Very good 7.5
Based on 939 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 939 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Paul from United States
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in May 2014
fine though they forgot airport transfer
location,price,
one night but doubt they ever really intended to pick me up at airport though says they provide airport transfer
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Andrew from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in May 2014
Love hotel!!!
Food, wifi, room service
It didn't advertise on Agoda that this was a love motel, rates available by the hour so i dread to think of the bed use! The room was very modern with good wifi, cable TV and room service with not bad food, it went down well after 3 weeks on the road. Bathroom wasn't great and the staff were not very interested in helping me get a cab to the airport. Families avoid this place! Wouldn't stay here again nor in Manila!!
Reviewed May 29, 2014

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in April 2014
Close to the airport
Location
It is not far from NAIA but it is not in the nicest area. There aren't many restaurants nearby except for McDonald's, KFC and ChowKing. Nice and clean and has a lot of different pricing for different lengths of stay (one-hour to 24-hours) so this may be a hotel used for certain activities that may be paid for hourly in a hotel room, perhaps.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

John from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in March 2014
short overnight stay hotel
location, big room, staff
A surprise - did not realise is was a by the hour hotel - however the staff could not be more helpful and the room was fine.
Reviewed May 27, 2014

PIA from Philippines
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in May 2014
terrible,poor service,i will not stay here again
welcome drinks
terrible,the air conditioner was too old its not working properly,we had to wait for the technician,the technician was not able to fix it,such an inconvenience also they do not provide parking if you booked standard room.i had to a wait long time before they can find my reservation,slow check in process.i will not go back in this hotel again,the price is too much for the poor service they provide
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Jason from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in April 2014
Great Fun!
Close to the airport, close to the restaurants and convient
We had a pleasant stay, the room was clean the staff were friendly and helpful. I will stay in this motel again.
Reviewed May 05, 2014

Maiko from Japan
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in October 2013
Convenient motor inn
Convenient, basic/simple, and good for money
Basic motor inn and the value is good for the money you pay. We just wanted to stop over quickly to catch a domestic flight, so this place was fine. Breakfast was okay too.
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Kooi from Malaysia
Groups
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in April 2014
Value for money
Close to airport
Good for money, near to nightlife, close to airport
Reviewed May 02, 2014

Noor from Singapore
Couples
Suite (2 Adults)
Stayed one night in April 2014
Very luxurious! Great breakfast and hospitality!
The jacuzzi, the food and the comforable bed.
We had a suite and it was definitely a splendid stay! Although the place looked so much run down from the outside, we got the shock of our life the moment we stepped our foot in the room. The room was spacious with the comfortable bed and 4 large pillows along with the thick comforter provided. The suite has no windows but it was alright as we had much private and a quite stay throughout. We got all pampered by the facilities given. Hot shower and jacuzzi was perfect. The variety of food in the menu were delicious. Breakfast was served on time, personally in the room. All the staffs were able to speak english and security guard was reliable too. The location of the hotel is strategic. Easily to get taxi and there are public tranports nearby. 24hours fastfood were conveniently located less than a 5mins walk. You neednt have to worry for getting starved in the middle of the night. Local food, pharmacy and a night market can be found along the streets too. They're very affordable. The price of the hotel is very affordable. I'd rate this hotel FANTASTIC!
Reviewed April 29, 2014

Jose from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in April 2014
Awesome food
Food, staff, discretion
Room 11, April 3 overnight The room i stayed in was not as flashy as those advertised on their site but was still decent and clean. I thoroughly enjoyed the selection of food (had dinner and breakfast). They even provide private car service which I availed with no problems.
Reviewed April 22, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: