Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 10650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 5.8
Sort by

Helen from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Good efficient hotel for casual business traveller
fast check in and out, internet access, parking
Our stay was very pleasant. The staff was accommodating, friendly and efficient. Our booking includes free wifi access and we were provided access password for each of our mobile devices. Swimming pool looks good though we didn't have time to enjoy it.
Reviewed December 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Catherine from Philippines
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Clean rooms. Easy access to public transportation
Clean rooms. Easy access to public transportation. Centrally located.
The hotel was easily accessible from the airport. It has clean rooms and has easy access to public transportation. It is centrally located and close to Singapore's major attractions. Though it is quite priced higher than it should be, still it is good to stay at.
Reviewed December 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from United States
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
OK
BELOW
HOTEL WAS REALLY FOR BACK PACKERS AND WAS NOT WHAT I EXPECTED. NEVERTHELESS IT WAS OK AND I MANAGED BY GETTING FOOD AT COLD STORAGE AND THE RESTAURANT DOWNSTAIRS. SERVICE IS FRIENDLY AND ROOMS ARE CLEAN.
Reviewed December 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sarah from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
Clean room with minimum requirements
Central, value, clean
Only issue is the check out requires room key card
Reviewed December 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Valentine from Malaysia
Family with teens
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Great
Staff, staff, staff
Great as usual. a must stay place for its value and the restaurant next door. very nice wings.
Reviewed December 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

STEF from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
my favorite hotel
strategic location, good room and service from staff
Reviewed December 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marielle from Belgium
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
noisy hotel with too many groups
price, location and enough rooms
disappointing as it is noisy and it could be cleaner. Too many groups of Chinese tourists talking hard in the corridors.
Reviewed December 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marielle from Belgium
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2013
quite noisy as it is popular with Chinese
price, location and enough rooms
It was too noisy as there are too many Chinese who travel in group. WIth the thin walls, it is never really quite.
Reviewed December 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

mardiana from Indonesia
Couple
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in December 2013
good location
convenient to thomson medical centre
Reviewed December 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Singapore
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
Great stay with clean rooms
Clean, near to public transport, centrally located
I am happy with my stay in the hotel, the rooms are clean and the staffa re friendly.There are good food in close proximity.
Reviewed December 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: