Very good 7.5
Based on 941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Elgin from Canada
Couples
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Ms
Generally staying there was comfortable
Reviewed May 15, 2016

jesper from Denmark
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
good and close to airport
24 hour stay very good if late fligth
Reviewed April 29, 2016

jesper from Denmark
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
good and close to airport
nice room good food and 250 pesos to airport
Reviewed April 29, 2016

Cheche from Philippines
Couples
Suite (2 Adults)
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
C
C
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Frei from United Arab Emirates
Couples
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good
Good but not totally very good In short wat u see is not u get 😊
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Christopher from United States
Couples
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Very nice.. But slippery bathroom floor when wet.
It was nice as always... The only problem I seen was in the bathroom.. They put new tile floor and it is very very slippery... Word of caution be very careful while in the bathroom if floor is wet...
Reviewed April 25, 2016

John from Canada
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Cuneta and me
I have no complaints about this hotel. Everything works, it's clean, staff are good, food is good, television is good and the location is good. Also has reasonable rates for private taxi to the airport. The only thing that's a bit unfortunate is that my room didn't have a window.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

yee from Malaysia
Couples
Suite (2 Adults)
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Enjoy staying and the facility use.
we are check in the suite room for my wife birthday celebration, enjoy so much the facility and feeling like home stay in private, is not my first time stay in Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge, cause most of the time i feel private and safe to stay here, also the front desk serve well and fast enough, that is why i choose to stay in Victoria Court. thank you!
Reviewed April 16, 2016

SUSI from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Good hotel with good price
Stayed here for several times everytime I visit Philipine for my business trip. This hotel is best than any hotel I tried before. I recommended
Reviewed April 16, 2016

SUSI from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Good price & good room, better than other hotel
Stayed here for several time everytime I visit Philipine. This hotel really nice with a good price & this even more better than any hotel in pasay area that I have tried before. I recommended it & absolutely will be back again for my business trip.
Reviewed April 16, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: