Book Now: Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa

Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa Reviews

Excellent
From 1622 reviewsSee what guests said
8.9
/
10
Recommended by 93% of guests

Reviews of Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa Reviews from real guests

Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Agoda Reviews (1622)Booking.com Reviews (523)
8.9
/
10
Excellent
Cleanliness9.0
Facilities8.8
Location8.6
Room comfort and quality8.9
Service9.1
Value for money8.7
All languages
All guests (1622)
All room types

Show reviews that mention 

Showing 1183 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
Michael from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 7 nights in May 2019

Nice hotel in a great location”

Very good hotel overall. Location is perfect being on the sea front which meant that you had a sea breeze most of the day. Ample sun beds for all guests which are attended to extremely well by the staff. Rooms are a little bit dated and could do with some attention. Hanging space is very limited so more hanging space is needed plus maybe some hooks. Gardens are very well kept. Overall we would recommend this hotel for all types of guests including families with small children.

Reviewed May 16, 2019

Dear Michael , Thank you very much for staying with us and having taken your time writing this amazing review about your recent vacation at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa. It truly was our pleasure to know that you all had a wonderful experience and loved our resort. Your word of appreciation has been shared with the entire team and it does serve as a great source of inspiration. We will be anxiously waiting for your arrival and the privilege to serve you again in the nearest future. With best regards, The Management Team

Responded May 17, 2019
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
9.2
Exceptional
Tom from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Perfect for a three night stay”

Lovely resort - highlights are the amazing pool and the breakfast (included). We had a garden view deluxe room which was clean, spacious and well appointed. Shuttle bus and bicycle hire also really useful and hassle-free. Would definitely recommend.

Reviewed May 07, 2019

Dear Tom, Thank you very much for including Victoria Hoi An to your addresses of choice and for taking the time to provide us with your observations about your stay. We are delighted to read that you are happy with our service. We do hope to have a chance to welcome you back in sunny weather for another visit in the future. With best regards, The Management

Responded May 08, 2019
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Ha from South Korea
Couple
Suite Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2019

Couldn’t ask for more”

Stayed at ocean suite. Great room (fascinating outdoor shower room), great staff, great food. Pool wasn’t very big but it was fine nevertheless to keep everyone satisfied. The resort is peaceful. Perfect getaway.

Reviewed February 11, 2019

Dear HA, On behalf of the entire team and I thank you very much for choosing to stay with us here at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort and Spa during your recent visit to Central Vietnam and thank you very much for your special words about our resort. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your amazing stories and experiences of your stay with us we are delighted that you have had such a memorable and rewarding end result after staying with us. I do hope that your future travels plans may lead you again to join us here in this unique destination and thank you for choosing Victoria Hoi An. With best regards, The Management

Responded February 12, 2019
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Terrie
Couple
Superior River View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2019

T Dubai”

I would definitely return to this hotel again. The room was clean, light and airy. The bed was really comfortable and made for a great nights sleep. The staff were so friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was of a high standard with lots of choice. The pool and beach both had sufficient sun beds, there was no reserving with towels! The hotel runs several complimentary shuttle buses into Hoi An old town during the day and night. A short stroll from the hotel will have you in the village, where there are several restaurants and local shops to visit. If you want to explore more of the local area, the hotel has complimentary bicycles for you to borrow.

Reviewed April 15, 2019

Dear Terrie , Thank you for staying with us and having taken your time writing this amazing review about your recent stay at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa. We are pleased that you had a terrific stay and that your Hoi An experience was a memorable one. We appreciate the positive feedback in regards to the teams efforts, all of us hope we are able to see you again soon. With best regards, The Management

Responded April 16, 2019
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
9.6
Exceptional
Jeffrey from United States
Couple
Junior Suite Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2019

Great resort with great staff”

Loved the facility — great pool with plenty of chairs and staff to provide any support. The view of the ocean was phenomenal! The room was really nice — perhaps just a bit dated — but very comfortable with wonderful service. Location was great — $4 taxi to the Ancient City or you can go by boat but it takes an hour . . . The breakfast was perhaps the best kept secret!! Highly recommended!!

Reviewed March 21, 2019

Dear Jeffrey, Thank you very much for including Victoria Hoi An to your addresses of choice and for taking the time to provide us with your observations about your stay. We are delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for your recent stay with us and we would be very happy to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit in the future. With best regards, The Management

Responded March 21, 2019
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
9.6
Exceptional
Simon from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

Wonderful Stay”

My family stayed here recently and had a superb experience. Friendly, professional, warm and generous people and a wonderful location. Everyone made my niece feel welcome and went out of their way to make our stay a fantastic time. Looking forward to heading back next year.

Reviewed March 16, 2019

Dear Simon, Thank you very much for including Victoria Hoi An to your addresses of choice and for taking the time to provide us with your observations about your stay. We are delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Once again, thank you for your recent stay with us and we would be very happy to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit in the future. With best regards, The Management

Responded March 17, 2019
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Vivienne from United Kingdom
Couple
Suite Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in March 2019

Fabulous place in a beautiful location”

This was our first visit to Vietnam and we spent 2 weeks exploring parts of the North and central Vietnam. Hoi An was our last destination and we chose the Suite in Victoria Beach Resort which was extremely good value for money. I cannot praise the friendliness and exceptional service of their staff, the food was also scrumptious and we found ourselves eating there more frequently instead of going to the centre. They also provide an excellent shuttle service to the centre of Hoi An which takes only 10 minutes. Great pool, great location and we are already thinking of booking our next holiday there. Special thanks to Diem the office manageress who was only too pleased and extremely accommodating to resolve a minor issue we had with our room.

Reviewed March 11, 2019

Dear Vivienne, Thank you very much for staying with us and taking your time writing this amazing review about your recent stay at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa. It truly was our pleasure to know that you all had a wonderful experience and loved our resort. Your word of appreciation has been shared with the entire team and it does serve as a great source of inspiration. We will be anxiously waiting for your arrival and the privilege to serve you again. With best regards, The Management

Responded March 13, 2019
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
9.6
Exceptional
Joanne from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in February 2019

Great location for the busyness of Hoi An and the serenity of the beach”

We loved the location with a beautiful view of the ocean from the pool and only 15 mins from the centre of Hoi An. We hired a scooter, so we could come and go as we liked. It allowed us the busyness of Hou An with food, shops and market and the serenity of being by the beach. For us it was a perfect combination. Breakfast was good and I found the gym had enough equipment to do a weights and cardio workout. Great selection of cocktails by the pool and would highly recommend the side car tour.

Reviewed March 06, 2019

Dear Joanne, Thank you very much for staying with us and having taken your precious time writing this positive review about our recent holiday at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa. All of us are very happy to learn that you had a great time here with us and our facilities had met your expectations. This amazing feedback has been certainly shared to the whole team and it will be a big encouragement to us giving extra miles to all guests. Once again, thank you for choosing us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. With best regards, The Management

Responded March 08, 2019
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
8.4
Excellent
Nick from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

Excellent”

Good location away from increasingly crowded Hoi An. Still easy to visit though and the shuttle bus a great help. Friendliness of staff is a highlight. Lovely grounds, great pool, and good new beach. Restaurants and bars good. Checked it out on third visit in last ten years and was not disappointed.

Reviewed March 02, 2019

Dear Nick, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort and Spa, for your amazing review and wonderful recommendation of our property. We do hope that you continue to share these with family & friends that will result in a return visit, we would be delighted to welcome you back. With best regards, The Management

Responded March 03, 2019
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
9.2
Exceptional
Jiawei from Singapore
Couple
Superior River View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

Comfortable stay”

Stayed four nights here. Room is spacious and clean. Bed is comfy and toilet has a nice sized tub. However, water pressure is weak which made showering difficult. Shutter bus service provided to drop guests off at the city was pretty convenient . Overall would certainly come back

Reviewed November 10, 2018

Dear Jiawei, Thank you very much for choosing Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa as your vacation in the Central of Viet Nam. It truly was our pleasure to know that you all had a wonderful experience and loved our resort. Your word of appreciation has been shared with the entire team and it does serve as a great source of inspiration. For the water pressure in the room, please accept our sincerely apologize for any discomfort you experienced, we will check with the revelant department and find the good solution to fix that. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we will be anxiously waiting for your arrival and the privilege to serve you again. With best regards, The Management

Responded November 11, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
9.6
Exceptional
janice from Australia
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2018

Beautiful hotel”

We turned up tired and i was unwell. We were greeted by very helpful staff who used our names, were professional and kind. Nothing was too much trouble. As we walked the grounds the hotel gardens are beautiful, old but vharming building. Clean rooms with good size rooms. The pool was lovely, would be nice to have a swim up bar but there were lots of sunbeds and clean towels etc. The room service was fresh and amazing, bit pricey but they bring it in in baskets over their shoulders which is very cool. The buffet breakfast was amazing. Pho freshing cooked to order, wide selection of everything and all very fresh. The hotel was expensive for hoi an, but the staff and comfort here made it worth while.

Reviewed September 28, 2018

Dear janice, Thank you very much for staying with us and your kind review about Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa. It truly was our pleasure to know that you all had a wonderful experience and loved our resort. Your word of appreciation has been shared with the entire team and it does serve as a great source of inspiration. We will be anxiously waiting for your arrival and to serve you again in the near future With best regards, The Management,

Responded September 29, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Marie from Singapore
Family with teens
Superior River View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Timeless treasure”

The Victoria Hoi An was a regular holiday venue when we were living in Vietnam between 2005-2009. Going back in 2018, I was impressed by the upkeep of the hotel and the improvements that have been made e.g. providing free drinking water throughout the resort, free printing in the business center using a wireless printer! The physical landscape has changed with the original beach having been eroded, but the addition of a wooden staircase that goes directly into the water had actually made it better. There is still a sandy beach available at the far end of the resort so we also enjoyed strolling along the beach. The breakfast buffet was excellent with local specialties offered daily. We appreciated the complimentary shuttle bus to and from the shopping area and could even walk to some of the restaurants nearby. The only downside is that the road in front of the resort is now a bit busier than before during the daytime so perhaps should have booked a garden or beach facing room.

Reviewed July 03, 2018

Dear Marie, Thank you for giving a great rating. It truly was our pleasure to know that you all had a wonderful experience and loved our resort. We truly appreciate your generous comments regarding our facilities and excellent staffs. We look forward to welcoming you again at Victoria Hoi An Resort soon. Best regards, The management

Responded July 07, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
9.6
Exceptional
Leigh
Couple
Junior Suite Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2019

Quiet Location on the beach - ”

Private beach - shuttle bus into Hoi An and a cheap short taxi ride back if you don’t make the pickup - staff very helpful and friendly.

Reviewed May 09, 2019

Dear Leigh , Thank you very much for staying with us and taking your time writing this amazing review about your recent stay at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa. It truly was our pleasure to know that you all had a wonderful experience and loved our resort. Your word of appreciation has been shared with the entire team and it does serve as a great source of inspiration. We will be anxiously waiting for your arrival and the privilege to serve you again. With best regards, The Management

Responded May 10, 2019
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
8.8
Excellent
John from Australia
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in December 2018

Lovely people ”

Great food and very friendly staff and good service Very accomodating when we asked to move because of waves spraying onto our window angry China sea Would not recommend beach front at this time of year Otherwise great

Reviewed December 16, 2018

Dear John, Thank you very much for staying with us and having taken your time writing this kind review about your recent stay at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa. We are happy to learn that you had throughly enjoyed your holiday here with us. Besides, we would like to express our sincerely apologize for any incovenience caused to you due to bad weather and highly appreciate your kind understanding for this time of year. One again, thank you for choosing us again and we do hope to have chance to welcome you back in the near future. With best regards, The Management

