Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3320 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Preeyanan from Thailand
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location, nice staff
Location staff clean
Reviewed February 13, 2015

SAIFON from Thailand
Solo travelers
Studio Premier
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good value for travelers
Sky train, inexpensive, out of tourist traps.
50 meters to the BTS Skytrain stop at Sanam Bao. It's inexpensive and laid back. Booked this hotel for my parents everytime visiting us at Ari. Good for travelers who are willing to step out of the tourists spots.
Reviewed February 09, 2015

michal from Czech Republic
Couples
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in February 2015
Graet value for your money
Modern style, comfort bed, good breakfest
I was just surpriced how good and cheap was my stay at Vic3. Compared to other hotels in this area you its great value. Nice design, cozy room and lobby/restaurant with great atmosphere. I will definately come back!
Reviewed February 09, 2015

Hari from India
Families with young children
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in January 2015
Stay at Vic3
Location, cleanliness & friendly staff
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Wanthana from Thailand
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in January 2015
always my 2nd home
location . clean. comfortable
always nice and feel like home
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Preeyanan from Thailand
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in August 2014
Best location, nice staff
Location
Good location but rain shower was not ok. I forgot things in the room but didn't get back. Staff said they found nothing
Reviewed February 07, 2015

chawarn from Thailand
Business travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good location,easy to connect BTS.
Location
Reviewed February 05, 2015

Julia from Russia
Couples
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in February 2015
perfect
service, location, room
perfect
Reviewed February 05, 2015

LAY from Malaysia
Couples
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in January 2015
Great location with friendly staffs
Best Location and Value for money
Located just few minutes walking distance from Sanam Pao BTS Station, the hotel is well-kept and up to the standard. The staffs at the reception can speak very well English and helpful. The only important that they need to do is to have regular fogging as there are many mosquito at the lobby area. But overall I would rate them 4 out of 5.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Cielo from Philippines
Solo travelers
Studio Executive
Stayed one night in January 2015
Quick Stay at vic3
big rooms, clean, near to bts
Reviewed February 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: