enjoyable time at Vakarufalhi with very attentive and friendly services provided by all staff who went out of their way to recognise my wife's birthday unprompted. Only disappointment was conflicting staff advice regarding the use of travellers cheques to settle our account and having them rejected after signing them.
Reviewed June 29, 2013
8.0
Excellent
Teong from Malaysia
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Very memorable experience”
Small and quiet island, spacious room and crystal clear beach
It was a very memorable experience where you can enjoy the sun tanning and other sposts activities.
Reviewed June 18, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Shimin from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
Peace and serenity on a little piece of island”
House reef, attentive staff, comfortable rooms
Reviewed June 17, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Duy from Australia
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Absolute tranquility and paradise”
House reef, service and food
Amazing. Exceeded all expectations.
Reviewed June 06, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Hon from Australia
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
It is nice and relaxing, friendly staff”
friendly staff, good facilities, excellent room
Although it is far from male and need to take a sea plane. but it is worth it. All the staff, room are very good. But there is 10 hours after I left the hotel but there is nothing to do in male city. There is a downfall of the trip.
Reviewed June 05, 2013
8.7
Excellent
Elena
Family with young children
Beach Villa
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Superb!!!!”
Food, Hotel staff and Rooms
Our stay was really good! We loved the food. Was really no problem to find smth to eat! Italian chef really makes difference. Very friendly staff!!!!!
Reviewed May 17, 2013
6.0
Prasertsak from Thailand
Group
Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Vakarufalhi Island Resort”
View/food/staff friendly (some people)
This was our first time to visit Maldives. There are 2 must conditions on the trip; 1) staying in a water villa with all inclusive packages and 2) taking seaplane. This resort, Vakarufalhi, seems to perfectly fit to what we wanted as well as very good comments and rating here so we decided to choose this hotel.
Reviewed May 11, 2013
7.7
Very good
Yue from China
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
It is a quiet and beautiful place for relaxing.”
food, location, enviroment
Reviewed May 08, 2013
7.3
Very good
Yue from China
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
It is absolutely a memorable exprience in Maldives”
snorkling, food, accommodation
The accommodation in Vakarufalhi is comfortable for enjoying holidays but its resort service has a relatively improving room.
Reviewed May 08, 2013
9.7
Exceptional
Ageta from Indonesia
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Satisfaction over the Blue”
Plenty of Good Food and Friendly Staff
Vakarufalhi is an island down south from Male. It can be reached by seaplane within 30-45 minutes. This trip was a last minute decision trip. We booked the hotel 6 hours before our 5 am flight. Since we booked this in midnight which was 10 pm in Vakaru time, we did not get a seat on a seaplane on the next day. We reached Vakaru the next day at 1 pm local time. If we are booked properly, we would get on the 2.30 pm seaplane. The worst solution to be taken is catch next morning seaplane. This resulted some chaos how to reach Vakaru Island. However, the Vakaru seaplane representer at Male Airport was very helpful. He tried to organised a domestic plane (which would cost more than seaplane and could not land direct on Vakaru), so we tried a better one. Next option we had a speed boat going there which would cost extra USD900. Then I asked nicely if there could be some other option. Cut the story short on arguments and waiting hour, at 2.00 pm he found a seaplane that could drop by on nearby island and picked up with a speed boat - if they have enough seats. Then I said "Ok, lets try it". After got a reply from the other end of the phone, the man said to me "Ok, we have enough seats and you can be dropped by straight on the island". Phew... thank God for the miracle. Apparently the seaplane we boarded was designated to drop and pick up on several islands. Once we got to Vakaru everything was a heaven. Blue and clear ocean, friendly staff, good food with lots of daily variation, room was made up when we were not in the room (somehow they knew), good massage. Everything else was excellent. We stayed on the over water villa. We enjoyed the room as it was big for the two of us. Had balcony and stairdown to the ocean. The bathroom was spacious and very kept clean.
Reviewed January 16, 2013
6.3
Good
Justo from Spain
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Nice and quiet hotel”
Very nice beach and villas by the beach
Nice hotel with an even nicer beach although far from Male. Transfer by seaplane needed what makes it uncomfortable and inconvenient. Food was of good quality during our stay although it seems there were not much changes (some nights they have a tematic night: Italian night, Mexican night,...)in the menu and there is only one restaurant so for longer stays it can be a little too repetitive. During our stay most of the guests were Chinese and a few Italians. The WIFI that is included in the rate of the hotel is only available in the reception and bar area but the speed was really bad.
Reviewed January 01, 2013
7.7
Very good
Thoa from Vietnam
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Nice place with big room”
Good for relaxing
Overall we enjoy the place , we stay in the "water villa " it it a big room and big bathtub , a part from that the fearures are not really special but good . This place is not much thing to do part from diving and snorkelling or kayaking but you have to rented . Lots of fishes with full of colour ,few babies sharks swimming around , nice to look. Only the food is not up to standard of luxury of this resort . If in a short holiday is ok, but we stay there six days , I was tired of eating there !
Reviewed January 01, 2013
8.0
Excellent
CHRISTIAN
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 6 nights in December 2012
Great Housereef”
Fantastic housereef for snorkeling, nice over watervillas
- Rooms - Over water villas up to 5* standard - Food – great cook, good, but simple buffet (no a-la-carte, no "fancy" food such as Parma ham, lobster, beef fillet etc.) - Activities – great snorkeling in house reef - Service – friendly and good
Reviewed December 27, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Simen from Norway
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 6 nights in July 2012
Romantic and relaxing”
Excellent food and amazing diving
A tranquil spot on earth that met my expectations fully for my first trip to the Maldives. Spent a week at Vakarufalhi and went diving almost every day. They have a great and friendly staff at the dive center. Try the underwater scooter, cheap and a lot of fun. Did a romantic evening with a fire and dinner on the beach and highly recommend if you're there with your partner. The spa was very good, according to my fiancé. Good for her to have some relaxation while I was off diving. Vakarufalhi comes highly recommended.
Reviewed November 23, 2012
8.0
Excellent
Amjad from Sao Tome and Principe
Family with young children
Beach Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Lovely hotel and service with smile .”
Relxing
A great hotel we liked every thing in this hotel we enjoyed in our stay. The water so clean. The sand so Waite and the food was good. The staff are great specially the main waiters Hameed he was so nice and helpful with guests...
Reviewed November 14, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Petr from Czech Republic
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 5 nights in August 2012
Great hotel and georgeous island”
Everything
We spend only 5 days on this wonderfull island. Our best vacation, especially after trip to Sri Lanka. Great place for relaxation, diving, gourmets, sun bathing and so on. Very friendy staff and helpfull. One of the best place for diving, and there is diving center on the island, very recommended for divers even without any licence. We difinetelly would like to come back.
Reviewed November 11, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Marcin from Poland
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Lovely, cosy hotel ideal for couples!”
great beach, white sand, beautiful reef, big rooms, tasty food and very nice beach in front of the villa
We enjoyed our honeymoon in Vakarufalhi Island Resort, the rooms were quite big with open-air private bathroom (2 showers), private beach, great, warm water and amazing reef, very colorful. We really liked the food, great variety of food with varied cuisine from all over the world, we had a great stay!
Reviewed November 10, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Yang from Canada
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Beautiful island with nice snorkeling area”
The island is small and quiet, and very good for snorkeling
The island is small and quiet, the hotel service is OK, sometimes, the service is slow. The restaurant is very nice and employees are friendly and helpful. The island is a good place for snorkeling. The diving center is very helpful and provide free snorkeling tools.
Reviewed November 10, 2012