Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 10650 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 6.7
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

lai from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
easy access
comfortable, value for money, easy access
Not much to comment cos is a short stay, only issue is the water heater takes more time to heat up and was given an upgrade almost immediately.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Hari from India
Business travelers
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Comfortable, Value for Money
Ideally located; Clean Room and Friendly Staff
Comfortable; Ideally located; Friendly Staff and Value for Money Stay.
Reviewed December 17, 2013

Connie from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
got the cheapest room so got what I expected.
location, nearby food, staff, internet
No shower door or curtain to divide the toilet and shower. Walls are thin, first night I was there, quite noisy at night. Can hear people talking and walking around and slamming doors. However this is not the hotel's fault.. more about people staying at the hotel. Who yells out at 4am ??? However it's a cheap hotel so I was not expecting too much. Air cond was good... too good... got a bit cold!
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Nilay from India
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
Superb!!
Location, Cleanliness, Bathroom
Very Much pleasant. I like their bathrooms as they have nice hot water. I have seen that after long day work and/or walk, you feel refreshed by a good shower.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Miss from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Veery Small room .
Near to shopping area
Rooms are so small . Bed is very low . The air condition controlled by the front desk. Very disappointing hotel
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Dulfinch from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Cheap & Clean
Cheap, Close to Orchard Road, Clean
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Dulfinch from Indonesia
Families with older children
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Cheap Clean Hotel
Clean, Near to Orchard Road
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Lily from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
Clean noisy comfortable
Crowded location comfortable room
The location is good but hardly find as it is near the mall and mrt station, also near in some restaurants like chinese and indian cuisine, room are quite small but overall it is clean, a little bit pricey for the room size, staffs are not that good and not easy to approachable. overall if you are looking for convenient place where everything is within reach, you can stay in this hotel, hopefully they make their price a little bit lower for the kind of rooms they offer. Crowded with lots of foreigners.
Reviewed December 16, 2013

FLORENCE from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in October 2013
Hotel is OK
Clean, Comfortable Bed & Good for Day Stay
My stay is just one night in the hotel prior to my next destination. The staff could have been much friendlier. I asked for assistance to get me a taxi and the staff didn't show a good response. No immediate access to shops. Overall, it was ok and I just need a room and shower.
Reviewed December 15, 2013

Kristin from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Standard Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
standard budget hotel.
location, fast internet and close to the bus stop.
third time staying in the hotel, standard and value for money.
Reviewed December 14, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: