Very good 7.5
Based on 943 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 943 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Wilson from United States
Couples
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Been staying so many times and were very satisfied
Convenience, very clean nice room design and comfortable staff are very helpful all the time
Very satisfied most of the time we come to here
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Alex from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Good and Good
1. Staff, 2. Room, and 3. Food
My stay was 2 days so my review will be based on that period. I’ve arrived late about 3am local time, there are things to keep in mind when arriving late in Manila 1. Be vigilant, 2. Have enough money/ exchanged enough and 3. Watch out for Taxi scammers. The hotel was about 5Km to the airport according to my GPS and google maps and that was the main reason for choosing this hotel to avoid the hassle and traffic. The hotel is in a weird alley and there was a sign on the main road but it was dark and it’s 3:30am!! The hotel is also not far from SM mall of Asia (MOA in local) but I didn’t risk walking there after I saw people, cars, trucks moving and sharing the road together…it’s Manila, it’s normal sorry but not for me!! For 150php from the hotel they can take you there by car. The room is nice, it’s cozy, it’s clean and the air-condition is a window type a bit noisy and I haven’t seen this for years but it’s working and it’s arctic cold!! The bed I’m sorry it felt like it filled with sand and I do like comfortable soft beds with big pillows…spoiled brat!! I do agree with one review that I read before the bed sheets are so thin like razor thin must be 10% fabric and 90% air…why!!? But you will eventually fall asleep if you arrive at 4am!!! The bathroom is nice, big, and clean with some toiletries, the water pressure is good with hot and cold. They have 3 menus for the food you can order (room service), the breakfast was decent with good presentation and they bring it to your room after 10-15 minutes from ordering (dial 0) as they don’t have a dining area. Conclusion: The hotel is overall good with nice polite staff, I give it 7.5/10 or 3 ½ stars, it’s a value for the money, close to the SM mall of Asia and 3 minutes walking to 7/11. If you are picky about the beds/bed sheets this hotel is not for you and keep looking, If you are not then welcome and have a pleasant stay. Cheers
Reviewed November 21, 2015

AVA from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Comfortable, safe and accessible
Comfortable, safe and near to where my appointment is
My stay was very comfortable and safe and that was what matters the most.
Reviewed November 12, 2015

lilibeth from Philippines
Couples
Suite (2 Adults)
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Uncleanness of the jacuzzi.
Accessible, polite staff and room designs
It was so disappointing, we were not able to enjoy the jacuzzi, there was a very stinky smell came out of the drainage when we started to fill up the jacuzzi tub with water. we even saw a few strands of hair, im sure that it was not thoroughly check for sanitation. We will not choose a room with jacuzzi or bath tub anymore if we will visit again.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Jason from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Easy access and good value for money.
Location near the airport, transport, near restaurant and market.
Comfortable and friendly staff.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Todd from United States
Couples
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Nice hotel especially if you have a car
Location, clean, price
We enjoyed our stay. The area right outside the hotel is a little sketchy but not far from the MOA.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Hsien from United States
Couples
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Decent hotel, great location.
Location. 24 hr anytime check in. Convenience.
The deluxe rooms are about $50 USD a night after tax. It includes breakfast. Free WiFi and in room safe. Rooms are comfy enough. Hot water and good pressure. This is a love motel but doesn't feel low class like many others in Philippines. The sheets are thin type, air conditioning is strong though. Pretty clean hotel. Good service. But probably not for those who prefer normal hotels as there are no facilities like pool, fitness center, etc. They do serve food 24 Hrs a day. The area is a bit dark at night but felt pretty safe. There is Baclaran market 3 min walk away where you can buy cheap goods. Close by MOA and not far from airports. Many public transportation nearby from buss, cabs to LRT/MRT. I like this place because of their anytime check in policy. You always get 24 hr of stay even if you arrive 5 am. Its great for those who arrive in Manila at odd hours. Many hotels either charge you extra for early check in or you pay whole day for 7 Hrs of stay. Overall, I use this place for its convenience. It's not that expensive but not cheap either. I probably won't stay here long term as better deals can be had elsewhere in a more traditional hotel. But not a bad place to hang out for a day or two as a hub for your next destination.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

yongyi from China
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
I think this hotel is great!
clean location everything
This hotel is really over what I imagined. It's soooo clean and it has everything you basia need. The details is care about the cilents. I would recommend it no doubt. The location is good, taxi to there only 150P.
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Robert from Australia
Couples
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Victoria Court Cuneta
Location, Price, Good staff
Only stayed 1 night before flight, room was comfortable and clean but bathroom had bit of bad smell,also they had transport to airport for 250php which was good and better than trying to get a cab, overall was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed October 01, 2015

jesper from Denmark
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
close to airport
close to airport,24hours stay
I always stay there when I go manila
Reviewed September 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: