Very good 7.5
Based on 28 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 28 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.5
Sort by

Arina from Canada
Couples
Classic Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great location and pleasant service
Proximity to metro (subway), proximity to the Red Square
When we were looking for the hotel we actually got lost initially because the hotel was located on a different street from what it was showing on a voucher, but when we called reception the directions were clearely stated for us and a receptionist actually was looking for us from the balcony of the hotel. This hotel is actually a mini-hotel which was established from converted appartments. It has nice furniture, all the rooms are air-conditioned and have tvs. The downsides we found were the shared toilets/bathrooms, sauna not working, and no breakfast provided as it was initially advirtised and included in our price. Once we knew where hotel was we actually found the location very convenient as the main street was Tverskaya which ended in the Red Square, has lots of places to eat, shop and admire.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

ide from Japan
Groups
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
最寄駅から近いが、たどりつくのに、2時間もかかってしまいました。
・場所がとてもわかりにくいが立地条件はGOOD! ・経営者一人できりもりしてるみたいでした。ロシア語しかしゃべれないので困る事多かった。 ・部屋はとても広く、清潔 ・キッチンがあるのが良かった(鍋やお皿も充実で料理可能)
Reviewed May 08, 2016

SHINO from Japan
Solo travelers
Classic Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in August 2013
観光地のすぐそば 駅からもすぐ フレンドリーなスタッフ
フレンドリーなスタッフでアットホームな雰囲気
昔の家をホテルに改装したもので、お風呂などは共有ですがフレンドリーなお母さんがすべて管理をしてくださり暖かい雰囲気。赤の広場までは歩けます。便利な場所にあります。
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Tatsuya from Japan
Couples
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
場所が分かりにくい!だけどいいホテルでした
ロシア語しかお母さんだったけど、とても親切!部屋の中も清潔!
ホテルの場所が分からず、地元のバーのお兄さんにホテルまでつれて行ってもらいました。 ロシアの人、英語は通じませんがとても親切!
Reviewed May 30, 2013

YANG from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
鄰近市中心、熱鬧、交通方便
內部擺設漂亮、價格還算可接受、有廚房
房間舒適、交通便利,但完全不通英文,訂房後也沒給我們大門密碼,讓我們站在門口半小時才終於有路人幫忙打電話。對於check out後要寄放行李百般不願意,勉勉強強才答應讓我們寄放到當天9點。但對於景點方面的問題還算熱心。若考量舒適度與交通,會是不錯的選擇。
Reviewed September 26, 2013

peichi from Taiwan
Business travelers
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
地點ok但飯店很不ok
共用浴室廁所,服務人員不會說英文
飯店地點位於市中心,但沒有附早餐,住宿需大家共用浴室廁所,服務人員是一位老婆婆而且不會說英文,無法溝通,不建議住宿此間飯店
Reviewed September 10, 2013

yang from China
Families with older children
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
离红场很近
交通便利、安静、方便
因为在地铁站有好心情侣带路,所以很容易就找到了酒店。不过酒店的大门不怎么好开,求助了当地人,帮打了电话才懂怎么折腾的...第二天去红场,发现原来就出门左转然后顺着大路走下去十分钟这样就到了,很方便!不过俄罗斯的床都超级软啊!!老爸睡不惯软床,第二晚直接拿着铺盖睡地上去了...
Reviewed October 13, 2013

liv from China
Solo travelers
Classic Double Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
位置优越,性价比高
酒店形式,地理位置。
刚开始真的是非常后悔订了这家店,因为太TM难找了- -!不过在搭讪了N个俄罗斯帅巡逻小伙后,终于找到了。当我们拖着疲惫不堪的身躯进去的时候才发现,哇!酒店还不赖嘛!酒店在特维尔大街上,地铁灰色9号线附近,距离红场步行大概十分钟左右,交通相当便利。这个是家庭型酒店,不过进去之后才发现是五脏俱全的,3个客房3个洗手间,平时还可以买了东西去厨房自己做,基本不会产生使用冲突。老板娘只会俄语,不过简单的英语也OK,总之如果是红场附近的话我非常推荐这个酒店,如果能再好找一点就更好了。。。
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Tang from China
Business travelers
Twin Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 5 nights in January 2013
位置优越,房间舒适
温馨,典型的欧式风格。
酒店为家庭旅馆式的。16日达到,房主很随和。马上办理入住。同时带我们详细的介绍了房间的各个部分及功能使用。感觉就像是在亲戚家里做客,没有生疏感。离红场不到2公里的路程,米左右就是地铁站。出门就是超市,还有银行等相当便利。从这儿到达各个地方都很方便哦。楼下还有酒吧来着。总之,这次还是很爽的一次出行,如果下次再去的话,我还是会毫不犹豫的选择这家。
Reviewed January 24, 2013

iwan from Indonesia
Groups
Triple Room with Shared Bathroom
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Lokasi mudah dijangkau dengan transportasi umum
Sangat dekat dengan stasiun Metro Tverskaya
Menginap di Versal at Tverskaya merupakan pengalaman yang sangat menyenangkan. Pelayanan yang ramah, tersedia dapur yang lengkap, serasa berada di rumah
Reviewed April 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: