Very good 7.5
Based on 941 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 941 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Tra from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
so so
it's fine
Reviewed August 23, 2016

jesper from Denmark
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
i always stay here when in manila
24 hours stay perfect if you have a late fligth
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Thinagaran from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Budy from Indonesia
Groups
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
weird hotel I ever seen in life
The hotel doesn't have a lobby. Last time I arrived in this Hotel at 1 A.M and we checked in but the hotel was not ready for the room. Since we had to wait at the small room, the staff provides us the snack and welcome drink. It's okay. The hotel doesn't have lift. We need to climb up the stairs. But the staff is very helpful. They help us to pick our baggage to the room. The hotel provides us the breakfast but we have to choose only one menu and they will send our breakfast to our room. It's so weird. Haha But overall It's okay. The room is big and clean. And for the advantage, the hotel provides us the shuttle to the NAIA Airport. We didn't need to find the taxi. Thanks you Victoria Court Cuneta Motorist Lodge. Regard, Budy - Indonesia
Reviewed July 15, 2016

James from United States
Solo travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Convenient but not more than that
The price was good, and it is close enough to the Mall of Asia for a 30 minute or less walk. One selling point was that breakfast for two was included in the price which put it ahead of its competition in that area. There are several hotels nearby but the night market area to the west, and the commercial/shopping street the other way are both dodgy and dirty. Interesting if you like to take in the local scene. It is not too far from the City of Dreams and other attractions though. The hotel caters to short term stays by couples, but this was not a problem as they were seldom seen and the room was quiet. There were families staying there too, so it is not just a love hotel.
Reviewed June 09, 2016

Yong from Malaysia
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Comfy Room
I stayed here a few times, i just feeling curious is why same type of room but some of them didn't provide kettle jugs.
Reviewed June 07, 2016

Enea from Italy
Business travelers
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Close to airport good room breakfast
Perfect hotel for a one or two nights layover. Very close to airport, breakfast included, large room and large bathroom
Reviewed June 06, 2016

John from Canada
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Cuneta
My second time here. This place seems pretty ideal for me since I like to be close to the airport. They have a convenient and inexpensive private taxi to the airport (or anywhere for that matter). Rooms are very nice. They seem to respect your privacy here also.
Reviewed June 05, 2016

Philip from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe - Double
Stayed 1 night in February 2014
Fine for the money
Slightly tacky but fine for a few days. Good value for the money. I would stay here again.
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Couples
Standard (No parking)
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Clean and nice
Very good all throughout... just a suggestion would be nicer to have a separate building for hotel rooms and motel rooms that will be great for family visits. The rooms you have are excellent including the staff.
Reviewed May 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: