Very good 7.5
Based on 941 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

CRISTINA from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
Not coming back!
Close to the airport,that's it..
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Helen from Australia
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in September 2014
Cheap Stay
Location,Staff and security
We choose this hotel (motel) for it's convenience for the airport and mall of Asia. The check-in was fast and room was fine (clean). Being two female travellers we did not feel it was safe to walk at night in this particular area though so catching taxis to get around is a right choice (100 peso to get to mall of Asia) & (220 peso for the airport) Overall our overnight stay was all that we expected for the price that we payed and complimentary breakfast is a nice touch.
Reviewed September 27, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rogelio from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Excellent Accomodation
Hotel is nearest to Mall of Asia, domestic and international airport.
Reviewed September 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Poh from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
Fhbdhjiicc
Fshindi jskdkkd
Gdhsbsbnss
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Geoffrey from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in September 2014
an average to lower class hotel
there were no particular best things about this very average hotel
This was an average to lower class hotel and it was only its location that was satifactory to my Philippines visit.The room lacked everything to be called a superior room.The reception was not particularly friendly and the room's plumbing was sub standard1
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SZU-CHIEH from Taiwan
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in September 2014
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge
service staff
Reviewed September 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United States
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in August 2014
Very good deal for the money.
Cost is very reasonable, staff was very friendly and helpful, location relative to airport and Mall of Asia is good.
This is the third time I have stayed at this hotel and I will stay there again when I am in Manila. There are other "fancier" hotels close by, but they cost a lot more. If you are looking for a decent place to stay at a reasonable price, the Victoria Court is a very good choice.
Reviewed September 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gilbert from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in August 2014
fair enough
price, location and security
Security is good, room is clean and enough space, problem is no Windows
Reviewed August 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

YUNHAN from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
A good motel to stay in
Good Atmosphere, Free Breakfast, Best Staffs
Staffs are all welcome. When we had any problem, just dial the phone to ask for assisting.
Reviewed August 25, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Karlene from Philippines
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in August 2014
Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge
boring. the pillows are smelly
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: