Very good 7.5
Based on 941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Jeffrey from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
Enjoyable short stay
Very near to Airport
Nice and enjoyable stay
Reviewed June 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in June 2014
convienient
Airport Transfer, Good Price, Rooms.
It was ok, just stayed 1 night because of an early flight the next morning. Area around the hotel was quiet but not really central. If you have an early flight then its fine, 20 minutes to the airport with hotel taxi.
Reviewed June 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

david from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
great weather
great shower,big bed,clean
comfortable
Reviewed June 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

david from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
clean room,friendly staff
big bed,walk in shower,air con
relaxing,enjoyable
Reviewed June 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Loren from Philippines
Solo traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in May 2014
comfy and affordable
near the event place
good.
Reviewed June 12, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in June 2014
location was good from Airport,
Location, Staff and Clean
The Motel was easy to get to from airport and was clean. The staff were very good, very helpful and service was quick.
Reviewed June 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

XiuTing from China
Couple
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in June 2014
A good stay
Staff , location and airport transportion
We only stayed in here for 7 hours and left for the airport at 3:00 the next morning but the staff were great !
Reviewed June 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Leonard from Australia
Couple
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
Excellent experience
The rooms, decor and close to airport
Fabulous..
Reviewed June 06, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bui from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
it's been a great trip
friendly , location , price
It was acceptable night in Manila, and nothing else special ,wont go back in the near future
Reviewed June 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hwee from South Korea
Solo traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in June 2014
I stayed here really comfortable.
Clerks are very kind. Hotel fare is reasonable.
I am satisfied that I stayed here. That is why clerks are really kind, they try to help guests everywhere and every time. It is located near the Baclalan staion and the Manila airport. But some taxi drivers don't know how to get to the hotel.... And I heard Airplane's noise in my room during my sleep.. Anyway, I think it is great.
Reviewed June 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: