Ramee Royal Hotel
Xem tất cả 26 hình ảnh
Phòng Tiêu chuẩn
Xem tất cả 26 hình ảnh
Bể bơi
Xem tất cả 26 hình ảnh
Phòng tập gym
Xem tất cả 26 hình ảnh
Ngoại cảnh khách sạn
Xem tất cả 26 hình ảnh
TRÊN BẢN ĐỒ
Vị trí
Hài Lòng
6,8
Xem tất cả 26 hình ảnh
Xóa khỏi danh sách yêu thích
Rất tốt
Dựa trên 251 nhận xétTham khảo đánh giá của du khách
7,0
  • đưa đón sân bay

  • cách phương tiện công cộng 710 m

  • thu đổi ngoại tệ

  • phòng sauna

Giảm đến 30% với Ưu đãi nội bộ Agoda!

Giá sẽ giảm ngay khi đăng nhập!

Đăng nhập
Chọn phòng
7,5
Rất tốt
Chất lượng phòng ốc
Phòng Suite gia đình Ưu đãi hấp dẫn (Family Suite Hot Deal)
...
  • Hướng phòng: Thành phố
  • 50 m²/538 ft²
  • 1 giường King và 1 giường s...
Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
Phòng Tiêu chuẩn (Standard Room)
...
  • Hướng phòng: Thành phố
  • 25 m²/269 ft²
  • 2 giường đơn hoặc 1 giường ...
Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
Phòng Executive (Executive Room)
...
  • Hướng phòng: Thành phố
  • 35 m²/377 ft²
  • 2 giường đơn và 1 giường Ki...
Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
Phòng Tiêu chuẩn 1 người (Standard Single)
...
  • phòng không hút thuốc
Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
Tiêu chuẩn 3 người (Standard Triple)
...
  • phòng không hút thuốc
Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
Phòng Tiêu chuẩn Giường Đôi/2 Giường Đơn (Standard Double/Twin)
...
    Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
    Standard - 2 Beds Requested
    ...
      Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
      SINGLE STANDARD - BED AND BREAKFAST
      ...
        Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
        Deluxe Double/Twin
        ...
          Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
          Basic Double/Twin
          ...
            Nhập ngày để xem giá phòng
            Bạn có thắc mắc về Ramee Royal Hotel à?

            Tìm hiểu thêm về Ramee Royal Hotel

            Mô tả

            Xem tiếp

            Dịch vụ thiết yếu gần nhất

            Khoảng cách hiển thị được tính theo đường thẳng trên bản đồ. Đường đi thực tế có thể sẽ khác.
            Ẩn

            Cơ sở vật chất

            Ẩn

            Đi đâu gần đây

            Xem tiếp

            Chính sách

            Xem tiếp

            Thông tin cần lưu ý

            Xem tiếp

            Nhận xét xác thực

            Nhận xét trên Agoda (251)Nhận xét trên Booking.com (912)
            Xem nhận xét từ khách:
            Điều kiện sạch sẽ7,2
            Tiện nghi5,9
            Vị trí6,8
            Sự thoải mái và chất lượng phòng7,5
            Dịch vụ6,9
            Đáng giá tiền7,3
            Đánh giá từ khách hàng đã xác thực trên Agoda
            Lọc nhận xét của khách theo:
            Ngôn ngữ
            English
            العربية
            Dansk
            Français
            đọc tiếp
            Loại phòng
            Phòng Tiêu chuẩn
            Phòng Executive
            Phòng Suite gia đình Ưu đãi hấp dẫn
            Sắp xếp theo
            Đang hiển thị 223 nhận xét thực từ du khách
            12345
            4,4
            Faisal từ Đan Mạch
            Du lịch nhóm
            Phòng Tiêu chuẩn
            Đã ở 2 đêm vào Tháng Hai 2018
            Not recommende at all”
            very bad and rude staff, no respect for guestes, NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL.
            Đã nhận xét vào 22 Tháng Tư 2018
            4,4
            Faisal từ Đan Mạch
            Du lịch nhóm
            Phòng Tiêu chuẩn
            Đã ở 2 đêm vào Tháng Hai 2018
            A bad hotel”
            I will not come to this hotel anymore, very rude and bad staff, have no respect for guests. NOT RECOMANDED AT ALL.
            Đã nhận xét vào 22 Tháng Tư 2018
            4,4
            Faisal từ Đan Mạch
            Du lịch nhóm
            Phòng Tiêu chuẩn
            Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Hai 2018
            WILL NEVER COME AGAIN TO THIS HOTEL”
            I wish, goverment of Dubai should close this hotel. Very bad and rude workers, even my host payed for my room but still he had to pay 300AED more, so we could see each other . They even said that thay will call the police if he dont pay 300AED. I will never Again come there, not recomanded at all.
            Đã nhận xét vào 22 Tháng Tư 2018
            4,8
            ANEES từ Ấn Độ
            Du lịch một mình
            Standard - 2 Beds Requested
            Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Hai 2018
            Chấp nhận được”
            Highly polluted with sound / music till 3am - very difficult to sleep / also sale personnels were arrogant and rude and they want to make money on everything. Not at all recommended to anyone
            Đã nhận xét vào 20 Tháng Hai 2018
            2,4
            Sreenath từ Các Tiểu Vương Quốc Ả Rập Thống nhất
            Cặp đôi
            Phòng Tiêu chuẩn
            Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Giêng 2018
            Pathetic Experience ”
            I haven’t stayed in such a pathetic hotel in Dubai, the reception staff was not at all friendly and I had to even show the copy of my marriage certificate to prove that the lady with me was my wife. They wanted to keep our Emirates ID and when I asked it back they told us that they want 1000dhs deposit or else will lock the mini bar in the room. If I wanna have a drink I would better walk into a bar rather than this hotel. I asked them to lock it up and give our id’s back. This was the first time I had to pay 30dhs for a dental kit, would you believe it, these things should come included as complimentary with the room rent. Overall had a bad experience, will never rent a room in this hotel in future even if it is offered for free!!!!!!
            Đã nhận xét vào 17 Tháng Giêng 2018
            2,0
            Mohamed từ Các Tiểu Vương Quốc Ả Rập Thống nhất
            Cặp đôi
            Phòng Tiêu chuẩn
            Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Mười Hai 2017
            The worst reservation management I've ever seen ”
            it the worst way to deal with guests i've ever seen in my life
            Đã nhận xét vào 02 Tháng Giêng 2018
            9,6
            ABHAY từ Hoa Kỳ
            Du lịch một mình
            Phòng Executive
            Đã ở 3 đêm vào Tháng Mười Hai 2017
            Good location and restaurant within hotel.”
            Staff at hotel was helpful and friendly.
            Đã nhận xét vào 19 Tháng Mười Hai 2017
            6,8
            Peter từ Vương quốc Anh
            Du lịch nhóm
            Phòng Tiêu chuẩn
            Đã ở 6 đêm vào Tháng Mười Một 2017
            Nice Hotel”
            The hotel was good, lots of facilities, bar, pool, sauna, and for an average price hotel free WiFi The rooms were big and well maintained. The only issue was check out, when reception acused me of using the mini bar, which I didn’t, and the smiley happy face at the desk turned into a talentless ogre, unable to say any other word but ‘pay’
            Đã nhận xét vào 21 Tháng Mười Một 2017
            3,2
            Mohamed từ Ấn Độ
            Du lịch một mình
            Phòng Tiêu chuẩn
            Đã ở 2 đêm vào Tháng Chín 2017
            Too bad ... unprofessional ... worst hotel in dubai”
            The staff had no idea what they were talking ... I visited dubai many times and stayed at many hotels ... this is the worst experience I have ever had ... the staff that checked me in was so rude and unpolite coz I booked online ! Will never recommend
            Đã nhận xét vào 02 Tháng Mười 2017
            8,4
            Khalid từ Các Tiểu Vương Quốc Ả Rập Thống nhất
            Du lịch một mình
            Phòng Tiêu chuẩn
            Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Chín 2017
            Gust”
            I have pay for gust visite 300 Durham more than room it's a bad thing
            Đã nhận xét vào 29 Tháng Chín 2017
            4,0
            Asif từ Các Tiểu Vương Quốc Ả Rập Thống nhất
            Du lịch một mình
            Phòng Tiêu chuẩn
            Đã ở 1 đêm vào Tháng Tám 2017
            poor front staff... they were not happy with agoda”
            front staff was nor happy with the rate i got from agoda...they say they prefer booking.com rather agoda..lot of delays...i show them receipt from agoda...they insist a mail 2 be sent from my email shkwing booking confirmation.. was not agrreing on breakfast even it is clearly written..very bad approach from front desk especially mr.subod
            Đã nhận xét vào 22 Tháng Tám 2017
            6,8
            Ahmed từ Ả Rập Xê Út
            Du lịch một mình
            Phòng Tiêu chuẩn
            Đã ở 2 đêm vào Tháng Giêng 2011
            Hài Lòng”
            old furniture
            Đã nhận xét vào 29 Tháng Bảy 2017
            6,0
            Juran từ Bangladesh
            Du lịch một mình
            Phòng Tiêu chuẩn
            Đã ở 3 đêm vào Tháng Tư 2017
            too noisy ”
            it's just an average hotel having so many clubs. most of the evening remains crowdy because of outsiders...
            Đã nhận xét vào 11 Tháng Tư 2017
            Dear valued client, Thank you for taking time to review our property... My apologies to any inconvenience you faced during your stay and rest assure next time I will be able to help you in one of our rooms away from noise if you can please let me know in advance? It is our goal to retain you as a satisfied customer and will hope to serve you again in the future. Kind regards, Hazel Wilkerson - Sales Manager, Ramee Royal Hotel, Dubai
            Show more
            Ramee Royal Hotel
            6,0
            Helen từ Hoa Kỳ
            Du lịch một mình
            Phòng Executive
            Đã ở 5 đêm vào Tháng Ba 2017
            It's a descent hotel to stay, music is kind a bit disturbance, cleanliness more to update.”
            Breakfast was good, Jonna was very nice and Richelle as well both Filipina. Very accomodating people. I think the music need to slow & cleanliness more to update esp the bathroom. I ordered food and the room service called around 1:37am to collect my order it was disappointed but over all it was good to stay the hotel.
            Đã nhận xét vào 04 Tháng Tư 2017
            Dear valued guest, Thank you for sharing your kind review in our property and nothing makes us happy than to hear that you had a wonderful stay in our hotel. We appreciate that you have noticed our highly motivated staffs and we thank you for your very kind comments. I'm really sorry about the delay in room service,we will make sure to keep reasonable timing on your in-room dining in the future. We remain at your service and we are looking forward to your next visit! Kind regards, Hazel Wilkerson - Sales Manager, Ramee Royal Hotel, Dubai
            Show more
            Ramee Royal Hotel
            6,0
            MANPREET từ Úc
            Du lịch một mình
            Phòng Tiêu chuẩn
            Đã ở 14 đêm vào Tháng Ba 2017
            Large Rooms but interiors and facilities still outdated”
            Will stay again if price is right.
            Đã nhận xét vào 30 Tháng Ba 2017
            6,4
            MANPREET từ Úc
            Du lịch một mình
            Phòng Tiêu chuẩn
            Đã ở 7 đêm vào Tháng Ba 2017
            Good hotel”
            large comfortable rooms.Will stay again.
            Đã nhận xét vào 26 Tháng Ba 2017
            10,0
            Abdul từ Pakistan
            Du lịch một mình
            Phòng Tiêu chuẩn
            Đã ở 3 đêm vào Tháng Ba 2017
            best hotel”
            Perfect hotel
            Đã nhận xét vào 21 Tháng Ba 2017
            6,8
            MANPREET từ Úc
            Du lịch một mình
            Phòng Executive
            Đã ở 5 đêm vào Tháng Hai 2017
            Good hotel but too loud during night because of night club”
            Still old outdated televisions in the hotel. Too loud during night.Must stay on higher floors due to loud music in night club.
            Đã nhận xét vào 09 Tháng Ba 2017
            7,2
            MANPREET từ Úc
            Du lịch một mình
            Phòng Executive
            Đã ở 2 đêm vào Tháng Hai 2017
            WILL STAY AGAIN.”
            Good hotel
            Đã nhận xét vào 27 Tháng Hai 2017
            2,0
            LiMin từ Trung Quốc
            Đi công tác
            Phòng Executive
            Đã ở 3 đêm vào Tháng Hai 2017
            Nightmares ! ”
            I am sorry for my complaints. I think it maybe the worst choice in dubai. I should not paid three nights from Agoda. The hotel group based in India .what I can not to stand is the bar on 4F in this hotel, party from 9pm to 3 am . Three nights looked like nightmares ! I am scared of the shaking ground like earthquakes! By the way,I don't like The breakfast .
            Đã nhận xét vào 24 Tháng Hai 2017
            12345
            Phòng ở đây đang bán rất nhanh. Đừng bỏ lỡ!

            Quay lại kết quả tìm kiếm

            Quay lại trang chọn phòng