Very good 7.5
Based on 939 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 939 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Florecita from Philippines
Couple
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice place to stay very convenient to all traveler
Good attentive Staff, Clean hotel and good breakfast
Victoria Court is a very nice place to stay. This was my second time to stay at these hotel and staff are good and attentive. I am so impress of their welcome drinks serve just when we arrived, which some hotels won"t do..Rate at these hotel is very affordable and their room are nice, big and clean. Thanks for those staff who serve as well.
Reviewed August 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Masanao from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in July 2013
Just a love hotel
near to the airport, shopping area, night life.
We stayed only one night before traveling domestic and wanted to leave some of our bags there as we had planned to come back again after a few days. But they refused to keep our bags although we had already reserved the same hotel a few days later. This was the first experience that we were refused it by the hotel. Breakfast was included and it was pretty nice and tasted very good with many kinds of choices. But as they have no restaurant in the hotel, they served it to our room and the problem was that we had to eat it on the bed as thney had no table and chair in the room.
Reviewed August 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jerry from United States
Business traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in July 2013
very dissappointing
there were none
This is more of a short time hotel clean but an good location but not the kind of place you want to stay with kids lots of traffic in and out of couples not a good deal or place to stay
Reviewed August 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

VIKANESWARAN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in August 2012
perfect stay with good staffs
clean, close to public transport
The location is dodgy, near to night prostituition area as others mentioned. Otherwise the hotel was clean, ideal for budget traveler or people who has car and need garage as they have garage under the room. Friendly staff.enjoyed my stay.
Reviewed July 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mark from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
Great Location, Friendly Staff
Location, Privacy, Large Room
I stayed at the Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge for one night because I wanted to be close to the airport. I found the room to be very comfortable with fast internet and room service. It is within walking distance to the entertainment district and street market shopping. The room was very clean.
Reviewed July 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Eunhye from South Korea
Couple
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
Comfortable space
Clean room, close to MOA(SM Mall of Asia), close to airport
I was satisfied with service. There was silent and peaceful, because every room is separated from others. Room & bathroom were very clean and comfortable. and very close to MOA(SM Mall of Asia) and Seafood market. I think it's not good to go sightseeing, but good to go shopping and stay just several days. When somebody goes to somewhere via Manila, I'll recommend this place.
Reviewed July 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mengping from China
Couple
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
very nice service and enjoyed
service,food,the speed of dealing with problem
good hotel to choose,variety food and waiters are very considerable.but the room has no window.
Reviewed July 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Herna from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very Conjusive place to stay and easy to locate.
Nice location as very near to airport.
Glad to know this place as you can easily find the place even in the middle of the night. One thing is, you can save more as you can avail their promotions and also the hotel is very accessible to shopping malls and to airport. Thanks for your good service!
Reviewed July 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Will from Australia
Couple
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in July 2013
Nice & clean. Quite rooms. Privitcy. Good service
Design of the rooms are different. Drive in to your own car garage under your room. Very quite & private.
Very enjoyable, the staff were very good to us. Relaxing. Thank you.
Reviewed July 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shih from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Decent room, staff was polite
location, most essentials, clean
only there for 1 night but seemed decent, is located near the street market so food was convenient. can be a bit dark and night and is a motor lodge so security is not very tight
Reviewed July 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: