POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Xem tất cả 28 hình ảnh
Phòng Pop - Giường POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Phòng Pop - Giường
Xem tất cả 28 hình ảnh
Hành lang POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Hành lang
Xem tất cả 28 hình ảnh
Nội thất khách sạn POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Nội thất khách sạn
Xem tất cả 28 hình ảnh
Nội thất khách sạn POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Nội thất khách sạn
Xem tất cả 28 hình ảnh
TRÊN BẢN ĐỒ POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
TRÊN BẢN ĐỒ
Rất tốt
Vị trí
7,6
Xem tất cả 28 hình ảnh POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
Xem tất cả 28 hình ảnh
Xóa khỏi danh sách yêu thích

POP! Hotel Teuku Umar

Vị trí thuận tiện
Xem gì đi đâu gần đây
Rất tốt
Dựa trên 1042 nhận xétTham khảo đánh giá của du khách
7,3
/
10
Rất tốt đáng giá tiền
7,9
Đáng giá tiền7,9
Đánh giá vị trí7,6
Sân bay gần nhấtSân bay Quốc Tế Ngurah Rai (DPS)
Cách sân bay8,8 km
  • đưa đón sân bay

  • Wifi miễn phí cho mọi phòng

  • dọn phòng hằng ngày

  • máy điều hòa

Chọn phòng
Phòng Pop (Pop Room)
Phòng Pop (Pop Room)
...
  • Diện tích phòng: 16 m²/172 ...
  • quy định hút thuốc (có ph...
  • 2 giường đơn hoặc 1 giường ...
Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
Phòng Tiêu Chuẩn 1 người (Single Standard)
Phòng Tiêu Chuẩn 1 người (Single Standard)
...
  • vòi hoa sen
Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
...
    Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
    Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
    Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
    ...
      Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
      Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
      Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
      ...
        Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
        Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
        Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
        ...
          Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
          Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
          Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
          ...
            Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
            Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
            Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
            ...
              Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
              Pop Room - Breakfast [Cmrg1754_BFRB]
              Pop Room - Breakfast [Cmrg1754_BFRB]
              ...
                Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
                Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
                Early Booker Hot Deal at POP! Room
                ...
                  Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
                  Bạn có thắc mắc về POP! Hotel Teuku Umar à?
                  Giảm đến 30% với Ưu đãi nội bộ Agoda!

                  Giá sẽ giảm ngay khi đăng nhập!

                  Đăng nhập
                  Tìm hiểu thêm về POP! Hotel Teuku Umar

                  Tìm hiểu thêm về POP! Hotel Teuku Umar

                  Mô tả

                  Xem tiếp

                  Dịch vụ thiết yếu gần nhất

                  Khoảng cách hiển thị tính theo đường thẳng trên bản đồ. Khoảng cách thực tế có thể sẽ khác.
                  Ẩn

                  Cơ sở vật chất

                  Ẩn

                  Đi đâu gần đây

                  Khoảng cách hiển thị tính theo đường thẳng trên bản đồ. Khoảng cách thực tế có thể sẽ khác.
                  Xem tiếp

                  Chính sách khách hàng từ nơi ở

                  Ẩn

                  Thông tin cần lưu ý

                  Xem tiếp

                  Thông báo quan trọng

                  Ngày lễ tôn giáo NyepiXin lưu ý Đảo Bali mừng ngày lễ Nyepi (Yên lặng) vào những ngày sau: Trong ngày Nyepi (Yên lặng), trên đảo sẽ hoàn toàn yên lặng. Không được phép tổ chức hoạt động ngoài trời, bao gồm nhận phòng và trả phòng từ khách sạn. 5 tháng 3 2011 | 23 tháng 3 2012 | 12 tháng 3 2013 | 31 tháng 3 2014 | 21 tháng 3 2015 | 9 tháng 3 2016 | 28 tháng 3 2017

                  Nhận xét xác thực

                  Nhận xét trên Agoda (1042)Nhận xét trên Booking.com (156)
                  Điều kiện sạch sẽ7,5
                  Tiện nghi6,3
                  Vị trí7,6
                  Sự thoải mái và chất lượng phòng7,3
                  Dịch vụ7,5
                  Đáng giá tiền7,9
                  Đánh giá từ khách hàng đã xác thực trên Agoda
                  Lọc nhận xét của khách theo:
                  Ngôn ngữ
                  English
                  Bahasa Indonesia
                  ภาษาไทย
                  Français
                  đọc tiếp
                  Đang hiển thị 915 nhận xét thực từ du khách
                  12345
                  8,3
                  Xuất sắc
                  bich từ Việt Nam
                  Gia đình có trẻ em
                  Đã ở 2 đêm vào Tháng Hai 2013
                  Địa điểm không thuận lợi cho du lịch bali”
                  Nhân viên nhiệt tình
                  Tôi lầm lẫn khi đặt Khách sạn Pop ở Kuta trên agoda thành khách sạn này. Tuy bất tiện trong chuyến du lịch nhưng ngoài vị trí thì các phục vụ khác xứng đáng với giá tiền. Khách sạn sạch sẽ, nhân viên niềm nở. Cho chúng tôi ở 3 người dù chỉ đặt phòng hai ngừơi. Thuận lợi cho đi lại bằng taxi. Hãng taxi blue thường trực tại Khách sạn chở khách rất uy tín cho một Bali rất lộn xộn,gian dối về giá cả khi đi taxi. Việc có một quầy tiếp thị và nhận đặt tour, cho thuê xe trong khách sạn giá rất cao. Tôi đã tránh sai sót này khi tự gọi taxi từ Khách sạn POP Kuta đến POP Teuku, khi quầy này ra giá 7,5 USD trong khi tôi tự đi taxi chỉ có 1,5 USD.
                  Đã nhận xét vào 18 Tháng Hai 2013
                  6,3
                  Hài Lòng
                  Thi từ Việt Nam
                  Du lịch một mình
                  Đã ở 2 đêm vào Tháng Mười 2011
                  Vi tri trung tam, di lai thuan tien”
                  toi chon pop! hotel denpasar teuku umar cho 2 ngay ngoai chuong trinh cong tac tai bali voi ly do kinh te. khach san chi phi thap o vi tri trung tam. cac buc tuong duoc son nhieu mac sac rat tre trung. noi chung toi khong co doi hoi gi nhieu & thoi gian luu tru ngan, toi cam thay hai long voi lua chon cua minh
                  Đã nhận xét vào 14 Tháng Mười 2011
                  10,0
                  Trên cả tuyệt vời
                  Husin từ Indonesia
                  Du lịch một mình
                  Phòng Pop
                  Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Năm 2018
                  Bersih dan mudah dijangkau”
                  Kamarnya bersih, kalo yg laen sih std pop hotel lah
                  Đã nhận xét vào 06 Tháng Chín 2018
                  Terima kasih atas pilihan Bapak Husin menginap di POP Hotel Teuku Umar. Kami berharap Bapak dapat juga merekomendasikan POP Hotel Teuku Umar kepada rekan dan keluarga yang akan berkunjung ke Bali. Joanne F. Wullur - Hotel Manager
                  Đã phản hồi 12 Tháng Chín 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  8,4
                  Xuất sắc
                  Ardelia từ Indonesia
                  Cặp đôi
                  Phòng Pop
                  Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Tám 2018
                  Convenient location”
                  Hotel was great for its value for money. Just enough if you're only looking to not spend too much time in the room. Hotel staff was also helpfull esp. the receptionist team (thank you Maria and Ester).
                  Đã nhận xét vào 04 Tháng Tám 2018
                  Thank you Ibu Ardelia for your compliment to two of my receptionist team. I'm sure they will be very happy to know that you value their friendly service. I hope you will also recommend our hotel to your friends and family who will come to Bali. (Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Đã phản hồi 07 Tháng Tám 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  5,2
                  Andres
                  Cặp đôi
                  Phòng Pop
                  Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Sáu 2018
                  lumayan untuk tidur saja, jgn berharap lebih”
                  staffnya cepat tanggap
                  Đã nhận xét vào 23 Tháng Sáu 2018
                  Terima kasih Pak Andres. Kami berharap Bapak akan kembali memilih hotel kami apabila Bapak kembali ke Bali berikutnya. (Joanne Fransisca - Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Đã phản hồi 07 Tháng Tám 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  6,8
                  Hài Lòng
                  andriyan từ Indonesia
                  Đi công tác
                  Phòng Pop
                  Đã ở 3 đêm vào Tháng Tư 2018
                  good”
                  nice place, clean room
                  Đã nhận xét vào 26 Tháng Tư 2018
                  Thank you Pak Andriyan. Looking forward to have you again at POP Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager
                  Đã phản hồi 30 Tháng Năm 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  9,2
                  Trên cả tuyệt vời
                  ANGELICA từ Philippines
                  Cặp đôi
                  Phòng Pop
                  Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Tám 2017
                  surprisingly good for its cost! ”
                  The space was bigger than I thought. My mom and I had big luggages and yet we still had space in our room to walk around. Water pressure was good with good heater also. The bed was comfortable, the restroom was clean although some stains were visible, the floor was tiled and clean, and there were free toiletries too. I booked for free breakfast although I wasn't able to claim it because my flight the next day was too early (before 7 AM). The lobby was also really cute and colorful. The overall experience is actually really good for its cost
                  Đã nhận xét vào 07 Tháng Tư 2018
                  Dear Angelica, Thank you so much for giving us your feedback. I'm glad to know that you like our room and our bed. Hopefully you will also recommend POP Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family who will visit Bali in the future. Joanne Fransisca Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Đã phản hồi 23 Tháng Tư 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  8,4
                  Xuất sắc
                  Susan từ Indonesia
                  Du lịch một mình
                  Phòng Pop
                  Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Ba 2018
                  Super staff 😉”
                  The staff are friendly and i am really happy with that... thank you FO team, i cannot mention it one by one, all of you... Keep it up... 😊
                  Đã nhận xét vào 25 Tháng Ba 2018
                  Dear Ibu Susan, Thank you for your compliment to our FO team. I will pass it on to the team and I am sure they will be happy to know that their hard work and hospitality are being appreciated. Joanne Fransisca Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Đã phản hồi 23 Tháng Tư 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  6,4
                  Hài Lòng
                  Alfonso từ Indonesia
                  Đi công tác
                  Phòng Pop
                  Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Ba 2018
                  Dirty bed. Hot ac. Dirty bathroom. Broken sink.”
                  Dirty bed. Hot ac. Dirty bathroom. Broken sink
                  Đã nhận xét vào 23 Tháng Ba 2018
                  Dear Alfonso, I'm sorry that you were not satisfy with our room. We have done a maintenance project to that room and everything are fixed and clean now. Hopefully you will come and visit us again so you can tell the difference. Joanne F. Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Đã phản hồi 23 Tháng Tư 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  5,2
                  Ronald từ Indonesia
                  Đi công tác
                  Phòng Pop
                  Đã ở 2 đêm vào Tháng Ba 2018
                  good location”
                  good location
                  Đã nhận xét vào 14 Tháng Ba 2018
                  Thanks Ronald. Look forward to your next visit to the hotel. (Best regards, Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Đã phản hồi 23 Tháng Tư 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  6,4
                  Hài Lòng
                  Santi từ Indonesia
                  Du lịch nhóm
                  Phòng Pop
                  Đã ở 3 đêm vào Tháng Giêng 2018
                  Great Place for bussines”
                  Not recommended for travelling purposes.
                  Đã nhận xét vào 06 Tháng Hai 2018
                  Yes indeed Ibu Santi. Our hotel is located in the heart of Denpasar area which is the centre of most business activities in Bali. Therefore this hotel is one of the main hotel chosen by those of young and spirited business man and woman. The meeting room facilities inside the hotel are also designed purposely to comply with the business purposes. We provide 4 separate meeting rooms, which can be combined into 2 bigger meeting rooms. Please do not hesitate to contact us should you have other inquiries regarding the hotel. Joanne Fransisca Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Đã phản hồi 23 Tháng Tư 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  9,2
                  Trên cả tuyệt vời
                  Michael từ Indonesia
                  Du lịch một mình
                  Phòng Pop
                  Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Giêng 2018
                  Affordable for solo traveler but need more improvement in cleanliness”
                  The staffs are friendly and very helpfull.
                  Đã nhận xét vào 29 Tháng Giêng 2018
                  Dear Michael, Thank you for choosing POP Hotel Teuku Umar and for leaving a good score for us at Agoda. We have done a major cleaning project in the hotel. Please come and stay again with us so you can compare the difference. Looking forward to have you again at POP Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Đã phản hồi 23 Tháng Tư 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  8,8
                  Xuất sắc
                  John từ Ireland
                  Du lịch một mình
                  Phòng Pop
                  Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Mười Một 2017
                  Very helpful staff during a crisis”
                  Was in Bali when volcano shut the airport down and information was hard to obtain. Staff did as much as they could and for a medium hotel this was very much appreciated would recommend but hotel is not in tourist part of island
                  Đã nhận xét vào 14 Tháng Giêng 2018
                  Dear John, Thank you for leaving a good review for Pop Hotel Teuku Umar in Agoda. I'm sure all Pop Hotel Teuku Umar is very happy to know that you appreciated their effort to serve you as good as they can. For your information Pop Hotel Teuku Umar is located in Denpasar area, which is the capital city of Bali. In Denpasar you will find many shopping centres, restaurants, cultural tourism destination, and of course is the heart of Bali government offices. Kuta, Seminyak, and Petitenget area is only 30 minutes away. And you can find more transportation options if you stay in Denpasar area compared to other area in Bali. I hope you would also recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family who will visit Bali in the future. Best regards, Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manger
                  Show more
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  8,8
                  Xuất sắc
                  Susan từ Indonesia
                  Du lịch một mình
                  Phòng Pop
                  Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Mười Hai 2017
                  super great FO team 😘”
                  room maybe small, location maybe in the middle of the city, but we can feel the comfortable while we stay here. The FO staff is the best team. the negatif things are, sometimes for the new guest, they not change to the new bed-sheet and the AC not cold even they dont have any house phone in the room, thats make me lazy to go outside just to inform them if any problem in the room. but overall, love this hotel... 😊
                  Đã nhận xét vào 30 Tháng Mười Hai 2017
                  Thank you for your trust to stay at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar and for leaving a positive comment about Pop Hotel Teuku Umar at Agoda. For your information, we have a 24-hours service request through Whatsapp message and the number is written on top of the key card holder inside the guest's room. We are ready to accommodate all the guest's request for 24-hours. We are looking forward to have you again at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar, whenever you come to Bali. We hope that you will also recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family who will come to Bali in the future. Warm regards, Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager
                  Đã phản hồi 23 Tháng Giêng 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  8,0
                  Xuất sắc
                  Kristian từ Indonesia
                  Đi công tác
                  Phòng Pop
                  Đã ở 4 đêm vào Tháng Mười Một 2017
                  nice hotel”
                  with nice price and location di denpasar city this hotel very recommended for everyone
                  Đã nhận xét vào 28 Tháng Mười Hai 2017
                  Heya! Thank you for sharing your experience about your stay at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. I am happy to read that you love Pop Hotel Teuku Umar location and that you want to recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar as a good hotel to stay in. Looking forward to have you again at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur - Cluster Hotel Manager
                  Đã phản hồi 23 Tháng Giêng 2018
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  9,2
                  Trên cả tuyệt vời
                  Miracle từ Indonesia
                  Đi công tác
                  Phòng Pop
                  Đã ở 5 đêm vào Tháng Mười Một 2017
                  GREAT”
                  So, i'm here for business for about a week. 1st of all, when I come, the staff really really friendly. Room is spacious then what i thought it would be. Even though there's no cupboard or cabinets, but there is hangers and spacious place to put your luggage. Thats really great. Bed is good. Aircon works well. Many TV channels. Wifi works well. Water dispenser near the lift. I really like it here. But the facilities in room that lacks are the toilet. Toilet really... what to say... Not great to look at. haha. But it works just fine. The furniture kinda old. The curtain need to be change. No phone at room, but they will give you a phone number that you can reach if you need anything. No slippers. No water heater for drinks, buy its fine though cause they have water dispenser. No drinking glass to make coffee or tea. No tea or coffee. No spoon. No slipperssssss omg. So overall, great value for money. And I prefer to be at pop rather than this hotel i'm in while writing this review. Btw, my room is the cheapest one. With no breakfast. And their breakfast already prepared so you cant choose. But free tea and coffee in the morning. Many food around. Many atm of any bank nearby. There is hospital too. And mall. Drive to beach around 30 minutes with no traffic. If traffic maybe 40 minutes. I like it here and would like to stay again when comin back to bali.
                  Đã nhận xét vào 27 Tháng Mười Một 2017
                  Dear Sir or Madam, Your review is very valuable to us. Thank you for sparing your time to write about your experience while staying at Pop hotel Teuku Umar. For your information, slippers are available at our check-in counter for inly Rp 15.000 per pair, and you can bring it back to your home. I will remind my team to always inform the guest about slippers, so all guests can purchase them during check-in. Yes indeed we got many restaurants and ATM at The surrounding area of the hotel, so it will make your life easier while staying here. Looking forward to have you back at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar on your next visit to Bali. Joanne F. wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Đã phản hồi 03 Tháng Mười Hai 2017
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  6,4
                  Hài Lòng
                  Dicky từ Indonesia
                  Du lịch một mình
                  Phòng Pop
                  Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Mười Một 2017
                  hotel with an airline food for breakfast”
                  the breakfast was probably the worst i ever tasted in a hotel.
                  Đã nhận xét vào 22 Tháng Mười Một 2017
                  Dear Dicky, Thank you for sparing your time to write us a comment on Agoda so we have more idea on the area to improve. To make sure the food is safe and being processed according to the international food safety standard and regulation, we have chosen our breakfast supplier carefully and is the same supplier of food to Garuda Indonesia airline. I am sorry to read that you didn't like the taste. We will make sure in the future they will also be more concerned of the food taste, and still not putting aside the safety side of the food. Once again thank you. Looking forward to have you again at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. Joanne F. Wullur Cluster Hotel Manager
                  Đã phản hồi 25 Tháng Mười Một 2017
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  4,8
                  Kristianty từ Indonesia
                  Đi công tác
                  Phòng Pop
                  Đã ở 3 đêm vào Tháng Mười 2017
                  Chấp nhận được”
                  Not recomended
                  Đã nhận xét vào 22 Tháng Mười 2017
                  Dear Ibu Kristiany, Thank you for your time to leave a respond regarding your stay at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar. I'm sorry to read that you would not recommend Pop Hotel Teuku Umar to your friends and family. It is so unfortunate that you don't give us the reason in detail. I also have checked the "guest comment forms" you left at Pop Hotel Teuku Umar during check-out it is written there that you were satisfied with our service. It would be really great if you would contact me directly through email so we can further discuss any possibility for us to prove our true service to you. Best regards, Joanne F. Wullur (Cluster Hotel Manager)
                  Đã phản hồi 06 Tháng Mười Một 2017
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  10,0
                  Trên cả tuyệt vời
                  Rita từ Indonesia
                  Du lịch nhóm
                  Phòng Pop
                  Đã ở 2 đêm vào Tháng Tám 2017
                  Good place to stay during your leisure time with affordable price”
                  Very helpful and friendly staffs who helps everything you ask and tasty food as well. Very recommended hotel for you to stay in Bali
                  Đã nhận xét vào 28 Tháng Tám 2017
                  Dear Mrs. Rita Thank you very much for spent your time to write us a feedback and spending night in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar. Very noted for your nice review as our team has been informed. Our mission is to provide service that could meet with our guest expectation. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you back for another staying with us in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar. Sincerely yours, Boyke Sanjaya Operational Manager
                  Đã phản hồi 28 Tháng Tám 2017
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  10,0
                  Trên cả tuyệt vời
                  Pang từ Indonesia
                  Đi công tác
                  Phòng Pop
                  Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Tám 2017
                  review”
                  Nice and clean
                  Đã nhận xét vào 27 Tháng Tám 2017
                  Dear Mr, Pang Thank you for your time to give us a review and for choosing POP! Hotel Teuku Umar as your accommodation places in Bali. We do hope to welcome you back to stay again with us in POP! Hotel Teuku Umar - Bali. Best regards, Boyke Sanjaya Operation Manager
                  Đã phản hồi 28 Tháng Tám 2017
                  POP! Hotel Teuku Umar
                  12345
                  Phòng ở đây đang bán rất nhanh. Đừng bỏ lỡ!

                  Quay lại kết quả tìm kiếm

                  Quay lại trang chọn phòng

                  |

                  Đóng