Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Xem tất cả 36 hình ảnh
Tiêu chuẩn - Phòng nghỉ Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Tiêu chuẩn - Phòng nghỉ
Xem tất cả 36 hình ảnh
Hành lang Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Hành lang
Xem tất cả 36 hình ảnh
Hành lang Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Hành lang
Xem tất cả 36 hình ảnh
Nội thất khách sạn Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Nội thất khách sạn
Xem tất cả 36 hình ảnh
TRÊN BẢN ĐỒ Palmbeach Resort & Spa
TRÊN BẢN ĐỒ
Hài Lòng
Vị trí
6,3
Xem tất cả 36 hình ảnh Palmbeach Resort & Spa
Xem tất cả 36 hình ảnh
Xóa khỏi danh sách yêu thích

Palmbeach Resort & Spa

Xem gì đi đâu gần đây
Bạn có thắc mắc về Palmbeach Resort & Spa à?
Hài Lòng
Dựa trên 212 nhận xétTham khảo đánh giá của du khách
6,7
Đáng giá tiền6,4
Cách trung tâm13 km
Đánh giá vị trí6,3
Sân bay gần nhấtSân bay Quốc Tế Mactan-Cebu (CEB)
Cách sân bay5,3 km
Có nhà hàng
  • đưa đón sân bay

  • bãi biển riêng

  • Wifi miễn phí cho mọi phòng

  • máy điều hòa

Chọn phòng
Suite
Suite
...
  • Hướng phòng: Biển (một góc)
  • 58 m²/624 ft²
  • 2 giường Queen
Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
Deluxe
Deluxe
...
  • 38 m²/409 ft²
  • quy định hút thuốc (có ph...
  • 1 giường đôi
Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
Tiêu chuẩn (Standard)
Tiêu chuẩn (Standard)
...
  • 26 m²/280 ft²
  • quy định hút thuốc (có ph...
  • 1 giường Queen
Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
Deluxe giường đôi Bao gồm bữa sáng (Deluxe Double with Breakfast)
Deluxe giường đôi Bao gồm bữa sáng (Deluxe Double with Breakfast)
...
  • quy định hút thuốc (có ph...
  • vòi hoa sen
Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
Suite
Suite
...
    Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
    Suite Cơ bản (Basic Suite)
    Suite Cơ bản (Basic Suite)
    ...
      Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
      Room Standard
      Room Standard
      ...
        Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
        Suite Cơ bản (Basic Suite)
        Suite Cơ bản (Basic Suite)
        ...
          Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
          Phòng cơ bản giường đôi (Basic Double)
          Phòng cơ bản giường đôi (Basic Double)
          ...
            Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
            Phòng Tiêu chuẩn giường đôi (Standard Double Room)
            Phòng Tiêu chuẩn giường đôi (Standard Double Room)
            ...
              Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
              Bạn có thắc mắc về Palmbeach Resort & Spa à?
              Giảm đến 30% với Ưu đãi nội bộ Agoda!

              Giá sẽ giảm ngay khi đăng nhập!

              Đăng nhập
              Tìm hiểu thêm về Palmbeach Resort & Spa

              Tìm hiểu thêm về Palmbeach Resort & Spa

              Mô tả

              Xem tiếp

              Dịch vụ thiết yếu gần nhất

              Khoảng cách hiển thị tính theo đường thẳng trên bản đồ. Khoảng cách thực tế có thể sẽ khác.
              Ẩn

              Cơ sở vật chất

              Ẩn

              Đi đâu gần đây

              Khoảng cách hiển thị tính theo đường thẳng trên bản đồ. Khoảng cách thực tế có thể sẽ khác.
              Xem tiếp

              Chính sách khách hàng từ nơi ở

              Xem tiếp

              Thông tin cần lưu ý

              Xem tiếp

              Nhận xét xác thực

              Nhận xét trên Agoda (212)Nhận xét trên Booking.com (214)
              Điều kiện sạch sẽ6,9
              Tiện nghi6,8
              Vị trí6,3
              Sự thoải mái và chất lượng phòng6,7
              Dịch vụ7,5
              Đáng giá tiền6,4
              Đánh giá từ khách hàng đã xác thực trên Agoda
              Lọc nhận xét của khách theo:
              Ngôn ngữ
              English
              한국어
              日本語
              简体中文
              đọc tiếp
              Loại phòng
              Tiêu chuẩn
              Deluxe
              Suite
              Đang hiển thị 136 nhận xét thực từ du khách
              12345
              8,4
              Xuất sắc
              Fay từ Philippines
              Du lịch nhóm
              Deluxe
              Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Bảy 2018
              Nice place.”
              Nice place for a family day!
              Đã nhận xét vào 15 Tháng Chín 2018
              8,8
              Xuất sắc
              Irfan từ Ấn Độ
              Đi công tác
              Tiêu chuẩn
              Đã ở 5 đêm vào Tháng Chín 2018
              Xuất sắc”
              Property is small but it’s good low budget it’s good.,staff is very friendly and location is ok
              Đã nhận xét vào 09 Tháng Chín 2018
              5,2
              Stephen từ Úc
              Du lịch một mình
              Deluxe
              Đã ở 2 đêm vào Tháng Tám 2018
              Never again! Mactan Island not a holiday destination! Palmbeach resort doesn't have a beach!”
              Don't be drawn in by the name 'Palmbeach' - there is no beach anywhere full stop. Walked for miles in both directions - impossible to get to waterfront as all private hotels, residences - with armed security to tell you to go away (we tried!) or simply walled off. Mactan is not a holiday island so don't expect beach cafes and bars - there aren't any as there isn't any beach. Pros: very good staff, internet ok for mail, Facebook. Rooms average. Cons: breakfast appallingly bad. Noodles and noodles. No eggs. Hotel has a smallish sand box which is a man-made beach area. When the tide comes in the wall isn't tall enough and the sand gets washed away. You can't sit there as its under water half the time. Rooms the same but not - my friend booked the same room but ended up in a box room. Really you are stuck in the hotel. A taxi ride away will take you to an Italian and a seafood restaurant but that's it. Beware the taxis! Their meters are 'fixed' to record (very) high!
              Đã nhận xét vào 14 Tháng Tám 2018
              We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. We appreciate your valued feedback and thank you for sharing the experience with us. We are sorry to hear of your disappointment in some aspects and we will address this concern with the Management. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing with us your feedback which we truly appreciate. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Đã phản hồi 25 Tháng Tám 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              7,2
              Rất tốt
              Gustavo từ Trung Quốc
              Cặp đôi
              Deluxe
              Đã ở 5 đêm vào Tháng Tám 2018
              Rất tốt”
              The Staff are amazing people so kind and polite, they make this hotel feels like you are at home.
              Đã nhận xét vào 08 Tháng Tám 2018
              Dear Mr. Gustavo, We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. Our staffs are indeed approachable and they always try to ensure to give the best-personalized service possible to all our valued guests. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing with us your feedback which we truly appreciate. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Đã phản hồi 25 Tháng Tám 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              7,6
              Rất tốt
              Cyrus từ Philippines
              Gia đình có em bé
              Deluxe
              Đã ở 3 đêm vào Tháng Tám 2018
              Great place....”
              especially during IRONMAN events...
              Đã nhận xét vào 07 Tháng Tám 2018
              Dear Mr. Cyrus, We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. We are happy to know that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to your next visit together with your family and friends so we can have another opportunity and pleasure of welcoming and serving you once again. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing with us your feedback which we truly appreciate. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Đã phản hồi 25 Tháng Tám 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              6,8
              Hài Lòng
              Donald từ Philippines
              Gia đình có em bé
              Suite
              Đã ở 2 đêm vào Tháng Bảy 2018
              The staff was awesome. Nice pools. A dive shop was connected to the hotel. ”
              There was a dive shop connected to the hotel. The dive shop was busy all the time. There were 3 pools to swim in. A nice sitting area on the beach. The hot tub was under maintenance while we were there. There is no ATM on-site. The showers were cold for a westerner. The staff was super friendly, helpful and accommodating.
              Đã nhận xét vào 31 Tháng Bảy 2018
              Dear Mr. Donald, We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback.Our staffs are indeed approachable and they always try to ensure to give the best-personalized service possible to all our valued guests. We are happy to know that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to your next visit together with your family and friends so we can have another opportunity and pleasure of welcoming and serving you once again Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Đã phản hồi 25 Tháng Tám 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              2,0
              Maria từ Philippines
              Du lịch một mình
              Deluxe
              Đã ở 2 đêm vào Tháng Bảy 2018
              Awful Resort and Spa???”
              My stay was rather awful than pleasing, linens used in the room are already ages old. There was no good facility at all. Staffs were good but they don't have the proper authority on a certain thing, like it is a resort and spa but the spa is renting only the vicinity (Cubicle like and very dark). when i had a massage i freaked out when i have seen the place and towellets used. Spa use the guest is informed to pay cash after the services...
              Đã nhận xét vào 16 Tháng Bảy 2018
              6,8
              Hài Lòng
              Lisa từ Hoa Kỳ
              Cặp đôi
              Tiêu chuẩn
              Đã ở 3 đêm vào Tháng Sáu 2018
              Ok place to stay”
              There was a nice spa for a relaxing massage. The people were nice. The food wasn't bad.
              Đã nhận xét vào 11 Tháng Bảy 2018
              7,2
              Rất tốt
              Marrk từ Philippines
              Gia đình có em bé
              Suite
              Đã ở 2 đêm vào Tháng Sáu 2018
              Experience was nice.”
              Affordable. Respectful and helpful staff. My toddlers loved the play area. The rooms and breakfast were okay. There’s no shore, so island hopping will compensate (additional 4k). Special mention to the guard who was really friendly and helpful.
              Đã nhận xét vào 18 Tháng Sáu 2018
              4,4
              James từ Singapore
              Du lịch nhóm
              Deluxe
              Đã ở 4 đêm vào Tháng Sáu 2018
              Bad value”
              For the money paid, should have got a better place. Early check in cost P300 per hour. A little costly as most Hotels charged a fixed amount of P1000 if check in earlier than 4 hrs. Although the hotel staff is quick to attend to the hot water issue, they are unable to fix it so hot water, is intermittent and sometimes none at all or only for the first 2 mins. Water at the swimming pool is rather dirty. Only good point is that the staff are generally friendly and prompt, including the housekeeping.
              Đã nhận xét vào 14 Tháng Sáu 2018
              Dear Mr. James, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback. We are glad to know that you appreciated our staff's friendliness. We take note of your concern with regard to the hot water in the shower room and our swimming pool. Rest assured that we will take necessary action immediately. Please be informed that our resort is one of the most affordable resorts here in Mactan. Moreover, resorts here have different policies with regard to early check in. Once again, Thank you for staying with us and sharing with us your feedback which we give value to. We hope we can be of service to you once again in the future. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Đã phản hồi 20 Tháng Sáu 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              6,8
              Hài Lòng
              Ana từ Philippines
              Gia đình có em bé
              Tiêu chuẩn
              Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Sáu 2018
              If only the rooms were better...”
              At first you would say the place is outdated - and it is Then the rooms are somewhat dusty - and it was Then the place looks empty - because they were out diving or maybe somewhere else ... all first impressions The pools though small were more than adequate The food though limited was better than expected (though a bit pricey) The Jacuzzi was wonderful The staff... CANT ASK FOR ANYTHING MORE especially those working the pools who made sure the kids were safe Will I go back? I would sure want to but maybe I will ask for a room in the lower floors in case they're less dusty looking I wish they would change their colors - maybe this will spruce up the pace
              Đã nhận xét vào 11 Tháng Sáu 2018
              Dear Ms. Ana, We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our multiple pools and Jacuzzi. We are also glad to know that you appreciated the variety of foods served in our restaurant.Thank you also for commending our staff’s hospitality. We shall relay your concern with the Housekeeping department as to the dusts in your room. We apologize for any inconvenience caused. Please know that we do not tolerate such and we shall take action immediately. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing with us your feedback which we truly appreciate. God bless. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Đã phản hồi 20 Tháng Sáu 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              9,6
              Trên cả tuyệt vời
              Catherine từ Philippines
              Gia đình có em bé
              Suite
              Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Năm 2018
              Recommended!”
              We loved the breakfast buffet, we never expected it. Huge suite room, loved the ocean view! Our kids had fun at the kids corner and also the swimming pool. We enjoyed the jacuzzi!!!!!!! Friendly and helpful staff. Over-all, my family had fun!!!
              Đã nhận xét vào 27 Tháng Năm 2018
              Dear Ms. Catherine, Thank you for the positive feedback during your stay with us. We are happy to know that you were happy with our spacious room, jacuzzi, swimming pools, playroom, game room and breakfast buffet. Indeed, we are proud to be a family friendly resort especially those who have toddlers. Thank you also for commending our staff’s hospitality. Our staffs are indeed one of our best assets in ensuring the best kind of personal customer service possible to all our valued guests. Once again, Thank you for staying with us and sharing with us your feedback. We do hope to welcome you here again in the future. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Đã phản hồi 30 Tháng Năm 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              7,6
              Rất tốt
              Troy từ Úc
              Du lịch một mình
              Tiêu chuẩn
              Đã ở 2 đêm vào Tháng Tư 2018
              Rất tốt”
              Very far from town
              Đã nhận xét vào 27 Tháng Tư 2018
              7,6
              Rất tốt
              Troy từ Úc
              Du lịch một mình
              Tiêu chuẩn
              Đã ở 2 đêm vào Tháng Tư 2018
              Rất tốt”
              Great place but very far from city
              Đã nhận xét vào 27 Tháng Tư 2018
              Dear Troy, Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to give your feedback. Palmbeach Resort and Spa is located in Mactan Island and is very accessible from the airport, around 20 to 30 minutes, depending on the traffic. Our location is ideal for those who want to experience the beaches of Mactan and different water activities such as diving, parasailing and island hopping, among others. This is one of the reasons why our guests book our resort, because of its location in Mactan Island. If you would like to go to Cebu city, it is not a problem because we also provide transportation which can take you there for a fee, but you may also take a taxi or Grabcar depending on your prefererence. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you here again in the future. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              Show more
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              6,0
              Alfonso từ Philippines
              Đi công tác
              Tiêu chuẩn
              Đã ở 6 đêm vào Tháng Tư 2018
              Service group leader”
              wifi access poor signal.imporant for work
              Đã nhận xét vào 19 Tháng Tư 2018
              Dear Alfonso, We apologize for any inconvenience you may have encountered due to our wifi. Please be informed that we have contacted our service providers and already addressed this issue. We hope that despite this, you were able to enjoy the facilities and amenities that we have in the resort such as our elevated pool with a great sea view and our jacuzzi. Thank you for staying with us and we hope to welcome you here again in the future Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Đã phản hồi 03 Tháng Năm 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              7,6
              Rất tốt
              KARL từ Hoa Kỳ
              Cặp đôi
              Tiêu chuẩn
              Đã ở 3 đêm vào Tháng Giêng 2018
              Nice pools, jacuzzi not always working.”
              The rooms here are great and large. Good TV stations w/ movies. Multiple swimming pools which is the best part of the hotel. The shower hot water was hard to control as it fluctuated greatly. The beach was dangerous and dirty...do not swim it, you will get cut with the metal garbage in it. But the pools were so great and lit up beautifully at night too so that more than made up for the disgusting beach. This is in Mactan area and far from the city, so know your area before you come here. The pool guard was awesome and talkative and helpful. He even lent me some flip flops. What a great guy to talk to too. The restaurant food did not look all that healthy and made me sick once, but was very tasty and was a buffet too with several good options. Staff were very friendly too. Not sure if I would go there again unless I had to.
              Đã nhận xét vào 18 Tháng Tư 2018
              Dear Mr. Karl, We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. We are happy to know that you were happy with our spacious room, swimming pools, our staff and tasty breakfast. We have looked into your concern and have made sure our beach area is clean. Regarding our breakfast menu, kindly note that we serve a mix of Asian dishes aside from fresh fruits. We also have cereal if you desire. Regarding the jacuzzi, we have checked and note that our jacuzzi is working perfectly fine. Perhaps it was turned off when you were using it. The guests just have to turn it on to enjoy it. Once again, Thank you for staying with us and sharing with us your feedback. We do hope to welcome you here again in the future. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Đã phản hồi 25 Tháng Năm 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              10,0
              Trên cả tuyệt vời
              James từ Ireland
              Cặp đôi
              Tiêu chuẩn
              Đã ở 4 đêm vào Tháng Tư 2018
              Trên cả tuyệt vời”
              Very nice hotel . Nice location. Very good free breakfast. But the food in the restaurant iv very expensive.
              Đã nhận xét vào 16 Tháng Tư 2018
              Dear Mr. James, We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. We are glad to know that you appreciated our breakfast buffet. Please be informed that our resort is one of the most affordable resorts here in Mactan Island. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing with us your feedback which we truly appreciate. God bless. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Đã phản hồi 25 Tháng Năm 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              8,8
              Xuất sắc
              Christine từ Philippines
              Gia đình có em bé
              Tiêu chuẩn
              Đã ở 2 đêm vào Tháng Ba 2018
              Worth your money!”
              The kids enjoyed the facilities, they never got bored as there are play areas for small children and gaming room for older ones. The pools are never crowded even if it was peak season as there are 4pools to choose from and a jacuzzi too! Rooms were also spacious and staff were very polite. I would note however that you would be able to maximize your stay if you bring a car with you so you could roam around mactan island at heart's content.
              Đã nhận xét vào 04 Tháng Tư 2018
              Dear Ms. Christine, We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. We are happy to know that you were happy with our spacious room, jacuzzi, swimming pools, play room and game room. Indeed, our resort is perfect for those families with young children who will truly enjoy our play room and game room. Our staffs are also indeed approachable and they always try to ensure to give the best personalized service possible to all our valued guests. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing with us your feedback which we truly appreciate. God bless. Best Regrads, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Đã phản hồi 25 Tháng Năm 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              7,2
              Rất tốt
              Ed từ Philippines
              Gia đình có em bé
              Deluxe
              Đã ở 2 đêm vào Tháng Ba 2018
              Staycation with the family of 3.”
              I think the resort is good for family with toddlers. The facility is fine and the staff are helpful. The deluxe room is ok, the space is enough and the pools are child friendly. I would recommend it for families with young ones. Although, if you are looking for beach experience the resort is not for that. Over-all the resort is a good staycation experience.
              Đã nhận xét vào 04 Tháng Tư 2018
              Dear Mr. Ed, We thank you for taking time in giving us your feedback. We are happy to know that you were happy with our spacious room, jacuzzi, swimming pools, playroom and game room. Indeed, our resort is perfect for those families with young children who will truly enjoy our playroom and game room. Our staffs are also indeed approachable and they always try to ensure to give the best-personalized service possible to all our valued guests. Once again, thank you for staying with us and for sharing with us your feedback which we truly appreciate. \ Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Đã phản hồi 30 Tháng Năm 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              10,0
              Trên cả tuyệt vời
              Caroline từ Philippines
              Du lịch nhóm
              Suite
              Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Ba 2018
              Room for 4 was superb! Amazing!”
              Staff were amazing. The room was exquisite.
              Đã nhận xét vào 31 Tháng Ba 2018
              Dear Ms. Caroline, Thank you so much for your positive feedback. Thank you for the kind words on our staffs and room. Our Suite room, which is probably the room you were in, is the most recommended room for those who want to have a perfect view of the sea. We are happy to know that you enjoyed staying with us. We look forward to your next visit together with your family and friends so we can have another opportunity and pleasure of welcoming and serving you once again. Best Regards, Palmbeach Resort & Spa Management
              Đã phản hồi 03 Tháng Tư 2018
              Palmbeach Resort & Spa
              12345
              Phòng ở đây đang bán rất nhanh. Đừng bỏ lỡ!

              Quay lại kết quả tìm kiếm

              Quay lại trang chọn phòng

              |

              Đóng