Responded December 17, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Christina from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior River View
Stayed 10 nights in April 2018

Peaceful Retreat & Wonderful Staff”

For my whole stay at the hotel, I never felt like I was just a room number. The staff felt like family. They were amazingly wonderful and accomodating. They were intuitive enough to leave you alone, when you needed to be. From the security, cleaning, front desk, restaurant pool & spa staff alll were very helpful & friendly even things like sharing Vietnamese phrases, a general chat & sorting things out. Most of the staff spoke English well, and no reasonable request was too hard for them. In some areas of Vietnam, staff demand tips, but I felt a heartfelt,caring service form the hotel staff at Victoria Hoi An. There is a wonderful selection of Western and Asian foods for breakfast. They also provide a very handy shuttle bus to town. Wifi connection was excellent. I felt so relaxed & at home. The location was far enough from the busy town but convenient enough to get there easily. Massages that they offer at the spa are excellent and very professional. I can’t find any to fault..

Reviewed May 10, 2018

Dear Ms. Christina, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort and Spa, for your amazing review and wonderful recommendation of our property. We do hope that you continue to share these with family & friends that will result in a return visit, we would be delighted to welcome you back. With best regards, The management team

Responded May 12, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
9.6
Exceptional
Giovanni from Singapore
Couple
Suite Ocean View
Stayed 5 nights in March 2018

Very nice hotel”

We had the bigger room with outside shower and inside jacuzzi. We loved the room a lot. Staff are super friendly and polite. They almost could read our wishes by only looking at us. Sunday brunch is a must! We will be back !

Reviewed March 14, 2018

Dear Mr. Giovanni, Thank you for giving a great rating. It truly was our pleasure to know that you all had a wonderful experience and loved our resort. Your word of appreciation has been shared with the entire team and it does serve as a great source of inspiration. We will be anxiously waiting for your arrival and the privilege to serve you again. Best regards, The management

Responded March 19, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Michael from Canada
Couple
Junior Suite Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in January 2018

Amazing Resort with Awesome Staff”

This place is amazing. Rooms are super clean. WiFi is super fast. Beds are super soft and has ample hot water. Breakfast buffet was the best I have ever had in Southeast Asia. The staff were beyond amazing. Super helpful and went above and beyond. Overall, an amazing stay and I would have no hesitations recommending it to others.

Reviewed January 15, 2018

Dear Mr. Michael, Thank you very much for your kind review of the Victoria Hoi An Resort & Spa. We are delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and it would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future. With best regards, The management team

Responded May 12, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
8.8
Excellent
David from France
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

Nice stay”

Perfect location to explore Hoi An and to enjoy the beach ; they upgraded me to Suite so i really appreciated it ! Food is good with a french Chef (i recommend the thin apple tart among others); airport transport is really expensive compared to local rates; free shuttle bus to Hoi An center is really convenient.

Reviewed November 28, 2017

Dear David, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa with us. We are glad to know you had enjoyed our room, the beach and food. Once again I thank you for your recomendation and we will be anxiously looking forward to your next visit to our resort soon. Best Regards, The management

Responded May 20, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
9.6
Exceptional
Van from Vietnam
Couple
Superior River View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2017

Good location at Cua Dai with private beach”

Nice pool, transquil atmosphere, nice beach. Service is good, especially the bell man at the entrance. The room is spacious, perfect bath tube. There are bicycles to borrow and frequent free shuttle bus to the center but i didn't use it. You can use jacuzzi, steam bath and sauna for free as well. Breakfast is good but the menu is almost unchanged during 3 days i stayed. I booked the river view room and was arranged a room next to reception, which is a bit noisy. Most of customers here are foreigners and it seems like staff are more familiar with serving foreigners than Vietnamese. For example, all the cook at hot desk (desk provide eggs and noodles) welcome foreigners and nicely chat with them when they walked around but didn't do the same with Vietnamese

Reviewed August 13, 2017
8.8
Excellent
Sew from Malaysia
Business traveler
Junior Suite Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2017

Sunrise Suite Room At The Beach”

The hotel situated at the beach. The room is clean, comfortable and large. You can watch the sunrise from your bed. The security guard is seen standby at the corner of the premise. All the staffs were very friendly and helpful. The check-in and check-out processes were efficient.

Reviewed July 18, 2017
8.8
Excellent
james from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2016

Good hotel, where was the beach?”

This is a good hotel, excellent facilities and very well trained staff who are only too happy to help. The food was good, as were the rooms. The reason to stay out of town would be the beach, however, the beach at the hotel had gone and we had to walk along the front to find a beach. Not a huge hardship but not the ideal beachfront holiday some of the pics would have you believe.

Reviewed February 28, 2017
9.7
Exceptional
JISUN from South Korea
Couple
Superior River View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015

worthy and lovely resort”

friendly staff, all inclusive resort, beautiful beach

It was my wedding anniversary when I stayed at the resort. My husband and I was pleased with great services. Thanks for their kindness. We enjoyed a lot all day long. The food was much better than any restaurants at Hoi an. Its atmosphere was like home. I felt relaxed and peace. I'd really like to go again. But it's not near to acient street. It took 10minutes to arrive the acient street. You can use the shuttle bus. Not very often.

Reviewed May 19, 2015
9.7
Exceptional
Oleg from Russia
Solo traveler
Superior River View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014

Beautiful pool area with ocean view, great resort”

pool area, breakfast, design

Very beautiful resort. Great place to slow down and enjoy the views, the pool, and the food. I would definitely recommend it to fellow travelers. The only missing part is VERY slow, almost non-existent internet. I was not able to even load my facebook page when i was there. Hope they would fix that moving forward

Reviewed December 29, 2014
10.0
Exceptional
Robert from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior River View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014

great stay”

Pool, breakfast and hoi an

Awesome buffet breakfast, definitely take the Agoda offer to have this included! Very easy to get to Hoi An by shuttle and wonderful to stay by the pool or the beach all day. We had two rooms, one at the back (road side) and one of the suites on the sea. Both are excellent and we were happy by the road (not too noisy) but if you can afford the suites then worth an upgrade, really lovely situation on the water with lawns all around.

Reviewed November 23, 2014
9.3
Exceptional
MARCOS from Brazil
Couple
Superior River View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014

Excellent service”

Location, service, friendly staff

We had an excellent stay at Victoria Hoi An. Firstly we received a complimentary upgrade to a garden view room, which also had ocean view. We decided to go for a snack before heading to the room. It ended up that the order was served after a long time. This negative point was offset when the waiter brought the bill and said that the beverages would not be charged in view of the late service. This is indeed how to turn the table! Later on I lost my wallet, which I finally learned that had been found at the reception area and returned safe and sound to my hands. So all this demonstrates the high level of service and attentiveness of the staff.

Reviewed September 06, 2014
8.0
Excellent
Kathryn from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in January 2014

Good location”

Good Breakfast, Nice Pool, clean room

Very nice clean hotel, authentically decorated. Reception desk are very eager to help and check in and out were very fast. The shuttle bus to take you in and out of hoi an is very convenient. The only problem was that I was expecting a beach and there was no beach. I had wrote this on my comments card when checking out of hotel to which I received an email later telling me this is only seasonal and the tide would go out later in the year. The manager also noted that there was a private beach at another location. It was just a shame we hadn't been told about this when checking in and staying at resort.

Reviewed September 01, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Yeung from Hong Kong
Group
Superior River View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014

Perfect Satisfaction”

Comfortable room, good faciltities, nice staff

We spent two nights in Hoi An at Victoria Hoi An Spa & Resort. We loved this resort very much. From the moment of checking in, we felt impressive by the high quality of staff, service and environment. Everything was so satisfactory with clean/comfy rooms, courteous staff, yummy breakfast buffet, facilities like swimming pool, private beach, tennis courts, table tennis, free use of bicycles, shuttle bus to Hoi An town. It is well worth the money to stay in this resort. Highly recommended!

Reviewed July 28, 2014
8.0
Excellent
john from Australia
Couple
Superior River View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014

Stylish hotel, good food”

Pool, food, staff

This is a comfortable, nicely appointed hotel, with good food & friendly staff. There isn't' much beach left in front of the hotel after the recent floods. There is a free shuttle bus into town & back a few times a day.

Reviewed April 01, 2014
9.7
Exceptional
Yelena from Australia
Group
Superior Garden View
Stayed 7 nights in September 2013

Great stay on the beach”

Location, room, staff

We stayed in September 2013 for 1 week with a group of freinds. the location was great, staff were fantastic and facilities are very good. It was a very good value for money also. Close to Hoi An. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends.

Reviewed February 03, 2014
8.0
Excellent
THUY from Vietnam
Couple
Superior River View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013

Good relax time”

Nice hotel, good breakfast

The hotel is nice; good breakfast, comfort room, nice beach bar, frequent buses to ancient town, and good atmosphere as Victoria always does. I would like to more if they make investment and new things such as cleaner room make-up (make-up rooms too fast, no floor cleansing), plain music at the bar instead of organ (piano or guitar will be much better than a organ for this romance bar), or more choices for lunch (still same menu for at least 6 years old)

Reviewed October 06, 2013
9.0
Exceptional
Simone from Australia
Couple
Superior River View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013

Fantastic”

Lovely staff, nice quiet beachfront location, great breakfast and bar

Overall excellent. The staff were exceptional. The only issue was the lack of shuttle service; just a handful of trips throughout the day isn't enough given the location. We ended up spending about US$20 per day on taxis. The shuttle should run continuously throughout the day, or be available on notice.

Reviewed May 06, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Jarek from United States
Family with young children
Superior River View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013

Nice atmosphere, enjoyable stay”

Hotel design/environment, food, beachfront location

The only gripe is the Wifi signal is weak inside the room (we were in 119), and remains weak through the hotel, but if you need to get things done just go into the business center where the signal is strong and resulting speed is acceptable. Otherwise flawless. Great restaurant, environment, hotel design, kid's room, location. Very clean room, attentive staff, everything well-maintained and working.

Reviewed April 19, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Glenn from Canada
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013

Excellent accommodation and place to relax”

Great breakfast buffet, and excellent room

we finished a 6 day biking tour of the mekong delta and relaxed after at the victoria hotel. excellent place to stay. rode bikes into hoi an and did the markets and sites. a very nice place to relax and unwind.

Reviewed February 15, 2013
9.3
Exceptional
Dato from Malaysia
Family with teens
Suite Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012

Excellent service, very conveniently located”

location, service, beachfront

the hotel is very conveniently located for Hoi An, and its proximity to the town meant that we could pop in and out of the town a couple of times a day..the welcome by the reception was very warm, and the standard of service throughout our stay was excellent..our suite was spacious, and we had pleasant views..we would certainly return here

Reviewed January 25, 2013
8.3
Excellent
Lester from Australia
Couple
Suite Ocean View
Stayed 6 nights in August 2012

Great location ”

The location and the staff

All round a excellent place to relax, wonderful beach , food was great , only fault was, that you felt if you were not French you really didn't matter. That's not from the staff but from the management especially the front of house manager who would go out of her way to meet and greet anyone with a French accent but not anyone else and seeing we were staying in there most expensive suite I would of thought it would be good business practice to be aware of this. Not that we were after special treatment but you should treat everybody no matter how much or how little they pay the same.

Reviewed August 28, 2012
9.7
Exceptional
Shane from United Kingdom
Business traveler
Suite Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2012

A great hotel on a fabulous private beach”

Great staff, great attention to detail

i stayed here for 4 days in early august. i had booked a beachside suite which totally lived up to expectations. it was roomy, well decorated, very well furnished and best of all it opened onto a small grassed terrace beyond which were steps down to the pristine sandy and private beach. the view of the beach through the glass wall of the bedroom was glorious. all staff i encountered were very well trained, spoke excellent english and a pleasure to interact with. top marks victoria hoi an!

Reviewed August 15, 2012
10.0
Exceptional
Emma from Australia
Group
Junior Suite Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012

Impressive, Impeccable!”

amazing view, clear water, clean white sand, incredible suite, wonderful breakfast, amazing resort!

my sister and i stayed in a junior suite for two nights and were impressed the moment we were collected from the airport. we had a smooth airport pick-up, arranged through the hotel, and upon arrival at the resort were impressed with the facilities, location and service. we have both travelled extensively and cannot praise the resort or its staff highly enough. our suite was magnificent! we were delighted to receive gourmet chocolates and a rose each night. a lovely surprise! the breakfast was exemplary, plenty of options for all tastes and dietary requirements. i rarely respond to requests to review hotels but in this case, i am delighted to praise the victoria hoi an. we intend returning to this incredible resort with more family members and friends. thank you!

Reviewed July 25, 2012
8.7
Excellent
Izumi from Japan
Family with young children
Superior Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011

Good atmosphere of the room”

Great location in front of the beach and river on the other side

During our stay, we were affected by a storm and we could not get a chance to swim in the pool or relax on the beach. If the weather was nice, I would probably feel the value for what we spent for this hotel was worth. You have so much choice of breakfast. There were free shuttle buses going to and coming back from the Hoi An Town several times a day which were helpful to do shopping and dining in the town.

Reviewed October 10, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Mark from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011

Beautiful hotel with excellent service. ”

Swimming pool and beach

i have stayed here several times. everytime i stay here i am always impressed with the top class service at the victoria. the staff are so helpful and friendly. i will definitely return for another visit.

Reviewed July 28, 2011
9.0
Exceptional
Robert from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in May 2011

Amazing Room on the Beach”

Location

if you want a stay on the beach this is for you. the junior suite was about 5 minutes from the beach and nothing could be more perfect. the room itself was well appointed with a spectaculr outdoor shower and bathroom. the room itself and indeed the hotel could do with a little sprucing up, however i would have to say we had just stayed in one of the most remarked resorts we had ever stayed in, so take that with a grain of salt. the staff were exceptionally friendly and gave out fantastic advice. we would go back to hoi an to stay here again.

Reviewed May 26, 2011
10.0
Exceptional
Tony from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2010

Great Service”

- Great/attentive service - Convenient shuttle service to Hoi An town - Extremely kids friendly - There are nearby local restaurants
None that we could think of

We arrived a bit early for check in but front desk staff went out of their way to accommodate our schedule. The room was large enough for families with 2 small children and tastefully decorated. The service teams at the restaurants were extremely friendly during our stay, especially to our children. Overall, we had an excellent stay at the Victoria Hoi An and may visit their other hotels in the future.

Reviewed June 17, 2010
9.2
Exceptional
Carlo
Couple
Junior Suite Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2019

Exceptional”

Excellent accommodation and service Great food Great location

Reviewed April 26, 2019

Dear Carlo, Thank you for staying with us and having taken your time for an amazing review about the recent stay at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa. It is heartening to read that this experience was a more memorable one and all the team are pleased for such positive feedback. All of us look forward to the chance of being of service again. With best regards, The Management

Responded April 26, 2019
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
8.4
Excellent
Ji-anne from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018

Excellent”

Beautiful resort style accommodation, only disappointment was no shops within walking distance. Breakfast had a great selection of food and the restaurant food was delicious. If you are looking for a place just to relax this is it.

Reviewed November 08, 2018

Dear Ji-anne, Thank you very much for including Victoria Hoi An to your addresses of choice and for taking the time to provide us with your observations about your stay. We are delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. For the shops nearby, there are convenience shops and clothes shops 10 minutes walking from the hotel and it is not over the bridge to go to the town. Once again, thank you for your recent stay with us and we would be very happy to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit in the future. With best regards, The Management

Responded November 08, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Vaidehi from Singapore
Family with young children
Superior River View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018

Amazing hotel and staff. staff went above and beyond their duties to make a comfortable stay for us ”

Great location. Really chilled vibe. They have their own beach as well but the best thing was the pool area which was amazing for kids. They have good food options especially for families with young kids and the breakfast was very good. What I liked most was that the staff at breakfast were always smiling and more than happy to give our kids food that my kids loved even tho it was not on the regular menu. Will definitely recommend to the hotel to my friends

Reviewed October 22, 2018

Dear Vaidehi, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort and Spa, for your amazing review and wonderful recommendation of our property. We do hope that you continue to share these with family & friends that will result in a return visit, we would be delighted to welcome you back. With best regards, The Management

Responded October 22, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
8.8
Excellent
Maryann from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room
Stayed 9 nights in October 2018

Third stay”

Third time staying at Victoria and we still love it. It is a medium size resort with Vietnamese charm. The staff were all beautiful people who were always doing their best to make our holiday special. The breakfast buffet was excellent, not too big but plenty of quality variety with daily specials. We wouldn’t hesitate to stay again! It was disappointing that the beach in front is totally gone but a private beach to the side is still available for guests. Thank you for a wonderful holiday!

Reviewed October 17, 2018

Dear Maryann, Thank you very much for choosing us again and having taken your time writinng this review about your recent stay at Victoria Hoi An. Firstly, we all are very happy to learn that this is the third time you spend your amazing holiday here with us and you had through enjoyed your precious time here. Your positive feedback has certainly been shared to the whole team and it will be a big encouragement as we try everyday to bring extra miles to guests. Once again, thank you for staying with us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the soonest time. With best regards, The Management

Responded October 18, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Charmaine from United Kingdom
Couple
Suite Ocean View
Stayed 8 nights in November 2016

Absolutely Beautiful”

We loved Victoria Hoi An, we returned again the following year. This time, we arrived with our family from HK. It was my mother's 70th birthday, and we couldn't think of a better way to celebrate. The resort kindly gave us the same room that we had the year before, and it was lovely to see many familiar faces. We had such a warm welcome back. The team also helped to organise a birthday cake and flowers for my mother. And the resident band put on a show for her. She danced with my father, as they did when they were young. Then to top off our holiday, my other half proposed at the resort. Wow, what a trip and so many wonderful memories! Char x

Reviewed October 10, 2018

Dear Charmaine, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort and Spa, for your amazing review and wonderful recommendation of our property. We do hope that you continue to share these with family & friends that will result in a return visit, we would be delighted to welcome you back. With best regards, The Management

Responded October 11, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Amanda from Australia
Family with teens
Suite Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018

Easy and relaxing with kids”

I’ve never spent 9 hours next to a pool and didn’t think it was possible. Loved that we all slowed down enough to do this. The kids absolutely loved the pool. The staff were so kind and could not have done more to make our stay a great one. The kids loved their story and nightly chocolate delivered to the door. All round a great experience

Reviewed October 07, 2018

Dear Amanda, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort and Spa, for your amazing review and wonderful recommendation of our property. We do hope that you continue to share these with family & friends that will result in a return visit, we would be delighted to welcome you back. With best regards, The Management

Responded October 11, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
jeongwon from Vietnam
Couple
Superior River View
Stayed 1 night in September 2018

Very nice resort in Hoi An with great service and nice swimming pool”

We loved its swimming pool with nice view of ocean and palm trees. Please try its swimming bar pool's foods, they are all great! If I have a chance to visit Hoi An again, I'm sure I'll stay in this resort again.

Reviewed September 10, 2018

Dear jeongwon, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort and Spa, for your amazing review and wonderful recommendation of our property. We do hope that you continue to share these with family & friends that will result in a return visit, we would be delighted to welcome you back. With best regards, The Management

Responded September 10, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
9.6
Exceptional
Simon from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Superior Garden View
Stayed 14 nights in July 2018

Exceptional”

The staff were wonderful, hard-working, kind & thoughtful. The room was very comfortable and our additional bed was comfortable. The pool was lovely. Plenty of advice for excursions. Regular (free) trips to Hoi An.

Reviewed August 10, 2018

Dear Simon, On behalf of Victoria Hoi An team, I would like to thank you for staying with us! We are happy when our striving is rewarded with a happy smile of our guests or any kind of spontaneous positive feedback. We are extremely happy that we could provide you an excellent service in our carefully designed and detailed attention. I will happily share your compliments with the entire staffs as they are our greatest pride! We would be more than delighted to welcome you in the near future again. With warm regards, The Management team

Responded August 10, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
8.8
Excellent
Ruairi from Australia
Family with teens
Junior Suite Ocean View
Stayed 8 nights in July 2018

Great Hoi An place to stay”

This is the best value luxury place to stay in Hoi An. A slightly older hotel, it is nonetheless an impeccably well maintained low rise resort. In vietnam, service is friendly but these guys are a step above the usual. We stayed in a sea-view suite which was really excellent. In Hoi An the trade off is whether you stay in the town or outside. The Victoria is the perfect compromise, it's about 10 minutes drive but they run buses and a taxi ride costs just $5 but you're outside the bustle and noise, in glorious surroundings. Very highly recommended.

Reviewed July 16, 2018

Dear Ruairi, Thank you very much for your kind review of the Victoria Hoi An Resort & Spa. We are delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and it would be a pleasure to welcome you again in the future. With best regards, The management team

Responded July 16, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
9.6
Exceptional
Jennifer from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2018

Amazing Resort”

Great location as the ocean was more refreshing than the pool. The food was excellent. We enjoyed the complimentary finger good served pool side. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful. One of the best resorts we have stayed in and we really enjoyed our ocean view villa.

Reviewed July 09, 2018

Dear Ms. Jennifer, Thank you so much for taking your time in giving us feedback and rating. We would like to thank you for giving us this opportunity to serve you, and truly appreciate your generous comments regarding our facilities and excellent staffs. We look forward to welcoming you again at Victori Hoi An Resort soon. Best regards, The management

Responded July 12, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
8.4
Excellent
lauren from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior River View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

Excellent”

Tennis court is delapadated but you can’t play for more than 20 minutes in that heat anyway so fine for a hit! Pool is glorious, although so warm by the afternoon they cool it with huge blocks of ice. Small beach Great food Good staff

Reviewed June 03, 2018

Dear Lauren, Thank you for taking your precious time in sharing your experience in the areas where we did well and where we had failed to meet these basic expectations please accept my apologies. We are planning to renovate the tennis court. Your feedback is very valuable to us as we work to be better each and every day. We are pleased that you enjoyed so much of our establishment, and we would be honored to have you return to our hotel in the future. Thank you again for choosing Victoria Hoi An. Best regards, The management

Responded June 06, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
K from Canada
Couple
Junior Suite Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2018

Fantastic!”

My husband and I were supposed to spend only 3 nights but were so happy to have added a 4th last minute. The staff was wonderful. I work in customer service and they did wonderfully. All staff were kind, courteous and friendly. We were impressed with Van, Linh, really all staff - I am sorry I forgot the rest of the names. The rooms were beautiful and well-maintained. We celebrated our anniversary there and were treated to a couple discounted spa treatments. They have a shuttle to Hoi An Ancient Town several times a day which is very convenient. We will definitely stay here again.

Reviewed May 31, 2018

Dear K, Thank you for giving a great rating. It truly was our pleasure to know that you all had a wonderful experience and loved our resort. Your word of appreciation has been shared with the entire team and it does serve as a great source of inspiration. We will be anxiously waiting for your arrival and the privilege to serve you again. All of us hope we have a chance to welcome you back in the not too distant future. With our best wishes The management

Responded June 06, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Suzana from Australia
Family with young children
Superior River View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2018

Amazing...best stay in Vietnam by far!!”

This hotel was superb, from the staff whom were so helpful with any questions to transport services to town which was free and ran many time a day. The room was very comfortable with all you need, we stayed on th garden side view and really enjoyed sitting on the balcony while our daughter had her afternoon nap. The staff were so friendly and considerate, allowing us to take any snacks from breakfast away fo four 2 year old and anytime we needed any fresh fruit for her would accommodate. Room service was amazing and some of the best food we had while at Hoi Ann, the in-house spring rolls are a must try and everything we ate was made fresh and very well so hats off to the chefs at the resort. Pool was super clean and fantastic for our daughter with a baby pool with the best view ever, private beach access was great. Daily the staff would bring ginger tea for the pool side guest free off charge which was delicious. The resort is amazing and money well spent. Will be back again!

Reviewed May 25, 2018

Dear Suzana, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa with us. It truly was our pleasure to know that you all had a wonderful experience and loved our resort. Your word of appreciation has been shared with the entire team and it does serve as a great source of inspiration. All of us hope we have a chance to welcome you back in the not too distant future. With our best wishes The management

Responded May 26, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
9.2
Exceptional
Hal from United States
Solo traveler
River View King
Stayed 3 nights in February 2019

Exceptional”

Beautiful property removed from the crowds in Hoi An, but close enough for multiple visits (via complimentary shuttle) - gracious, helpful staff and a relaxed, friendly atmosphere.

Reviewed February 17, 2019

Dear Hal, Thank you for staying with us and having taken your time for an amazing review about the recent stay at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa. It is heartening to read that this experience was a more memorable one and all the team are pleased for such positive feedback. All of us look forward to the chance of being of service again. With best regards, The Management

Responded February 18, 2019
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Andrea from United States
Group
Superior River View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018

Absolutely amazing hotel!”

The hospitality at the Victoria Hoi An was outstanding. If we needed something they were on top of it. We had our wedding at the hotel and it was everything and more that we could have asked for.

Reviewed January 01, 2019

Dear Andrea, Thank you very much for including Victoria Hoi An to your addresses of choice and for taking the time to provide us with your observations about your stay. We are delighted to read that you thoroughly enjoyed our services. Once again, thank you for your recent stay with us and we would be very happy to have the opportunity to welcome you back for another visit in the future. With best regards, The Management

Responded January 02, 2019
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
8.0
Excellent
Mathieu from France
Family with young children
Junior Suite Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in October 2018

Very good”

Great swimming pool, quality ingredients for breakfast, good services in the hotel Rooms furnitures getting a bit old

Reviewed December 27, 2018

Dear MATHIEU, Thank you very much for staying with us and your amazing review about Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa. We are pleased that you had a terrific stay and that your Hoi An experience was a memorable one. We appreciate the positive feedback in regards to the team efforts, we do hope to have chance to welcome you back in the near future. With best regards, The Management

Responded December 28, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
8.8
Excellent
Hitoshi from United Arab Emirates
Couple
Junior Suite Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2018

Excellent resort hotel”

Staff, everyone ware very friendly and polite. Breakfast was delicious and good selection. I would like to stay Victoria again.

Reviewed November 29, 2018

Dear Hitoshi, Thank you very much for staying with us at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa We are pleased that you had a terrific stay and that your Hoi An experience was a memorable one. We appreciate the positive feedback in regards to the teams efforts, all of us hope we are able to see you again soon. With best regards, The Management

Responded November 29, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
9.6
Exceptional
Josephine from Singapore
Family with young children
Junior Suite Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2019

My favourite place”

This is my favourite hotel. Lovely rooms by the sea, beautiful pool and 10-min drive to Hoi An.

Reviewed March 01, 2019

Dear Josephine, On behalf of the entire team and I thank you very much for choosing to stay with us here at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort and Spa during your recent visit to Central Vietnam and thank you very much for your special words about our resort. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to share your amazing stories and experiences of your stay with us we are delighted that you have had such a memorable and rewarding end result after staying with us. I do hope that your future travels plans may lead you again to join us here in this unique destination and thank you for choosing Victoria Hoi An. With best regards, The Management

Responded March 03, 2019
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Sasikarn from Thailand
Couple
Superior River View
Stayed 1 night in October 2018

Awesome”

Everything was nice !!!

Reviewed October 08, 2018

Dear Sasikam, Thank you very much fo staying with us and having taken your precious time writing this positive review about our recent holiday at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa. All of us are very happy to learn that you had a great time here with us and our facilities had met your expectaions. This amazing feed back has been certainly shared to the whole team and it will be a big encouragement to us giving extra miles to all guests. Once again, thank you for choosing us and we are looking forward to welcoming you back in the near future. With best regards, The Management

Responded October 11, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
NICHOLAS from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite Ocean View
Stayed 6 nights in July 2018

Relaxing, exciting, goood position”

Fantatic staff, a little old but very well maintained and no probs.. they have a private beach that is fantstic and hardly anyone uses as all the shleps are by the pool!!! I recommend whole heartedly!

Reviewed August 02, 2018

Dear Nicholas, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort and Spa, for your amazing review and wonderful recommendation of our property. We do hope that you continue to share these with family & friends that will result in a return visit, we would be delighted to welcome you back. With best regards, The management team

Responded August 02, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Cora from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018

Wonderful resort - The best hotel of our whole holiday”

Wonderful room (Suite with ocean view) - delicious breakfast, free shuttle bus and very nice staff. Amazing grounds and pool.

Reviewed July 11, 2018

Dear Cora, Thank you very much for having taken time to post your review about your recent stay at Victoria Hoi An. It was our great pleasure to read that you had an enjoyable stay with us. We appreciate the positive feedback in regards to the teams efforts, all of us hope we are able to see you again soon. Thank you and best regards, The management

Responded July 13, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Catherine from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior River View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2018

Exceptional”

Excellent hotel. Lovely rooms beautiful grounds , great choice of food for breakfast and very friendly staff.

Reviewed July 10, 2018

Dear Catherine, Thank you very much for including Victoria Hoi An to your addresses of choice and for taking the time to provide us with your observations about your stay. It is heartening to read that this experience was a more memorable one and all the team are pleased for such positive feedback. All of us look forward to the chance of being of service again. With our best wishes The management

Responded July 12, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
8.0
Excellent
May from Malaysia
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018

Very good”

Overall good experience, but lots of mossies in both the restaurants and bedroom and if they provide mossier repellent or coils would be better. Uncomfortable to seat out without. Come prepared for those that tend to attract mosquitoes.

Reviewed April 13, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Jackie from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 4 nights in March 2018

We love staying here!”

This is our second stay at Victoria Beach Resort in 6 months! Our family of two adults and three children (ages 11, 15 and 17) stayed 4 nights this time. We have enjoyed both visits immensely. The resort is just gorgeous, a beautiful location by the beach, lovely gardens, low key attractive buildings and an amazing pool. The staff are wonderful, so helpful and kind. The buffet breakfast is the best we have had in Vietnam. Just a wonderful, relaxing place to stay and unwind. We are very lucky and hope to stay again in the future!

Reviewed April 04, 2018

Dear Jackie, Thank you for giving a great rating and choose us for your return to Hoi An. It truly was our pleasure to know that you all had a wonderful experience and loved our resort. Your word of appreciation has been shared with the entire team and it does serve as a great source of inspiration. We will be anxiously waiting for your arrival and the privilege to serve you again. Thank you and best regards, The management

Responded April 04, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
9.2
Exceptional
Jenni from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite Ocean View
Stayed 10 nights in March 2018

Fantastic!”

We spent 10 nights in a beautiful Junior Suite overlooking the ocean recently, and loved the place! Stunning pool, great buffet breakfasts, friendly staff and great location away from the crowds. Highly recommend.

Reviewed March 17, 2018

Dear Ms. Jenni, Thank you for giving a great rating. It truly was our pleasure to know that you all had a wonderful experience and loved our resort. Your word of appreciation has been shared with the entire team and it does serve as a great source of inspiration. We will be anxiously waiting for your arrival and the privilege to serve you again. Best regards, The management

Responded March 19, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
10.0
Exceptional
Ann-Maree from Australia
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 8 nights in February 2018

Ann-Maree and Timothy”

We simply LOVED your Hotel - as guests we were treated wonderfully - there was a very professional approach but all of the staff were very laid back and calm and accommodating. The buffet breakfast was outstanding. It was a pleasure to be able to eat breakfast without anyone bothering us - the space was large and peaceful. It seemed as though there were lots of places to sit and enjoy - whether the beach or the pool. In mentioning the pool were so very impressed with the attentive pool attendants. They were polite and kept an eye on everyone (there were a number of children visiting the hotel with their parents) and the pool attendants not only kept a keen eye on their safety - but also - if things became a bit rowdy your staff attended to the situation immediately with courtesy and kindness, ensuring all guests were able to enjoy their time at the pool. We have stayed at the Amiana in Nha Trang which is a 5 star resort and much preferred The Victoria. Thank You.

Reviewed March 03, 2018

Dear Ms. Ann-Maree, Thank you so much for taking your precious time in giving us this great review and rating.We are glad to know you both had enjoyed our resort team members, service and offerings. Thank you for giving us this opportunity to serve you all and it has been our privilege to do so during your stay. Once again I thank you for your recomendation and we will be anxiously looking forward to your next visit to our resort soon. Best regards, The management Best Regards,

Responded March 19, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
9.6
Exceptional
Keith from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018

Beautiful, well-run, professional resort”

We love this place - great attention to detail and excellent customer service. The pool, beach and rooms are wonderful. We had one set buffet which was fantastic. A la carte a little expensive but that is the only downside. Staff at the Kids Club were lovely with my daughter. Thanks so much! we will be back :)

Reviewed February 18, 2018

Dear Mr. Keith, Thank you for giving a great rating. It truly was our pleasure to know that you all had a wonderful experience and loved our resort. Your word of appreciation has been shared with the entire team and it does serve as a great source of inspiration. We will be anxiously waiting for your arrival and the privilege to serve you again. Best regards, The management

Responded March 30, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
9.2
Exceptional
Susannah from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2018

Great value, lovely staff”

The staff are all so lovely and are a credit to the hotel. Great value for money. You need the weather as it can get quite cold on the beach front. The hotel make a great effort to lay on Entertainment every night, and we enjoyed the happy hours. Food was very good, great head chef.

Reviewed February 13, 2018

Dear Ms. Susannah, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort and Spa, for your amazing review and wonderful recommendation of our property. We are pleased that you enjoyed your experience with us, in particular the culinary offering and the service of the team. All of us hope we have a chance to welcome you back in the not too distant future. Best regards, The management

Responded March 30, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa
9.2
Exceptional
KIM from South Korea
Couple
Superior River View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018

goodgood”

I think this resort really nice !! 1. free shuttle bus 2. nice ocean view and good garden condition 3. Various fruit 4. friendly staff 5. clean room One thing I do not like is that the water is cold. (Today is Feb 9 2018)

Reviewed February 10, 2018

Dear Ms.Kim, Thank you very much for staying with us here at Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort and Spa, for your amazing review and wonderful recommendation of our property. We do hope that you continue to share these with family & friends that will result in a return visit, we would be delighted to welcome you back. With best regards, The management team

Responded April 04, 2018
Victoria Hoi An Beach Resort & Spa