Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 306 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Estelita from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Homely feel about the place, clean for the price
Friendly and efficient Staff.
Being vegetarian we have difficulty finding reasonable quality food to eat. I bought the vegetable ingredients, give instruction to the chef how to cook the dish and the result is amazing. He surprise us with his creativity carving lovely swan using tomatoes. Just Brilliant. Gratitude and Blessing to the Chefs, and all the Staff at Vest.
Reviewed October 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Toshiro from Japan
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice but inconvenient to the city
near to airport
Hotel servicice is nice including cuisine. Regarding shower, it is impossible to use hot water. forthermore there is nothing around hotel. It is little bit far to city area.
Reviewed October 12, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicole from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in October 2012
Fantastic and friendly service
The staff were incredibly accommodating, the beds were comfortable and french toast was delicious!
It was a last minute booking and the Vest staff were incredible. They were efficent and helpful - even let us email the voucher through as we didn't have a chance to book it. The location was a little way from the city (10mins ish) but it only 8peso a head to get into town. In fact, I think I prefered it because it was quiet and a little removed from the hustle and bustle. Rooms were basic but comfortable. Very neat and tidy. Quite exceptional for the price! Well done Vest!
Reviewed October 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kristine from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in September 2012
Convenient place to stay!!!
friendly and accommodating hotel staffs!..
whenever i travel to bohol, one of my best choices is vest pension house,i like the room, its so clean ,both AC and shower are working though my only complaint is the noises whenever people uses the stairs is sort off disturbing but somehow manageable. the breakfast is good and services are amazing.
Reviewed September 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

mary from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
" kind of a homey place"
i liked the cleanliness of its facilities and the service given to us by the staff was okey!
However, I had a hard time connecting my laptop to its wifi connection. There was no fixed user Id given to me so I was not able to access an internet connection during my entire stay there.
Reviewed September 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

laiza from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Friendly Staff and 5minutes drive from the airport
tour package arrangement
We have a pleasant stay in the hotel. Very accommodating staff
Reviewed September 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kim from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
A hotel place like home
Hotel staff are very friendly, good hotel amenities
Our stay in Vest Pension House is very awesome. All staff are friendly and hospitable with their guest. I am sure that upon my next Bohol Trip, i will stay again in this hotel.
Reviewed September 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Neil from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice and quiet location
Unique type of the hotel
we had a great stay at vest hotel. we can recommend the hotel to our friends and relatives.
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ian from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
nice place value for money
good food helpful front desk
clean room lots of polished floors halls can be a bit slippery
Reviewed August 08, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Labelle from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in July 2012
Superb!
Wifi Rooms..
I had an awesome stay in the hotel they accommodated us despite we checked in earlier..the staffs were all approachable and they always look into the customers welfare! We really had a great time at Vest!
Reviewed August 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: