Very good 7.5
Based on 941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Sangyun from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in April 2012
bad hotel..
I don't know what this hotel..
no windows...and very stranger room...not regular room...This is not hotel.
Reviewed March 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

BRIAN from Australia
Couple
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Excellent.Will ost definitly be staying again,soon
spotless,close to all shopping,plenty of transport.
Reviewed March 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

BRIAN from Australia
Couple
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Very pleased,extremely happyl
room size/facilitys,food standard/price,general service
We have stayed there numerous times over the last 12 years.We did not stay 3.or 4 tiems as there were no vacancies at the tie of our visit.We definitly recomend this facility.
Reviewed March 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from United States
Couple
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in March 2013
Comfortable hotel close to airport.
Comfortable, clean large room. Nice variety of food available. Good staff and service.
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Business traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in March 2013
very nice staff very close to all airports
clean room,friendly staff always
Our stay is always excellent,the staff are always helpful and do not require tips always.The location is also excellent close to every thing we need.The food is always superb however can be expensive,but you have to pay for the best .
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

theptida from Thailand
Solo traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in March 2013
i was surprise
bigroom confort location
the room was comfort n staff are friendly but the room smelly n the hotel location is in the red area
Reviewed March 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

stuart from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
very convenient to airport
nice room design,close to airport
Reviewed March 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

samuel from United Kingdom
Couple
Suite (2 Adults)
Stayed one night in October 2012
crazy, different, cool
design, location, size
This hotel was very different and we were very sruprised at the decor. its reasonably prices and has a jacuzzi etc. there is many places to go nearby viataxi. also MOA is jus around the coprner so its a good place to be beased from. safe also. would recommend one night here at least. we enjoyed it.
Reviewed March 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from United States
Couple
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Comfortable, romantic, sexy and fun
airport service, friendly staff and security, great food
It was a fast check-in and out. they base it on 24 hours and a full not check out at this time no matter what. I checked in at around 5 pm and I had until 5 pm the day of my check-out if I wished. the staff was helpful with directions and how to get places. the bed was comfortable and bathroom area large. I enjoyed it and look forward to going back there.
Reviewed March 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kurt from Belgium
Couple
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in August 2012
excellent
clean, comfy and good
I had a nice stay before i had to take my flight back home. Close from the mall of asia when you want to do something at evening. The room was nicely decorated and clean.
Reviewed March 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: