Very good 7.5
Based on 941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

clyde from New Zealand
Business traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Great hotel will stay again
service great.. location, a really nice hotel with staff on to it.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Phillip from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
Good for budget hotels
Its close to the airport, very clean and very affordable
I like the flexible checking in times and checking out times. It make it convenient to adjust to scheduling your flight departure.
Reviewed April 15, 2013

Charles from United States
Couple
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Quiet place to stay
Easy acces, good staff
Reviewed April 11, 2013

Tim from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
my favorite place to stay in Pasay
room size, food and large bathroom
I have stayed here many times and as long as I am not in their cheapest rooms I am fine. They are very accommodating as well, when I could not get a wi-fi signal, they moved me to another room. The food is great and the prices are not bad either. Close to airport and close to bikini bars too. I will always stay there while in Pasay.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Good location near EDSA and Airport.
Room service, cable, wifi
Good all round for the the money. Good wifi in the room. My only concern was the lock on the door was a bit weak but there is security 24hrs and I had no problems. Very private.
Reviewed April 07, 2013

Miroslava from Slovakia
Group
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Basic hotel with a very friendly staff
staff, staff, staff
If you arive late in the evening, or better at night you can feel a little bit scared. But the staff seems to do anything for you. In the morning they bring you breakfast from menu to your room. If you need, they have a service car and bring you to the airport if you wish and it is much cheaper than a taxi.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Graham from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Trouble free
privacy, efficiency, cleanliness
OK. This is a very efficiently run motel so the target clientele is short term trade not families. My room was very new, clean, and modern styled. However there are no central facilities, but included are 2 fair breakfasts per day delivered to your room. On the negative side there were mosquitoes, the mattress was pvc covered, the windows are small and there was considerable aircraft noise when they used a certain runway (at 2.00am). The locality is a bit dark and scary at night but convenient for public transport and fast food outlets on Roxas.
Reviewed April 04, 2013

KARTIKESAN from Singapore
Couple
Suite (2 Adults)
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
was good. big room. good art works
big room, friendly staff, good food
Reviewed April 02, 2013

Yuen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Suite (2 Adults)
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
i feel comfortable
clean, good hotel and affordable
Reviewed April 02, 2013

Sangyun from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
Do not stay this hotel
no have,,..
very strange hotel....no windows..and I think This is not a hotel
Reviewed March 31, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: