Very good 7.5
Based on 939 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 939 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Aidil from Singapore
Solo traveler
Suite (2 Adults)
Stayed one night in June 2014
Nice
Layout Design Theme
Nice!
Reviewed October 19, 2014

christoher from United States
Couple
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
love motel
location , price and stafff
this is a love motel , you pay for 24 hours so its great if you arrive early mornning , your time starts when u check in and have 24 hours . rooms big and clean . near sm mall and airport..
Reviewed October 14, 2014

christoher from United States
Couple
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in December 2013
nightlife , location
location , night life and room service
i stay here often , its located near many places to eat and sm moa mall , easy to get taxi , low price rooms , wifi good , is also a great deal bcoz u get 24 hours to stay from time u check in . i enjoy this place and staff .
Reviewed October 14, 2014

Le from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good motel for who travel with car
good location, clean but quite expensive vs. the standard
walking distance to SM Mall of Asia, only 5km to the airport. Good for who travel by car. Breakfast is just ok. Room rate is quite high vs room standard.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Stephen from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
diappointed to say the least
food ok ,sevice ok
very disappointing it was nothing like the photo's in add , no in formation regarding motel, area, sights no coffee milk in room stairs very risky to walk down, no hanging space , no information regarding water cold shower first day ,no water second day had to ring to get someone to fix water for shower , room not changed daily, no water bottles replaced daily as stated.
Reviewed October 11, 2014

Michael from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in August 2014
great location for my needs
great location,efficient staff & nice room
As I usually stay here when I have doctor appts. in Manila,I choose this hotel because the location is ideal.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

hatim from France
Business traveler
Suite (2 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
It's a drive thru but......
cleaness, service, location
One of the best stay for me in Manila. Of course it's a drive thru, but the food and the service are very good. No need to be ashame to come there. Rooms are nice and clean, of course no window but you easely forget that!!!
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Akid from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good Stay
Location
Okay..
Reviewed September 30, 2014

CRISTINA from Philippines
Group
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
Not coming back!
Close to the airport,that's it..
Reviewed September 30, 2014

Helen from Australia
Couple
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in September 2014
Cheap Stay
Location,Staff and security
We choose this hotel (motel) for it's convenience for the airport and mall of Asia. The check-in was fast and room was fine (clean). Being two female travellers we did not feel it was safe to walk at night in this particular area though so catching taxis to get around is a right choice (100 peso to get to mall of Asia) & (220 peso for the airport) Overall our overnight stay was all that we expected for the price that we payed and complimentary breakfast is a nice touch.
Reviewed September 27, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: