Dee Guesthouse
Dee Guesthouse
Xem tất cả 32 hình ảnh
Phòng giường đôi - Có phòng tắm chung - Phòng nghỉ Dee Guesthouse
Phòng giường đôi - Có phòng tắm chung - Phòng nghỉ
Xem tất cả 32 hình ảnh
Hành lang Dee Guesthouse
Hành lang
Xem tất cả 32 hình ảnh
Hành lang Dee Guesthouse
Hành lang
Xem tất cả 32 hình ảnh
Nội thất khách sạn Dee Guesthouse
Nội thất khách sạn
Xem tất cả 32 hình ảnh
TRÊN BẢN ĐỒ Dee Guesthouse
TRÊN BẢN ĐỒ
Hài Lòng
Vị trí
6,5
Xem tất cả 32 hình ảnh Dee Guesthouse
Xem tất cả 32 hình ảnh
Xóa khỏi danh sách yêu thích
Rất tốt
Dựa trên 92 nhận xétTham khảo đánh giá của du khách
7,9
  • Wifi miễn phí cho mọi phòng

  • máy điều hòa

  • sân vườn

  • két sắt

Chọn phòng
9,3
Tuyệt vời
Chất lượng phòng ốc
Phòng Tiết kiệm có giường đôi nhỏ (Economy Room with Semi-Double Bed)
Phòng Tiết kiệm có giường đôi nhỏ (Economy Room with Semi-Double Bed)
...
  • Hướng phòng: Đường phố
  • 15 m²/161 ft²
  • 1 giường đôi nhỏ
Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
Phòng giường đôi - Có phòng tắm chung (Double Room - Shared Bathroom)
Phòng giường đôi - Có phòng tắm chung (Double Room - Shared Bathroom)
...
  • 10 m²/108 ft²
  • quy định hút thuốc (có ph...
  • 1 giường đôi
Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
1 người trong phòng tập thể 4 giường có phòng tắm chung – Nam & Nữ (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Mixed)
1 người trong phòng tập thể 4 giường có phòng tắm chung – Nam & Nữ (1 Person in 4-Bed Dormitory with Shared Bathroom - Mixed)
...
  • 20 m²/215 ft²
  • quy định hút thuốc (có ph...
  • 4 giường tầng
Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
Giường trong Phòng ngủ tập thể Nữ 4 Người (Bed in 4-Bed Female Dormitory Room)
Giường trong Phòng ngủ tập thể Nữ 4 Người (Bed in 4-Bed Female Dormitory Room)
...
  • 14 m²/151 ft²
  • phòng tắm chung
  • 4 giường đơn
Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
Luxury Room - Shared Bathroom
Luxury Room - Shared Bathroom
...
    Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
    Sharedfacilities Single
    Sharedfacilities Single
    ...
      Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
      Bạn có thắc mắc về Dee Guesthouse à?
      Giảm đến 30% với Ưu đãi nội bộ Agoda!

      Giá sẽ giảm ngay khi đăng nhập!

      Đăng nhập
      Tìm hiểu thêm về Dee Guesthouse

      Tìm hiểu thêm về Dee Guesthouse

      Mô tả

      Xem tiếp

      Dịch vụ thiết yếu gần nhất

      Khoảng cách hiển thị tính theo đường thẳng trên bản đồ. Khoảng cách thực tế có thể sẽ khác.
      Ẩn

      Cơ sở vật chất

      Ẩn

      Đi đâu gần đây

      Khoảng cách hiển thị tính theo đường thẳng trên bản đồ. Khoảng cách thực tế có thể sẽ khác.
      Xem tiếp

      Chính sách khách hàng từ nơi ở

      Xem tiếp

      Thông tin cần lưu ý

      Xem tiếp

      Nhận xét xác thực

      Nhận xét trên Agoda (92)Nhận xét trên Booking.com (294)
      Điều kiện sạch sẽ8,5
      Tiện nghi7,8
      Vị trí6,5
      Sự thoải mái và chất lượng phòng9,3
      Dịch vụ8,5
      Đáng giá tiền8,4
      Đánh giá từ khách hàng đã xác thực trên Agoda
      Lọc nhận xét của khách theo:
      Ngôn ngữ
      English
      日本語
      简体中文
      繁體中文 (台灣)
      đọc tiếp
      Loại phòng
      Phòng giường đôi - Có phòng tắm chung
      1 người trong phòng tập thể 4 giường có phòng tắm chung – Nam & Nữ
      Phòng Tiết kiệm có giường đôi nhỏ
      Đang hiển thị 68 nhận xét thực từ du khách
      1234
      10,0
      Trên cả tuyệt vời
      Hoi từ Hồng Kông
      Du lịch một mình
      1 người trong phòng tập thể 4 giường có phòng tắm chung – Nam & Nữ
      Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Tám 2018
      Trên cả tuyệt vời”
      The staff Angel is so good and nice <3 and even the bunk beds gives good amount of privacy with the curtain and plugs inside. Such a good stay!
      Đã nhận xét vào 17 Tháng Tám 2018
      2,0
      Hoa từ Việt Nam
      Du lịch một mình
      1 người trong phòng tập thể 4 giường có phòng tắm chung – Nam & Nữ
      Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Năm 2018
      The worst hostel - Unprofessional receptionist, bad location”
      This deserves to be one of the worst hostel ever I've stayed/booked. My flight landed late night so I asked if I can check in late but they said they can only check me in before 10pm. Fine, then I politely asked if is there any way I cancel my booking but they rejected in. So I ended up booking another hostel to pass the night. The next morning, I took a cab to Dee guesthouse and got so surprised by the location. It is inside a lane in the residential area. From outside, it is hard to tell if it is a hostel. When I got inside, there was no one there. I waited for about 10 mins and saw a ladyboy just walked out of the bathroom. She/he cover her body partially by a towel and I could also her/his nibbles and underwears...Disgusting. Never expected to see a receptionist dressing like that during their duty. I ended up staying in another hostel because I felt unsafe there and also the location is inconvenient for traveling around Cebu.
      Đã nhận xét vào 01 Tháng Sáu 2018
      Thank you for taking time to leave us a review., We are saddened about what you felt fortunately now it is possible to respond to this review so potential guest will know the truth. Yes, you booked a shared dorm & requested a check-in between 2-3AM . We politely declined your request to avoid discomfort to your roommates. You told us that you booked a non refundable dorm bed and aware about the check-in time has limited hours, you strongly insist that requesting an arrival time is enough to check you in. We advised to check the cancellation policy since your arrival date is near. Angel(staff) a ladyboy yet good at handling guests, she were in the toilet when you arrived. She is wearing a summer dress not a towel. Our location is neighbored w/ foreign & their families that lives in Cebu for long term so to confirm it is very safe in the area. The photos and description in booking site are accurate. You wrote that you did not stay, well you DID STAYED & checked out next day at 10AM.
      Show more
      Dee Guesthouse
      10,0
      Trên cả tuyệt vời
      Nang từ Myanmar
      Du lịch một mình
      1 người trong phòng tập thể 4 giường có phòng tắm chung – Nam & Nữ
      Đã ở 2 đêm vào Tháng Năm 2018
      The best guest house”
      This is the best guest house I been before ..very clean and very comfortable more than my house ..lol ..the most satisfied is staff ..Angle is very friendly and take care me a lot ..like my family ..big recommend for her ..I love her so so much ..thanks for warmly welcome..I will come again ..
      Đã nhận xét vào 07 Tháng Năm 2018
      9,6
      Trên cả tuyệt vời
      Manon từ Canada
      Du lịch một mình
      1 người trong phòng tập thể 4 giường có phòng tắm chung – Nam & Nữ
      Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Ba 2018
      Trên cả tuyệt vời”
      Very comfortable shared room, with a lot of privacy. Helpful and friendly staff. Good location near the airport.
      Đã nhận xét vào 14 Tháng Ba 2018
      9,6
      Trên cả tuyệt vời
      Alex từ Canada
      Du lịch một mình
      1 người trong phòng tập thể 4 giường có phòng tắm chung – Nam & Nữ
      Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Hai 2018
      A Home Away From Home”
      This place really feels like home, even if you're only around for one night. There is a ton of information on the best ways to get around Cebu and if you still have questions Angel is always happy to help. I liked it so much I came back for a few more nights near the end of my trip!
      Đã nhận xét vào 11 Tháng Ba 2018
      2,0
      marie từ Canada
      Du lịch một mình
      Phòng giường đôi - Có phòng tắm chung
      Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Hai 2018
      Horrible experience! Don't book with them!”
      The worst experience I had in the Philippines! I made my reservation 2 weeks before the date of arrival, I booked a private room. When I arrived, they told me that they don’t have room for me. They said that they can book something else for me, of course, a way cheaper that what I paid, and more far from the airport. The lady at then reception calls her boss, made me wait. It was so long. I had to get very angry to made them understand that they can’t overbook and that I wanted my money back. They didn’t want. I waited for 1h30 to finally book another place, by myself, and finally, they gave my money back. It was so annoying! And the girl finally told me that they book the room that I rent cause I was only staying for one night, and it’s not good for money, cause other guest booked for 2 nights, so that’s why they give them the room that I’ve paid for… Honestly, I think it’s a big lack of professionalism. So don’t book with them, anyway, you might arrive there and not have a room!
      Đã nhận xét vào 18 Tháng Hai 2018
      Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. We apologize for what happened. We only want to clarify that you only waited for 30 min maximum (not 1h 30m which is way too exaggerated) to look for other hotel since you declined the nearest hotel we offered for you to transfer which is not cheaper it has the same rate as ours, we even showed you their site. We paid you back in full & your taxi fare as well and you booked you another taxi. We tried to contact Agoda several times about this matter even before you arrived but we really can't get though as well during your stay. So we had to think of other options for you and tried our best to calm you since we understand how you felt that is why maybe you acted harshly & violently shouted. Also to clarify your speculation, that we did not honor your reservation because you booked 1 night only is not true, although you arrived earlier than them they booked earlier than you so we had to give the room to them. Again, our sincere apology.
      Show more
      Dee Guesthouse
      9,2
      Trên cả tuyệt vời
      florence từ Pháp
      Du lịch một mình
      1 người trong phòng tập thể 4 giường có phòng tắm chung – Nam & Nữ
      Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Hai 2018
      Perfect place near the airport between 2 planes”
      Dee is a perfect greeter, nice and smiling all time. Dorms are comfortables and great bathroom. Perfect place to stay between 2 planes.
      Đã nhận xét vào 08 Tháng Hai 2018
      10,0
      Trên cả tuyệt vời
      Katherine từ Hoa Kỳ
      Du lịch một mình
      1 người trong phòng tập thể 4 giường có phòng tắm chung – Nam & Nữ
      Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Hai 2017
      Trên cả tuyệt vời”
      the air conditioning was perfect, and the family was so accommodating! I will stay here again when I'm on my way to Cebu.
      Đã nhận xét vào 31 Tháng Mười Hai 2017
      7,6
      Rất tốt
      munah
      Du lịch nhóm
      Phòng giường đôi - Có phòng tắm chung
      Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Mười Một 2017
      bahay na bahay sha haha”
      ok naman sha kaso malayo sa airport dn kasi nasa likod pa ,so iikot pa ,medyo liblib dn sha,isa lang ung staff dipa mabilis gisingin mung kinatok namin ng 2am dahil me sakit ung isang guest, at isa pa super luma na ng aircon dina lumalamig todo paypay ate ko, pero ok nmn ung bahay me mga tea ,
      Đã nhận xét vào 24 Tháng Mười Một 2017
      Salamat sa pag review. Nakalagay naman po ang exact location ng guesthouse sa map. So walang misleading na information. Di ba nga po hanggang 10pm lng open reception of course pati staff, self check out po dapat kc 2am na yun. Ang guest nga po nagcheck in ng ganyang oras eh my bayad n kc sobrang late na yan. Kaya mahirap ng gisingin kc in the middle of the night at kalagitnaan ng pahinga ng tao sana namn ni consider nio yun. Yung aircon hindi naman po sobrang luma nasa settings lang po yun tska baka yung window nyio nakabukas.
      Đã phản hồi 08 Tháng Sáu 2018
      Dee Guesthouse
      6,8
      Hài Lòng
      Mary từ Các Tiểu Vương Quốc Ả Rập Thống nhất
      Du lịch một mình
      1 người trong phòng tập thể 4 giường có phòng tắm chung – Nam & Nữ
      Đã ở 2 đêm vào Tháng Mười 2017
      Good”
      The staff and facilities are good but I am disappointed about the location if you don’t know the place u cant go anywhere and the place too quite I am feeling bored.
      Đã nhận xét vào 25 Tháng Mười 2017
      9,6
      Trên cả tuyệt vời
      Joanne từ Philippines
      Du lịch một mình
      1 người trong phòng tập thể 4 giường có phòng tắm chung – Nam & Nữ
      Đã ở 2 đêm vào Tháng Tám 2017
      The staff are very nice and good location near in the airport, affordable price. Very accessible. ”
      I will stay here again. Thumbs up.
      Đã nhận xét vào 26 Tháng Tám 2017
      6,4
      Hài Lòng
      Ghemar từ Philippines
      Du lịch một mình
      Phòng giường đôi - Có phòng tắm chung
      Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Tư 2017
      Not good spot for Layover”
      The description saying that its 1.7 km from the airport is misleading. Location is FAR from the airport (approx. 10 kms,) so the money you think you save from the room is not enough to pay for the taxi. Moreover, getting a taxi from this place is a nightmare. Restaurants are almost non existing as the area is residential. I do not recommend this place for an overnight layover in Cebu. Positive comment for this place is its cleanliness.
      Đã nhận xét vào 30 Tháng Tư 2017
      Thank you for taking time to leave us a review. Our location on the map is accurate we are 8 km away from the airport, if you checked it well on the map it shows the right distance. There is a reminder on the booking site that the 1.7 km distance from the airport to the guesthouse measured is in straight line so it is not accurate. To clarify we are located in local area so fancy restaurants are not walking distance but local restaurants, public market, small eatery and convenient stores are just around the corner.
      Đã phản hồi 08 Tháng Sáu 2018
      Dee Guesthouse
      8,4
      Xuất sắc
      Jasper từ Hà Lan
      Cặp đôi
      Phòng giường đôi - Có phòng tắm chung
      Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Ba 2017
      Perfect for transfer”
      Nice staff Close to the airport Good price transfer via uber Clean Shared bathroom Good WiFi Nice staff
      Đã nhận xét vào 17 Tháng Ba 2017
      10,0
      Trên cả tuyệt vời
      Carlos từ Pháp
      Cặp đôi
      Phòng giường đôi - Có phòng tắm chung
      Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Hai 2017
      Just perfect”
      It was a very nice place to stay before taking the flight. The rooms are very nice and everything was really clean. It was a share bathroom but it was just perfect, it couldn't be cleaner. The staff is very nice and helpful. I have no doubts... If I ever come back to philippines, I will stay there again.
      Đã nhận xét vào 02 Tháng Ba 2017
      2,0
      Alexandre từ Pháp
      Du lịch một mình
      1 người trong phòng tập thể 4 giường có phòng tắm chung – Nam & Nữ
      Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Hai 2017
      Thieves!”
      After booking of one room I asked them by email one day before if i could do a late check-in because of my flight, they said no but did not accept to pay me back while they probably gave the room to someone else during the day! I do not recommend to book in this hostel of thieves!!
      Đã nhận xét vào 24 Tháng Hai 2017
      8,0
      Xuất sắc
      Arniel từ Philippines
      Du lịch một mình
      1 người trong phòng tập thể 4 giường có phòng tắm chung – Nam & Nữ
      Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Tám 2016
      staff”
      The staff do not speak Cebuano. When I was about to check-out at 6AM, they were still sleeping. If you are planning to check-out early morning, be sure to inform the staff the night before. The rooms are clean, CR is clean. Great value for money. The location might be challenging if you are planning to commute from airport.
      Đã nhận xét vào 08 Tháng Giêng 2017
      10,0
      Trên cả tuyệt vời
      Virene từ Philippines
      Cặp đôi
      Phòng giường đôi - Có phòng tắm chung
      Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Bảy 2016
      Homey feeling! ”
      Very nice and very accommodating house owners (including their kid)😊. The place is very cozy and clean. Will definitely recommend this to my friends! 👍🏼 the place is reachable using uber/grab/taxi!
      Đã nhận xét vào 31 Tháng Mười Hai 2016
      7,2
      Rất tốt
      kenneth từ Hoa Kỳ
      Cặp đôi
      Phòng giường đôi - Có phòng tắm chung
      Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Mười Một 2016
      Nice guesthouse for Mactan location”
      I concur with previous opinions. Owner/manager has gone to a lot of trouble to have little normal annoying things taken care of. Only significant thing of concern is that it is difficult to find after dark....and probably not easy to find in daylight. The guesthouse is in an alley; when you see the Gaisano Mart(minimart grocery) you are within about 50 meters of the alley. There are two signs for guesthouse at the head of the alley, 1 partly obscured by a tree. LBCS Hardware is on same side of street as Gaisano. We never actually saw the sign for the Holy Infant School but it is a long building along the alley. There are many food/fruit vendors 1-2 blocks from the turn off into the alley. Once you enter the alley, go to the end, and turn left with Guesthouse on right/dead end there. For economy-minded guests only. Questionable night walking area.
      Đã nhận xét vào 15 Tháng Mười Một 2016
      9,6
      Trên cả tuyệt vời
      HUIYAN từ Trung Quốc
      Du lịch một mình
      Phòng giường đôi - Có phòng tắm chung
      Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Mười 2016
      gd plc”
      The house is very beautiful and very and clean.
      Đã nhận xét vào 13 Tháng Mười 2016
      9,6
      Trên cả tuyệt vời
      Jhoan từ Philippines
      Cặp đôi
      Phòng giường đôi - Có phòng tắm chung
      Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Chín 2016
      Awesome!”
      The guesthouse is clean, near the airport, value for money, smells good, comfortable bed and the owner ia really nice!
      Đã nhận xét vào 30 Tháng Chín 2016
      1234
      Phòng ở đây đang bán rất nhanh. Đừng bỏ lỡ!

      Quay lại kết quả tìm kiếm

      Quay lại trang chọn phòng

      |

      Đóng