Very good 7.5
Based on 939 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 939 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in February 2016
Provides a very good service, big rooms, friendly & helpful staff, close to airport
Stayed here 4 times during Manila stopovers, its a curious hotel but once past that this hotel provides a very good service, friendly and helpful staff, good range of large and varied rooms, wish I'd tried some of the themed rooms lol maybe next time ;-)
Reviewed March 20, 2016

Todd from United States
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in February 2016
close to airport and Mall of Asia
Great for a one night stay or maybe 2. The room was clean and the staff are great. Hotel is guarded but the window has doors in front like a cabinet and looks like it can easily be opened so I kept my suitcases against it so it couldn't open.
Reviewed March 10, 2016

YU from South Korea
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in March 2016
Cheap, Clean, safe
safe
It is love hotel, so many mirror in the room, but price is cheap and there are many guard in the hotel, so feel safe.
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Aaron from Australia
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good for overnight stay. Clean room. Good food.
The attendant service was ok though can be more friendly. Assisted with the luggage up the stairs. The Standard room (on the first floor) is clean and spacious with dining table, dressing table, LCD TV and bed. Old window type aircon that cools the room well. First room had a couple of mosquitoes (as other reviews mentioned) and I requested for room change. Saw a mosquito in the second room too but no bite for the stay, so is good. VC should fumigate the hotel compound. The bathroom is clean and spacious too. Just shampoo/shower gel mix; luckily i had my own shampoo and shower gel. The towels are clean, so it is good. The tooth paste is in flat plastic package form (that I dislike). The front desk called to offer welcome drinks and breakfast for next day. The customer service is good and she arranged for breakfast to be served separately at 2am (with wake up call) and at 8am as we depart separately. We ordered room service for dinner and the food was good. Internal door to room now has digital lock with door access card - no issue with lack of security or unable to lock door per reviews in the past. Would stay here again for transit via Manila and to be near airport.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

SUSI from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
nice hotel
I love the room's interior design, classic but fashionable. Its a big room and clean, so cozy.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

SUSI from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel and recommended
Its a business traveling to this area, Agoda help much to choose a good hotel to stay. I always check about the price at the 1st choice, and then check about the room picture & size (I love big size room), after that the reviews. I love the room interior design, also you can find many restaurant around this hotel
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Remco from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good place to stay
clean and good service
i was like my stay at victoria Court, the location is close to airport and Mall of Asia, and the rooms have nice design nice and are clean. the staff do a good job and i was enjoy my stay here.
Reviewed March 01, 2016

SUSI from Indonesia
Business travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in February 2016
Nice hotel and recommended
Nice location. Nice room. Nice breakfast
The room is funtastic, nice bed, big room and good location
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Roman from Russia
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in February 2016
Comfortable for smokers only
I guess almost everyone smokes in their rooms, so the smell was not good at all even after opening the window. Walls, furniture - all it has absorbed all that smell. Area is unsafe at night and evenings, so you will have to stay at hotel.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

greg from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great location, but don't book a airport transfer
location, rooms, garage
All is good here, but I booked an airport transfer 2 hours beforeI wanted it, and I was introduced to the driver etc .. and then I checked out to find that there was no car .. "Sorry Sir, the car was used for another transfer." Obviously they just gave it away ten minutes before my booking, to someone who just came along and wanted a car. So don't trust them.
Reviewed February 23, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: