2015
Excellent 9.0
Based on 594 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 594 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.4
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 9.3
  • Room comfort and quality 9.4
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Yasser from Saudi Arabia
Couple
Beach Villa
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
It's was good
It's nice hotels
Reviewed July 23, 2016

HIU from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
True 5 star holiday
Booked a 5 days vocation in July . Airport pick up service was efficient and check-in was fast. Beautiful restaurant serving excellent meal with wide selection. Well-trained , simile , professional and attentive staff impressed me.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

chongweng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great place for young children vocation.
Great place for young children vocation. if you dont plan for far distance , here is a best place for infant! 1) hotel prepared a infant bed for me, that is so great! 2) swimming pool is wonderful with gradient blue color design. 3) breakfast - with 6 choices main , a lot of bakery choices. taste errr.. normal la. 4) my last day in water bungalow. the view is great. but far away~ 5) the disappointed part is the buggy staff left out my wife in the old room when exchange to water bungalow . 1 hour until i called up. :( Overall the staff is helpful and fast respond.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Felicia from Singapore
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Maldives getaway
Staff was excellent.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Chin from Singapore
Couple
Water Bungalow with Pool
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great place and price, very friendly staffs
My partner and i were here to celebrate our time together, because it was my partner's birthday and it was our first time here in the Maldives. The staff upon arrival were very friendly and we felt immediately welcomed. Our room was the water bungalow with swimming pool, it is quite a walk from the main reception but nonetheless, means more time to talk to your partner! The rooms were very very nice and not forgetting the huge snorkeling area just outside our resort that we can access to straight from your room. We took alot of photos and gopro footages underwater, there are many types of fishes and even sharks (don't worry they are friendly)! We also did water sports like the glass kayak boat which was vey nice, surprisingly the weather was good throughout our stay, even though it was scheduled for a monsoon season. We also pampered ourselves to the couple bespoke spa treatment which was very very pampering! We totally enjoyed our stay here. On the night of dinner, the staff, Dinesh from the Turquoise restaurant prepared a cake for my partner. Thanks again Dinesh! This place is worth it and the staffs are very friendly and approachable. Thanks for the memorable stay!
Reviewed July 08, 2016

kim from South Korea
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
후기
great view & good food quality, excellent korean manager
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Nguyen from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Thank you!
It really worths your money. Come there and enjoy your vacation. There is little possibility that the island can disappoint you.
Reviewed June 28, 2016

Damian from Malaysia
Couple
Water Bungalow with Pool
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Maldives Holiday
This hotel is perfect in everyway. Stayed in the water bungalow with pool. Requested for the last room furthest from the beach and got my request fullfilled. Requested for late checkout too and request also fullfilled foc. Thks Velassaru. Location wise is only 25 mins by boat and therefore its near to the airport and we can actually see the city lights from our room. Don't have the secluded feeling only.
Reviewed June 19, 2016

JINGWEN from China
Couple
Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Right choice for honeymoon
Excellent!
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Janine from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Bungalow
Stayed 8 nights in June 2016
What a piece of heaven!
Loved the facilities and the excellent service! Booked a deluxe bungalow which was so close to the beach - great value for money! Pretty much had the beach to ourselves and also enjoyed the amazing infinity pool! Breakfast had a great variety and was super yummy! Tried the in villa dining a few times, food wasn't so great - not sure why!? Other than that top notch! Will definitely return with my partner!! Special thanks to Ali and Kasun - your service was excellent and you both are such great people! All the best to you!!
Reviewed June 17, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: