Very good 7.5
Based on 941 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Agop from Australia
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in March 2013
love hotel
same as in japan love hotel
tippical japanese style love hotel clean cosy neat safe private position in near airport easy to get taxi to go anywhere shoppping malla etc
Reviewed March 08, 2013

GEORGE from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
VERY BAD HOTEL NOT WHAT IV EVER HAD BEFORE '
NOT THE BEST
ITS NOT THE BEST OF HOTELS THAT IV EVER STAYED IN '' COLD RUNNING IN THE SHOWER '' LOCKS DONT WORK ON THE FRONT DOOR '' NO WINDOWS FOR FRESH AIR AIR CON'' TO DONT WORK WELL '' NO WHERE TO HANG SHIRTS AND JEANS OR PANTS NO SHIRT HANGERS ' SIMPLY NOT THE BEST WHATS SO EVER '' THIS IS MY FIRST TIME THERE AND IT WILL BE MY LAST TIME ''
Reviewed March 08, 2013

George from United States
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in February 2013
nice rooms
good price
the rooms are nice and they are priced good but this hotel seemed to be some sort of motel where people buut if you can look past that it is a very nicce hotel.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

George from United States
Couples
Suite (2 Adults)
Stayed one night in February 2013
beautiful rooms
great hotel for the money
i rented this room on valentines day and i wasnt disappointed. the rooms were huge. my suite had 2 floors! everything was very clean. there was a jacuzzi and dining area in the room. it more then met my expectatiins!
Reviewed March 01, 2013

Syaiful from Singapore
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great Service with Privacy
Hotel Stay is base on hours you pay for..Best for transit
Hotel located just behind Heritage Hotel in Pasay. Good Location.. Alley to hotel still safe. Walking distance to Mall Of Asia n entertainment complex n other night spot. Room Service was good.. Privacy is a plus.. Two thumbs up
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Fahad from Kuwait
Couples
Suite (2 Adults)
Stayed one night in February 2013
lovely rooms .. lovely stuff
clean rooms .. no noisy
the first thing when you saw the hotel from outside and when you saw the key you'll ask your self : what i'm doing here but when you come inside the rooms you'll change your mind. stylish rooms , high performance stuff , decent manager , not so far from mall of asia & baclaran LED screen , private car parking . free wifi .
Reviewed February 27, 2013

CHANG from Taiwan
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in February 2013
Clean room and great service
Food was good
Except for wifi was a bit of troble hard to connect, everything else was great!
Reviewed February 23, 2013

Michael from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in February 2013
GREAT location and helpful staff
location & staff
i think this will be my hotel of choice in manila now since the other hotel i used to use raised their prices considerably. the location is great and they have a service car available for a reasonable price.
Reviewed February 22, 2013

Pedro from United States
Solo travelers
Suite (2 Adults)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
"Great hotel with excellent room service"
The creative look of the room.
The hotel has many different creative looking rooms. The room service is available 24/7 and is high speed with accuracy. The bathroom is very luxurious and clean.
Reviewed February 20, 2013

Kyle from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great location, great service, flexible hours
10 minutes from MNL airport, flexible hours for stay, good prompt service
I picked Victoria Court because of the flexible hours (I was arriving around 3am and departing around 9pm, normal hotel I would have to get two nights) and the proximity to the airport. Great for a long layover. I was impressed with the service, size of room and decor, and cleanliness. 24hr stay comes with complimentary breakfast for two. Food is fresh and arrived hot and quickly (<20-30 mins).
Reviewed February 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: