Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 256 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.7
  • Location 6.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Bo from Finland
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Good and Relaxing
Centrally located, easy access to public transport, nice service.
Very nice stuff and very clean room.Good hotel service friendly staff,very good food. Nice view, and easy access to public transport.
Reviewed March 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

gerald from Canada
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
Noisy, uncomfortable beds and pillows.
Staff, cheap rates and location
I won't go back and would not recommend it to others.
Reviewed February 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joserom from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in January 2014
cool, silent, but not accessible to transportation
clean, silent, cheap
not so good, bacause of its location far from transportation
Reviewed January 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

WILFREDO from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Motel type rooms with no windows!
Fast and reliable internet. Excellent TV channel selection. Good service.
Quiet stay with not much things to do. Area is far away from downtown. Enjoyed the TV and internet.
Reviewed January 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

peck from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2014
Valleyfront is quiet but no so good in housekeepin
lobby service.security gurad 24 hours.close to city
Stay there is ok.but no provided rooms housekeeping event hang for cleaning signage...
Reviewed January 17, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Couples
Standard Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Basic basic basic
price, free wifi, and fridge
Room smelt musky and drab, staff where ok we checked in quit late went to have a shower No hot water maintenance apologized said tanks on roof have run out of hot water hotel was full so cool shower was what we had. Would I stay there again NO !!
Reviewed January 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Nice and affordable hotel.
Affordable, Nice and Accessible
Friendly staff but when I requested for make-up room because we've been out the whole day they did not make-up our room
Reviewed January 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

JONGMAN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in December 2013
resonable
price, location, kimdness
The man conduct room when I check in the hotel. Even if bathroom is quite small, the hotel is reasonable. You can go to FUENTE circle on your feet.
Reviewed January 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ador from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Double Bed
Stayed one night in December 2013
Motel/Hotel was okay
comfortable room, comfortable bed, friendly staff
The room was relative okay but the downside of it was the idea of the hotel being a partly motel.
Reviewed December 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lyka from Philippines
Groups
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed one night in October 2013
this is a motel/hotel
price, location
ok for budget hotel
Reviewed November 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: