Very good 7.5
Based on 939 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 939 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Nathan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in December 2012
Great value for money close to Airport
I frequent this hotel due to its close proximity to the Airport and the Mall of Asia. The staff are friend and the rooms clean and comfy. I look forward to our next stay.The food is well priced.
This was not the first or last time that we will stay at this hotel. I have stayed in many hotels in the area and this hotel is great value for money. The WiFi is fast along with the room service. Friendly and helpful staff and if you are not keen on the Manila taxi driver the drivers at the hotel are great value and pure proffesionals at what they do. We will be sure to stay at this hotel again in the near future.
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in February 2013
Clean and groovy rooms
I frequent this hotel due to its close proximity to the Airport and the Mall of Asia. The staff are friend and the rooms clean and comfy. I look forward to our next stay.The food is well priced.
This was not the first or last time we will stay at this hotel. The value is second to none for the area and if you just want a hotel for food and sleep in between the things you came to Manila to do you cant get better value than this hotel. Good food, friendly staff and over all great value for a city hotel.
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in February 2013
Clean and comfy at the right price
I frequent this hotel due to its close proximity to the Airport and the Mall of Asia. The staff are friend and the rooms clean and comfy. I look forward to our next stay.The food is well priced.
Many thanks to the helpful staff. The rooms are all themed which makes it interesting for repeat visits for we seem to get a different room each stay. The room service is great value and the WiFi is fast by Manila standards.
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in March 2013
Close to Airport clean and comfy
I frequent this hotel due to its close proximity to the Airport and the Mall of Asia. The staff are friend and the rooms clean and comfy. I look forward to our next stay.The food is well priced.
Thanks to the friendly and helpful staff. The location is great for shopping with a five minute trip to the Mall of Asia. The room service is well priced and tasty. WiFi is fast (for manila)
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in May 2013
Cheap, clean and easy
Price, Location and close to the Mall of Asia. I would also recommend the use of the Hotel Taxi service. A little more expensive than outside taxis but safe and clean and all the drivers are friendly
Thanks again to all the wonderful staff. We shall return
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathan from Australia
Couples
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in May 2013
Cheap clean and easy
Price, Location and close to the Mall of Asia. I would also recommend the use of the Hotel Taxi service. A little more expensive than outside taxis but safe and clean and all the drivers are friendly
Thanks again to all the staff for a nice stay. We will be sure to return
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathan from Australia
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in April 2013
Clean and easy
Price, Location and close to the Mall of Asia. I would also recommend the use of the Hotel Taxi service. A little more expensive than outside taxis but safe and clean and all the drivers are friendly
I have stayed here before and find the value fantastic and will be sure to return again.
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

jesper from Denmark
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in May 2013
very nice place
room,food,airport transfer
Reviewed May 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shafique from Brunei Darussalam
Business travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 6 nights in May 2013
Affordable comfort. Great for week long trips
Location, close to nightlife, short taxi ride to Mall of Asia.
Reviewed May 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Olivia from Malaysia
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in May 2013
Fuss free and convenient
Good and friendly staffs and also very near to airport
Reviewed May 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: