Book Now: Vang vieng Centralpark hotel

Excellent
From 1021 reviewsSee what guests said
8.4
/
10
Recommended by 85% of guests

Reviews of Vang vieng Centralpark hotel Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (1021)Booking.com Reviews (491)
8.4
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness8.0
Facilities7.8
Location9.2
Service8.8
Value for money8.3
All languages
All guests (1021)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 680 verified guest comments
9.6
Exceptional
Brian from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Exceptional”

Staff were exceptionally good .. helped with our evisas, requested advice was brilliant, inerested and helpful. Had to have a moan about noisy lads in the early hours and hotel was on to it like a shot and the problem was sorted. Very pleased.

Reviewed March 08, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Polly
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2019

Great location budget hotel”

Nice simple breakfast, very friendly staff bumped our twin to a triple room. Swimming pool is in the shade in the back but does the job. Good value no frills, we didn’t encounter any noise problems either!

Reviewed March 05, 2019
9.6
Exceptional
Brett from New Zealand
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Great location, nice pool”

Prime location right in Vang Vieng. Close to Sakura if you are into that. Pool was very relaxing and clean! They were accommodating with holding luggage, addressing issues. Breakfast was nice. WiFi was hit or miss.

Reviewed October 02, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Kelvin from Singapore
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

Fantastic Location, Good Facilities and Value for Money”

Best location ever! On the same street as the most happening bar in town - Sakura Bar. Other than that, there is a minimart beside and tour companies aplenty. Definitely will stay there again if I am back there. Did I mention that the staff are very friendly and helpful too?

Reviewed August 21, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Bastiaan from Netherlands
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

Good, but....”

Central Park Hotel is located near everything. This includes the Sakura Bar that's quite noisy at night. The room (307) has nice mountain views and is modern and clean (except for the wallpaper behind the bed that needs an urgent replacement), the corridors however are not so clean; many bugs, dust and water because of leaks. The pool is nice and relaxing, breakfast is good (there's cupcakes!). Staff is great, with one exception; the night receptionist. My girl was sleeping and I wanted to go out for some food and had to leave the key card in the holder to keep power in the room. When I came back he was too busy playing games on his smartphone and wouldn't open my room for me. Only after really insisting he reluctantly interrupted his game so he could help, not without having a quick peak inside... Not so professional, I would say.

Reviewed June 01, 2018
6.8
Good
laura-jane from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2019

N”

The rooms are actually fine and the bathroom is clean however the walls are paper thin, we stayed 6 nights and every night we were woken up constantly throughout the night (often 4-5am) by other guests, didn’t sleep properly once! Shame as the hotel it’s self is good for the money, comfy beds and breakfast was basic but tasty!

Reviewed February 06, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Top rate Hotel”

This Hotel is right in the centre of things. All you will ever need as a traveller. Great reception when you arrive. No lift but that’s not a problem. Bags taken for you. Wonderful clean rooms and an excellent shower. Good breakfast next door. Alec and his team run a good ship and they are all so cheerful and polite. I would fully recommend this Hotel.

Reviewed February 06, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Ellen from United Kingdom
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Perfect stay”

staff were welcoming and attentive, brilliant location with shops restaurants and activity booking stores all around.

Reviewed March 11, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Andrew from Saudi Arabia
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Its a nice place to stay in and friendly staff”

first thing is the staff, they are so nice and helpful specially the son of the owner, the breakfast is delicious... the room itself is quite nice and clean with clean towels everyday.... i will definitely comeback in this hotel

Reviewed May 16, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Putipon from Laos
Family with young children
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Small hotel in center place that have swimming pool”

A friendly reception in 3 stars hotel with swimming pool the room is in new good conditions the breakfast was good taste but quantity is not enough for visitor and not many kind but still in OK type as another 3 stars hotel in Vangvieng

Reviewed April 17, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Nur from Malaysia
Group
Standard Familly Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018

Great location, clean room, worth the money!”

1. Great location - the hotel is located strategically at the centre of Vang Vieng small city. There is a mart just beside the hotel and restaurants are just walking distance away 2. It has swimming pool! 3. Simple breakfast - bread, fresh fruits, muffins and 2 buffet meals. Enough to fill u before your activity in Vang Vieng 4. Friendly staff - they are very helpful and will assist you throughout your stay 5. Room is clean but quite small to fit 4 adults. But still comfortable since we are out most of the time

Reviewed April 07, 2018
8.8
Excellent
KYUNGNAM from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

A relaxing lodge in Vincent Vieng”

Location is located well and convenience stores and restaurants are located nearby. The hotel is clean and simple to eat, but it is ok. Hotel staff are friendly and satisfied. However, it was difficult to use the bathroom. The water didn't go down, so I couldn't use it. I'd like to visit again next time.

Reviewed December 19, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Thanh
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Great stay”

Nice spacious clean rooms. Lock with finger print lock. Very helpful and kind staff. They made sure everything went smoothly for us and helped with everything. Nice buffet breakfast. Would stay again!

Reviewed December 09, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
STEPHANIE from Australia
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2017

Our stay at Vang Vieng Central Park hotel - Alex makes the difference”

Dear sir, Four of us had a 1-night stay at your Vang Vieng Central Park hotel on 27 October 2017. It was a short stay but the extremely good services accorded us by your staff, especially Alex, make us longing for more staying days! Not only was Alex good in communicating with us in English, he was also very knowledgeable of Vang Vieng areas and place of interests. Alex is a very friendly staff and one that is valuable in the hospitality industry. Alex makes us feel comfortable and at ease in an unfamiliar place. We left with a good feel of the service your hotel provided, and because of Alex, we certainly will recommend your hotel to anyone looking for a place to stay in Vang Vieng. Please feel free to forward this feedback to any review sites. Once again, thank you very much for the pleasant stay. Thanks very much to you, Alex! Regards Gerald Tan, Stephanie & friends from Singapore and Australia.

Reviewed November 02, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Dasom from South Korea
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Very good location”

few steps away from main street. Double room was spacious and all staff were really kind. Breakfast has limited option but still okay as it's on very good price. If I visit vang vien again, will stay again here!

Reviewed October 25, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Ana from Portugal
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2017

Excellent”

Vang Vieng it's a small city so everything is close to another. The hotel is close to restaurants, bars and other shops. It has a nice pool. The room is basic. Nothing special. The guests were making a lot a noise, banging the doors and nobody said anything. My room was on the breakfast floor, so early morning that was noise as well. The staff was nice.

Reviewed June 25, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Petra from Czech Republic
Family with young children
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

Centrally located, clean, lovely staff”

In the heart of Vang Vieng, easy to find, close to the riverfront, restaurants, shops. Well maintained, clean, nice swimming pool. Extremely nice staff, always with smile. As it is close to bars, it can get noisy in the evening but usually not later than until 11 p.m.

Reviewed April 01, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Fritz from Singapore
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2017

Friendly staff and clean room”

The outlook of the outlook is not outstanding but the service was very good. The staffs were very friendly and most of them are Vietnamese. I would say the swimming pool was a hidden gem but it realky gave me a big surprise. Nice to dip in the pool after a long day especially trekking and sightseeing. I'll definitely recommend to my friends and come back to stay again.

Reviewed March 21, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Sara from Australia
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017

Noisy but nice”

It is a lovely hotel and I dont review hotels but I thought its worth mentioning that the hotel backs onto a nightclub and theres no sound proofing to the corridor, you can hear every noise in the corridor. Whilst its neat and clean and the staff are friendly, I wouldn't stay here again because it was really noisy. If your here to party its perfect.

Reviewed March 13, 2017
2.0
Pattarapan from Thailand
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Bad service ”

I forgot my stuff in this hotel And i tried to sent email to ask them They just answered me.. 'i will check' and then they not reply me back i waited them for2 days to check . They can asked maid who clean this room because after i check out. I tired to ask them just 3 hours after i check our.. My stuff still in this hotel I'm sure but they ignored me!! .. Yes its not expensive but they should care what customer said or complain.. So i have to complain that your service is bad .. They didn't reply or give my stuff back so how can customer can trust this hotel if in case you forget something and just 3 hours you know that you forget that mean They are still my stuff!!! I really hate this... Please anyone Becareful this hotel

Reviewed April 16, 2019
8.0
Excellent
Nadine from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Best place in Vang Vieng ”

Best in Vang Vieng. A little over priced however have found this throughout Laos. Image of pool is not reflective of how the pool looks in real life, only gets sun for about half an hour a day. Staff helpful!

Reviewed November 24, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Lee from Singapore
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2018

Great location, clean and friendly staff”

A hotel located right smacked in the centre of vang vieng, i have been going to vang vieng for the past 3 years and every time i will be staying in this hotel. The staff in the hotel are great and attentive and they take your complains and suggestions seriously. I remembered once i told them in 1 of the room balcony, the log table were attracting ants. And on my next visit, the tables were not there and the room was free from ants. Tien, the owner of the hotel is also very helpful and help you with booking of various tours and stuffs. Staff Alex and Hai were very friendly and attentive to your needs and they have a good command of english. Communicating with them is never a problem.

Reviewed November 09, 2018
7.2
Very good
SO from South Korea
Group
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

Friendly staff but...”

Staffs are friendly. They always say hello to me. Good location, clean but little bit small for 3 people. And we reservated the private van to go to the VTE but they reservated Bus so we were so confused. I think it's their mistake or communication problem.

Reviewed October 18, 2018
6.4
Good
Katie from Canada
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

Average”

For the price (approx 30$ CAD), it was kind of run down compared to other hotels we stayed in for same price or cheaper. If you are into being beside bars and restaurants, it’s a good spot. If you get annoyed of hearing bar music until very late, I suggest you choose a hotel further away from the city. Most things to see in Vang Vieng are far from the city anyway. Room cleaning must be asked for at reception or it won’t be done at all. The employees have quite good English and are very courteous. Booking a bus or an activity can be done straight at the hotel, which is convenient. Cleanliness of room is okay. Room is of a good size. Breakfast is buffet style with a choice of à-la-carte eggs. Overall, it’s okay but a little expensive for the quality of services and cleanliness.

Reviewed June 05, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Kitti from Thailand
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2018

Nice Hotel and staffs”

Hotel is located in the center of Vang Vieng and surrounded by restaurants, bars, shops and close to the night market. The staffs are very helpfulness and friendlyness and good information provided.

Reviewed June 02, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
SEONGEUN from South Korea
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2018

was so good. ”

goood location and nice breakfast !

Reviewed January 08, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Chan from Hong Kong
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018

Excellent location and freindly staffs”

Excellent location which I don't need to take any tuk tuk during my stay.

Reviewed October 25, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Yaowapa from Thailand
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Good Hotel ”

The location is in the heart of the city and the pub. Restaurants can be found around the Hotel.

Reviewed September 07, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
SUHO
Group
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2018

small room but big sastisfaction.”

Everything except the size of the room was perfect. I will definitely visit there again,

Reviewed August 04, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Nattakorn from Thailand
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2018

Nice staff”

Pros Near sakura bar, tour agent, food Clean room Cons My room near breakfast room, so I can hear niose from prople

Reviewed July 30, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Somruetai from Thailand
Couple
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2018

Great location ”

It’s on the central of Vang Vieng. Very convenience for travelers who travel alone.

Reviewed June 12, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Yunwon from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018

The Best hotel in Vang Vieng”

Friendly Staff and good location. The Room was very clean morethan i expected. Especially all of staff is ready to help there's customers. I would certainly RETURN again. Believe me. You must like it.

Reviewed April 04, 2018
6.0
KyungHee from South Korea
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2017

Above average”

Good location. But room condition was not good than I expected . Breakfast was not bad. Swimming pool was not so clean and small. So I just stayed one night, and changed the gesthouse better and cheaper.

Reviewed January 05, 2018
7.2
Very good
Tanyalak from Thailand
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

Very good”

The hotel located in nice area. Easy for walking to find food , counter tour and closed with Song River. But staff should know more details when guest asking for any places near hotel. Breakfast not much.

Reviewed December 11, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
SAEMI from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

Great location”

This hotel located in front of Sakura bar, good to go anywhere in Vang vieng. But soundproof facilities of room were not very well. I could hear what people were talking outside. The staffs were nice.

Reviewed November 14, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Tom from Australia
Family with young children
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Everything works fine”

This is a comfortable and reasonable standard accommodation in Vangvieng, where often appearances can be deceiving. The shower alone is worth staying here, central water heating! We managed to make a comfortable stay with challenging youngsters, the staff were very obliging and supportive.

Reviewed October 30, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Denise from Netherlands
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

Good hotel”

Perfect location.. good hotel for the area. Rooms were clean. Only a bit noisy and cramped (tiny). If you have trouble sleeping I would recommend another hot more out of the center since this one is next to the pubs! For us as a young couple the perfect location near restaurants and bars. Facilities are fine. The tours in the hotel are overprized.. bookings on the streetoffices 2 minutes from hotel are much cheaper

Reviewed October 23, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Sujeong from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017

It was a good place to stay for its price.”

The hotel was easy to find and located in the middle of the main street. The staffs were very kind and hospitable. They helped us book activities and bus to Vientiane at reasonable price. The room wasn't very spacious but good enough for three people. Although it was a bit noisy at night because of the bar near the hotel, other than that it was comfy and nice. I'd definitely stay here again.

Reviewed October 15, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Lim from Singapore
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017

Perfect accommodation for Vang Vieng”

Everyone of the staff was great and attentive. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The location was great as well, right next to the Main Street in Vang Vieng where you can get access to all the restaurants, convenience stalls and activity booking centers. All for a good price!

Reviewed September 14, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Kihyun from South Korea
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2017

Nice swimming pool and friendly staff + central location”

Central Park hotel is likely the best hotel in Vang Vieng - there's a nice and clean swimming pool with a wooden sunbed. Staffs are really friendly. Location is also great that motorcycle rental shops, tour shops, bar, clubs are all near here. + 한국말로 된 투어 프로그램도 있어요 (There is a tour program written in Korean, so you can use those)

Reviewed September 02, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Taemin from South Korea
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2017

Perfect Hotel”

I had stayed at the hotel for 3 days. Location is Perfect and the People who work at the hotel are very kind. If I have chance to go to Vang Vieng again, I will re-stay at the hotel. I strongly recommend this hotel! PS. Thank you for refunding, Sir!

Reviewed August 03, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Anji
Family with young children
Standard Familly Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2017

Excellent. Could not fault.”

We loved this hotel. Had the room right next to the pool which was perfect for us with young children. Breakfast was fine, eggs were cooked fresh and tasty and the staff were just amazing. The pool was clean and location central. It was a bit noisy on a nighttime but that's Vang Vieng and nothing to do with hotel. Would fully recommend it and I'm picky.

Reviewed June 25, 2017
6.4
Good
Maria from Philippines
Group
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017

new hotel in vang vieng”

I admire that they invested in new hi-tech security facilities (lots of cctv, electronic key and fingerprint scan safe). But I really, really hate the wet-type bathroom. Please invest in shower curtains as well.

Reviewed May 21, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
XIWEN from China
Solo traveler
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2017

Excellent stay”

The guesthouese was EXCELLENT without doubt. The staff was very friendly and willing to help. We booked one day trips and bus tickets at the frontdesk and he even helped us to bargin with the agent. He also offered us free shower after we checked out because we joined the half day tour to blue lagoon and were to depart for Vientiane right after. In all, we highly recommend the guesthouse to all.

Reviewed May 02, 2017
8.4
Excellent
MYUNGHEE from South Korea
Group
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017

Great to stay and everything is near by!”

Great value to stat but breakfast is so so (dont expect a lot. Bread, jam, choice of eggs, fruits, serial, milk, coffee) but reasonable preparation for the price. Clean facilities, sweet staff, close to Sakura bar (within a minute by walking) and other restaurants, markets, main street. It would be nice if the room is clean everyday. They dont clean if you dont request.

Reviewed March 12, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Robert from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 1 night in February 2017

Exceptional”

brand new clean could not be happier(vast contrast from my stay in luang prabang). centrally located so close to everything including bars so if your after something quiet maybe not for you. room for improvement on the breakfast but still overall 10/10.

Reviewed March 02, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
Stephen from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in February 2017

Excellent stay few minutes from river”

Excellent staff, very friendly and helpful, made our stay here all the more enjoyable. Perfect location for a stay in town yet few minutes from river. Modern rooms with all amenities and good breakfast. Highly recommended. Would definitely stay again.

Reviewed February 25, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Marco from Germany
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2017

Basic room, value for money”

good location in the Center of the city. everything is nearby, Restaurants, Bars, trabel agencies. bed is good, clean room, little balcony, typical basic asian breakfast and shower. had some bugs inside the room after leaving the used coffee cup. had been a little noisey on weekend because of the clubs and bars nearby.

Reviewed February 14, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Ross from Australia
Couple
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

A new centrally located value for money Hotel”

This new Hotel with pool is located 1 minute walk to the river with an excellent mini-mart next door and several good bars in the street. The staff are very friendly and professional, helping with all queries. The air-conditioned rooms are large with great beds, thick curtains, large cupboard, drawers, dressing table, stocked refrigerator, tea and coffee,fingerprint scan safe, large flat screen TV, hairdryer and kettle. The bathroom has all amenities provided, razor,toothbrushes etc. Good hot water pressure at both the triple shower heads and basin. Breakfast was great with fresh fruits, bread and baguettes, butter and jams, Cornflakes, milk, choice of egg dishes cooked to order, coffee and tea. An all round value for money excellent hotel.

Reviewed January 13, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Brad from Laos
Family with young children
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Helpful staff and great location. ”

Our room was booked and paid in full but there was no family room available when we arrived. Although we were disappointed, the staff made adjustments and compensated us for the room we eventually got.

Reviewed December 08, 2016
10.0
Exceptional
xuan from Australia
Business traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2016

The best hotel in vang vieng”

I stayed at Vang Vieng Central Park Hotel few days ago. I liked it so much because it was a very perfect hotel in Laos. A new hotel with nice staff who made my stay better than i expected. They helped me to find where to go and what to do in Vang vieng. And the hotel staff arranged my trip with a perfect services. Hotel location is in the centre of the city where i could go shopping or go on foot to some bars. Rooms were spacious and so clean. I was served free breakfast in the morning. Totally i loved it much and i will come back soon. Highly recommended.

Reviewed November 13, 2016
8.8
Excellent
Pilan from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2016

My family really happy with this hotel”

Front desk is very helpful and service mind. The room is very good, full facility, especially the bath room. My daughter and my wife really happy ... eventhough the outside view is not good because this hotel located in center of VangVien. But compare to the price.. it is worth to stay ... Strongly recommend!!

Reviewed November 04, 2016
3.6
NOOTCHADA from Thailand
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in October 2016

Not introduce for all, everything is not be impressive.”

Nephew of owner was rudely, no service mind and shouting to the client. Electricity shut down long time and everyday (stay 3 days 2 nights). After electricity was coming, water pump was fix since 02.00am/25 Oct until check out. No water for bathing and toilet, feel badly. This is new hotel in Vangvieng and expensive than another hotel in same area but couldn't solve the problem water pump. The customer must paid beverage another shop in same area for use the toilet.

Reviewed October 28, 2016
9.6
Exceptional
Phuc from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

City center, friendly staffs”

It is located right the center of Vang Vieng, few steps to Gary's Irish bar, Happy Mango restaurant. Staffs here are very nice and helpful. The room is very clean

Reviewed February 14, 2019
8.4
Excellent
sungmin from South Korea
Family with young children
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

good location and good staff!”

The staff is very friendly. Free breakfast and WiFi were good. It is the best location. There is a little noise of Sakurabar. There is a charm for the price.

Reviewed February 14, 2019
8.4
Excellent
piathip from Thailand
Group
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Excellent”

Staffs very nicely and good service. The hotel near by city easy to go around Vangvieng.

Reviewed December 18, 2018
7.2
Very good
SO from South Korea
Group
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2018

good hotel”

good hotel but the breakfast was not that good.

Reviewed October 18, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Jane from Jersey
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

Friendly hotel”

Near to everything

Reviewed May 19, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Aditya from Singapore
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018

Excellent”

Helpful staff .

Reviewed April 24, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
YOOBYEONG from South Korea
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2018

Exceptional”

Very convenient location with a market and outside. Rooms are clean. Staff was very nice and provided a lot of useful information. Worth the price

Reviewed April 12, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Viet from Vietnam
Group
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Near center, friendly staffs, many restaurants around”

The staffs is friendly, they are enthusiastic to guide us for the main entertainment points in Vangvieng. Thank you!

Reviewed April 06, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Viet from Vietnam
Group
Standard Familly Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2018

Friendly staffs, near center. Vietnamese owner. Many restaurants around... ”

The staffs is friendly, they are enthusiastic to guide us for the main entertainment points in Vangvieng. Thank you!

Reviewed April 06, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Sabine from Netherlands
Solo traveler
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

Great place”

Extremely friendly staff, excellent location, clean rooms. Breakfast very simple, but as I didn’t expect breakfast the fresh fruit was great.

Reviewed February 23, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Wannitha from Thailand
Group
Standard Triple Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2017

The good staff and impressive service ”

No

Reviewed December 17, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
adrian from United Kingdom
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017

Perfect”

Alex the owner manager does a fantastic job The staff are very helpful and friendly The room has all you need The breakfast is good and they have a pool Great location

Reviewed November 18, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Bernadette from Singapore
Couple
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in August 2017

Good hotel but dont expect good breakfast.”

Transport provided to Luang Prabang is at better price than other shops! Staff and bosses are very nice and friendly. only downside is that the breakfast is rather sad.

Reviewed August 12, 2017
8.8
Excellent
doohyun from South Korea
Solo traveler
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

Very Clean and easy access to the city (Based on Price, Very Good)”

Very Clean and easy access to the city (Based on Price, Very Good)

Reviewed June 02, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Thị from Vietnam
Group
Double Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2017

Value for the money”

Good hotel, nice staff and good location.

Reviewed May 03, 2017
8.0
Excellent
Chloe from Canada
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2016

Very good”

Nice new hotel in Vang Vieng. Our room was nice, but we found it to be a little loud at night time with many nearby clubs. The pool was nice, staff friendly and breakfast decent.

Reviewed February 23, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Jason from United States
Couple
Twin Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2016

Great value and location ”

Such a good value and the perfect location for exploring Vang Vieng. I recommend it!

Reviewed February 17, 2017