Very good 7.5
Based on 941 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Roman from Russia
Solo traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in February 2016
Comfortable for smokers only
I guess almost everyone smokes in their rooms, so the smell was not good at all even after opening the window. Walls, furniture - all it has absorbed all that smell. Area is unsafe at night and evenings, so you will have to stay at hotel.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

greg from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Great location, but don't book a airport transfer
location, rooms, garage
All is good here, but I booked an airport transfer 2 hours beforeI wanted it, and I was introduced to the driver etc .. and then I checked out to find that there was no car .. "Sorry Sir, the car was used for another transfer." Obviously they just gave it away ten minutes before my booking, to someone who just came along and wanted a car. So don't trust them.
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Evangeline from Canada
Solo traveler
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
satisfactory
food pricey and not so good
Reviewed February 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vikneswaran from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Very Satisfactory Stay
Location. Food. Service
Very Satisfactory Stay
Reviewed February 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Niken from Indonesia
Group
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in April 2015
A value for your money
24 hour scheme, Price, Service
Yes, it is that kind of hotel; but Yes, it will also be a value for your money. If you are planning for just a short tour in Manila what can be the better option for a hotel that lets you check out 24 hours after you check in no matter what the time is. If you arrive late at night like we did and plan to hop to another place a day after, better to book this hotel than pay for 2 nights in some other hotels. Sure, the neighborhood is a bit shady but rest assure it is quite safe if you know how to navigate your way. During day time it's only a short 10 mins walk to the closest LRT station. It also comes with meals for two. the food is quite nice to my taste. All in all, value for your money.
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fredrick from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe - Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
BANG for your buck
price, food and privacy
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Janette from Philippines
Couple
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in February 2016
Amazing place and food selection
Foods,rooms and services
I had an amazing stay with my love..we loved the foods and presentation.the room is so cozy and decent..ill definitely coming back to this place
Reviewed February 07, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Simon from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Good for 1 night stopover
Friendly staff, good location, clean rooms
Reviewed January 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jason from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good Hotel
A good hotel for stop overs the staff is friendly and efficient.
Reviewed January 30, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Alexandra from Austria
Couple
Standard (No parking)
Stayed one night in December 2015
Okay for one night
clean
We stayed for one night because we had a connection flight the next day. The area is quite bad, a night we wanted to get some food but the decided not to walk around there... For one night it was okay, but else I would not stay there.
Reviewed January 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: