Very good 7.5
Based on 941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Darryl from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
Clean Room, Fast Internet, Nice Bathroom
Clean Room, Fast Internet, Nice Bathroom, Good food
Good Value. Don't need to get Deluxe room if you don't have a car. Standard has no garage area and only slightly smaller.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Cesar from Spain
Couples
Suite (2 Adults)
Stayed one night in September 2013
Sleazy and Convenient
location, price, easy
Stayed with my partner in a suite for one night... the staff were friendly enough but didn't feel comfortable in the room because the decor was a little too intense, what with the modern sexy black panelling and mirrored ceiling—which was something more akin to a fairground crazy mirror (did provide us with a hilarious half hour though). Felt it was trying to much! If we were staying longer we would have asked to check out some of the other rooms before committing, something i'd definitely recommend you to do. The food was pretty rubbish.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

Brian from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in April 2013
Budget Hotel
Cheap price, close to nightlife
This hotel is for those on a budget, the room is clean, they have a room service menu that I did not use. It is easy to catch a taxi. This hotel is recommended for those who are looking for nightlife close buy. There is also restaurants and shopping not to far away.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Doug from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
is a great place to be with the perfect person
staff food room
was perfect and the manager out of kindness ordered roses for me and arranged to call me down then her for me to surprise her with my wedding proposal ( yes lol she said yes ) very warm friendly helpful staff this Hotel will always have a special place in my heart even though I was only there 2 nights
Reviewed September 06, 2013

Jason from Australia
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable affordable overnight airport stay
Location, size and comfort of room, decor of room, 24 hr room service
quick and easy cab ride to air port only 200 peso or $5- rooms very comfortable, great size, staff great, 24 hr room service good, very affordable, free break fast, and close to good night shopping markets
Reviewed September 03, 2013

Pierre from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel, close to the airport and Mall of Asia
Large clean rooms, rooms always ready, well situated
I adored this hotel for many reasons. First, it far from the street, so that you dont hear street noises. Second, the rooms are large and always clean, with a complete bathroon. Finally, even if I arrive sometimes very early at the hotel because of my flights, I never have to wait for my room.
Reviewed August 31, 2013

Dahyun from South Korea
Couples
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
nice
staff, room, food
i satisfied with this hotel. i stay here because it was nearer to the airport compare with malate
Reviewed August 29, 2013

Myles from United States
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in August 2013
I feel safe and comfortable staying at this hotel.
Clean, Large bathroom, Nice head board for bed.
My stay was excellent, comfortable, and relaxing. The only thing I disliked was the shower, didn't have hot water.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Leigh from Australia
Groups
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Pay by the hour
Cheap. Decent size room. Clean
My friend and I got a nice shock to realise that this hotel was pay by the hour. So there were a lot of customers through out the day and night. Even a waiting bay for girls to stand. Sort of like a buffet line. But at the end if the day they had decent rooms (even if they are themed) and good wifi. About 50 a night.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Leigh from Australia
Groups
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in August 2013
Pay by the hour
Large room, nice staff, about it
My friend and I got a nice shock to realise that this hotel was pay by the hour. So there were a lot of customers through out the day and night. Even a waiting bay for girls to stand. Sort of like a buffet line. But at the end if the day they had decent rooms (even if they are themed) and good wifi. About 50 a night.
Reviewed August 28, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: