Very good 7.5
Based on 942 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
GOOD LOCATION
good staff,great location,close to airpport
I have stayed at this hotel numerous because the location is perfect for my needs and the staff has been great. The staff is eager to please and the services provided are reasonable.
Reviewed March 13, 2014

todd from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 7 nights in February 2014
relxing
close to transport, close to shopping close restaurants
Reviewed March 10, 2014

chea from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
close to shopping street
standard hotel for mid range
close to Bacralan street for street shopping, great bargain. walking 10min to Bacralan LRT, overall not so bad for mid range hotel.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Lester from United States
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Just passing through
fast, close to airport, room service
Just a fine hotel for a passing though hotel. Helpful staff
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Thi from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
nice time in here.
fast check in . good location. so clean .
Nice room, match witch money you paid. :) great location. easy to catch a taxi to go around.
Reviewed March 04, 2014

KEVIN from Canada
Business travelers
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
flop house
didnt find one
Drove in never even got out of the cab,told the driver to find another hotel, surprised this is even on agoda or in business for that matter, upon returning home met a friend that did stay there for one night, at check out reception told him he was the longest tenant in a while, But to be fair may be great for some, area very seedy and not very safe looking, good luck to all that book......
Reviewed March 04, 2014

Manella from Canada
Couples
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Great airport hotel for long layovers
Helpful staff, spacious room, good location
Great location near Mall of Asia. We actually just walked to MOA to grab some dinner and then took a cheap cab back. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I contacted them beforehand about leaving most of our luggage with them as we were going to Boracay for 3 days and were only allowed to take 10kg with us on that flight. No problems at all, no extra fee, and we only stayed with them for one night prior to our Boracay flight! Mattress was a bit on the firm side, but we slept OK. "Hot" shower was more like "tepid" but definitely not hot. Not sure if there was just a setting we missed (we didn't call to get it checked as the temp. was OK with us). Other than that the room was very nicely done and very clean. Bathroom was great as well. Breakfast was delivered promptly at the time we specified, although portions were fairly small. Overall a great airport hotel - I would stay there again!
Reviewed February 24, 2014

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 4 nights in February 2014
Convenience for food/shopping and good location.
Price, good location & room design/cleanliness.
Reviewed February 20, 2014

diana from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
good enough for a short stay
clean. big rooms. check in and out anytime. not expensive. easy transpo.
we enjoyed our stay. this place is not for minors though. but if you need a place to stay near the airport and wont mind what people might think. this is a good place. :)
Reviewed February 06, 2014

FREDERIC from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Quiet place, not far from terminal 3
comfortable, friendly staff, quiet place
Comfortable place (deluxe room) staff friendly and efficient, good internet, i had to leave at 4am but i got a small breakfast, i will come back next time.
Reviewed February 04, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: