Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 768 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

YUK from Hong Kong
Couples
Veranda Jacuzzi
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Good experience
Swimming pool is good view and staff so nice
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Andreas from Austria
Couples
Veranda Deluxe King Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Holliday
Nice holiday styled building good wine and great pool
Reviewed April 11, 2016

PETCH from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Valued Time and Place for Family
Happy Pool
Reviewed April 10, 2016

winfried from Thailand
Families with young children
Veranda Jacuzzi
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
nice and clean beach, good location
Room is nice. Stuff is friendly, however the stuff in breakfast room is not professional enough. Great location, nice beach
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Edward from United States
Couples
Large Room with Two Queen Beds and Spa Bath
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice place - a bit expensive
Even with a discount price from Agoda for half of what i paid it, i could get a 4 + star 1 bedroom apart even in Bangkok
Reviewed March 10, 2016

Colin from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Veranda Deluxe King Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Another splendid week at the Veranda
Pools, food and service
We had an enjoyable stay.this visit , we had 3 young children ages between 18 months and 7 years. They had a splendid holiday, hotel facilities were good and the beach was clean and kept in good order. Food for all ages was good. A lovely hotel to be recommended.
Reviewed February 28, 2016

nuttha from Thailand
Families with older children
Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
i love this hotel.
1.locaton 2.starf 3.cleanliness
recommend by my friend.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Alexander from Switzerland
Couples
Veranda Jacuzzi
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
A Stay at Veranda Resort & Spa Hua Hin Cha am
Room is nice, Stuff very friendly, Location
My Stay at Veranda was a relaxed and nice.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

hathaiwan from Thailand
Couples
1 King Bed Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Friendly staff.
The staff is friendly. However, we find that our room is not that clean. Our toilet has some fungus. Nevertheless, this is good hotel for its price.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Kristin from South Africa
Families with older children
Veranda Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 10 nights in December 2015
Incredible!
Staff, interior, pool
My stay was absolutely amazing. The staff were so helpful and friendly. It is a beautiful resort and would recommend it to every single person wanting a relaxing beach holiday in Thailand.
Reviewed January 04, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: