Book Now: Victoria Home Platinum Suites Kuala Lumpur

Excellent
From 911 reviewsSee what guests said
8.7
/
10
Recommended by 90% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (911)Booking.com Reviews (365)
8.7
/
10
Excellent
From 911 reviews
Cleanliness8.7
Facilities8.7
Location8.9
Service8.4
Value for money8.9
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (911)
All room types
Showing 453 verified guest comments
10.0
Exceptional
norkhaireen from Malaysia
Family with young children
Platinum Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
Superb view from swimming pool, Value for Money”
I love the pool but its so packed and the room is so spacious
Reviewed January 22, 2019
10.0
Exceptional
Yin from Thailand
Group
Premium 1 Bedroom Suite Non Smoking - 1 King
Stayed 2 nights in January 2019
The room was fantastic!”
Huge room, full of useful stuff, can cook, do laundry, fantastic view outside of the windows also got a great pool view ever!!!!
Reviewed January 22, 2019
6.0
SEE from Malaysia
Family with young children
Platinum Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Only for the Infinity Pool View”
The title says it all, apart from that - NOTHING is special.
Reviewed January 22, 2019
9.2
Exceptional
Ralph from United States
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
superb view from the pool”
everything went well at this place. the views from the pool are incredible. the pool however, seriously needs some cleaning. it had mildew or something like it floating in the water. not kool and not healthy.
Reviewed November 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Michael from Philippines
Group
Platinum Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2018
My 2NDtime around”
I went back to KL to buy something special added for my collection and we decided to stay again in my fav luxurious Suites in the heart of the city. Accessibility wise is excellent and to top of that the swimming pool environment " WOW " aside from a huge accommodation and good kitchen.I hope next year we can comeback again in KL.Highly recommendable guys......
Reviewed November 21, 2018
8.4
Excellent
suraya from Malaysia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Servis bagus”
Place is spacious. But mirror always in bathroom, the victoria style has always like that.would be nice if at least 2 bottle mineral provided. The parking free and easy to search. Places to find food is nearby ,walking distance.
Reviewed November 09, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Victoria
Family with young children
Platinum Executive Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2019
Great stay”
It was good organized with all info necessary. Thanks for Kelvin as well
Reviewed January 23, 2019
6.8
Good
Varianto from Indonesia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Value for Money”
The room is spacious and clean, good location but need some walks or cab to reach certain areas. the staff at the check in counter during my arrival at around 10pm was not in a good manners. we have difficulties to get back the deposit on early check up due the staff only standby on 9.00am. infact i offered them using the card deposit but their staff insist on cash deposit. we need to wait around hours and make many phone call which only reply around 8.30am.
Reviewed January 07, 2019
2.0
SYANDRA from Brunei Darussalam
Family with young children
Platinum Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2018
They took my rm300 deposit”
Dont stay here. Ive never been duped before as I trust agoda bookings. The office for check out closed without anyway for me to take my cash deposit back. And I did inform the guest ambassador that I will be checking out 730-8am. I still have these exchanges in whatsapp. I had to leave without getting proper checked out, as obviously we wouldve missed our flight. Be careful, avoid this apartment at all cost.
Reviewed December 30, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Raimi from Malaysia
Family with young children
Platinum Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
Stayed 1 night in January 2018
Nice infinity pool”
I love the pool but its so packed and the room is so spacious
Reviewed January 17, 2019
8.8
Excellent
Evgenii from Malaysia
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Nice place, but to many people in swimmingpool area cannot swimm) - very crowded and location so so”
all good but location quite far from everything and to crowded in swimmingpool ar- like many people want make photo with theirs duck lips and etc.. i don't like) cannot realy relax and feel not comfortable
Reviewed October 26, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Shahrazan from Malaysia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
best gila!”
semua nya perfect! ada dapur nak panaskan makanan. peti ais, mesin basuh, everythinglah macam rumah sendiri! nak pergi klcc or pavi pun dekat! kolam pun best! but kena pakai suit yaa. will repeat again!
Reviewed October 02, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Jewels from United Kingdom
Group
Platinum Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Perfect location, perfect holiday”
Apart from the issues with the electricity during our stay (there was no electricity from 9am-6pm when we arrived, however the staff has kindly informed us when we checked in) the accomodation itself is perfect. The view and the amount of space that the unit has, is unparalleled. The infinity pool has a perfect view of the tourist spots (although as expected, there are a lot of tourists who appreciates it so there was quite a lot of people in the pool). I highly recommend booking this accommodation if you want to stay in the heart of the city.
Reviewed September 08, 2018
6.0
Pek from Malaysia
Family with young children
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Cleanliness specifically on the rooms”
The room that me and my family was introduced to stay looked actually decent from the outside which was the living room and the kitchen. However, we were shocked when we saw two rooms which one was very spacious with a double bed and surroundings very clean and another room with two single beds and surroundings......well not so clean. For this particular room, one of the beds were stuck to the wall and because of the walls being very dusty, there were a lot of nasty bed bugs there. My daughter slept there without knowing anything and the next morning, her body was filled with bites from the bed bugs and she was scratching herself multiple times. Due to this, it turned out very serious for my daughter that she ended up going to see her doctor. Basically the problem of the rooms is that the walls is very dirty that causes bed bugs to come. Please go to every room and clean it thoroughly so this incident can be prevented to other customers in the later future. Thank you. :P
Reviewed December 25, 2018
3.2
Wan from Malaysia
Family with young children
Premium 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Bad Maintenance ”
We are in a group of family with a child, staying here for 1 night and it was such a disappointed memory. 1. Park your car outside the building and go to the top floor to check in and got your car park access card. Come back down to your car and get into the car park. After all, your parking card is not working and you will need to get a normal parking ticket (this is not the first time where the access card is not working). 2. The whole building with bad network connection for most of the telco, not even 3G. Sometimes, there's no Service at all. WiFi in the bedroom is not working well, you don't even get to connect when you're in the second bedroom. 3. Get into the room, but with a not functioning automated door, which might harm your little child. 4. The bathroom with leaking shower head, caused one of us get scalded from the leaking hot water. 5. Customer service need a lot of improvement in terms of answering call, replying message and handling guest problem. Think twice!
Reviewed November 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Dino
Group
Platinum Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2018
Great location and value for money!”
Location was a super plus! sits at the heart of KL, very near Petronas Twin Tower & KL Tower! Spacious suites! Exceptional city view from our room at the 50th floor! Comfy bed and clean! Aircon was so cold! Superb toilet with gteat shower with hot and cold! Infinity pool at the skydeck at the 51st floor was breathtaking! With clear view of the city and the Twin Tower and the KL tower!
Reviewed November 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
singgih from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Platinum Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Great Accomodation”
Victoria Home is located in Platinum Suites..it has a great view to see both petronas twin tower and kuala lumpur tower from the sky pool . The tower near Bukit Nanas Station so we dont need more energy to reach our transportation.
Reviewed May 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Prya from Malaysia
Family with teens
Platinum Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Exceptional”
The Apartment was amazing. Very clean, very new, no smell, good furniture and there are additional mattresses and pillows to accommodate another 4 guests easily with no extra charges. The view at the Sky Deck with the infinity pool was magnificent. No issues with parking. All in all, a really good deal and worth every single penny.
Reviewed April 20, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Andrea from Peru
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Amazing view”
Great option for anyone staying in Malaysia. The location is good as you can easily walk to the Petronas Towers and there is a subway station close by. The view from the apartment is AMAZING. The pool is always full or people but it's worth the view.
Reviewed April 14, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Nuraisyamsuzura from Malaysia
Group
Platinum Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
Beautiful pool overlooking twin towers & KL Tower”
The rooftop pool is obviously the biggest draw, but staff is quite friendly and helpful. We were a group of 4, and I was satisfied with the generous amount of space in the room. (2 bedrooms) There is a supermarket (in a mall) nearby & walking distance to attrations like Kampung Baru, KL Tower. Dang Wangi LRT station & monorail station is close by. KLGo free bus service also plies the main road facing the hotel/condo too.
Reviewed February 08, 2018
8.0
Excellent
SYAZWANI from Malaysia
Group
Premium 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
awesome and nice to stay”
i really enjoy during my vacay and staying at victoria home platinum. Its was very spacious and the room was very clean. I love the swimmingpool and you can see klcc tower from the sky deck and enjoy your day swim. No need to worry about parking because they is a lot of parking lot.
Reviewed February 05, 2018
4.8
Tallal from Australia
Family with teens
Platinum Executive Suite
Stayed 6 nights in December 2018
Could be better”
We stayed 6 nights. The views from the roof were very nice. The building in general is some distance from the city centre. The rooms are very small and not really suitable for more than 2 people. They advertise a 2 bedroom unit, however, the second room is a study with 1 or 2 single beds squashed into the room. The room has no windows and is not really suitable as a bedroom so we consider this as false advertising. The main bedroom is spacious with a nice ensuite. There was a second bathroom as well. The rooms where not cleaned very well upon arrival and TV, shower and hot water were not working adequately. The room was never cleaned during our stay and we had to beg for replacement towels and toilet paper. We were moved to another unit after several arguments with the staff. Pool towels are only available to people staying with The Face Suites and not Victoria Suites.
Reviewed December 30, 2018
6.0
Yen from Malaysia
Family with teens
Luxury 2 Room Suite Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Above average”
Troublesome parking card collection, poor housekeeping with unpleasant smell.
Reviewed December 29, 2018
4.4
Mohamed from Singapore
Family with young children
Luxury 2 Room Suite Non-Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in September 2018
Terrible lift and blackout”
Just our luck we're in this apartment when they're doing their maintenance. The lifts are very slow...it took us almost an hour just to fetch our towels from the rooms (yes, the swimming pool doesn't give towels to Victoria Home occupants). One day blackout. In my 30 years holidaying in KL, never we experience a bad, terrible and awful stay here. Sorry, no more Victoria Home for us.
Reviewed September 10, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Eddy from Indonesia
Group
Luxury 2 Room Suite Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in September 2018
Pool was awesome”
-Please change the body wash liquid in the room..that was so badly smell..make it nice smell when it be used... -the second room luxury suite..it must more privacy..make the door from wooden..not glass...thanks.. Overall was awesome
Reviewed September 09, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Excelent”
Very nice to stay
Reviewed November 27, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Ross from Malaysia
Group
Premium 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Feeling luxurious...with the skypool and night view of Twin Tower from the bedroom...just awesome!😍”
Should have a toaster! And the bath foam n shampoo provided were not smell/fragrance friendly...Luckily we brought our own stuffs😉
Reviewed November 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Daniil from Russia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
Exceptional”
Good apartments for money. Great rooftop pool with gorgeous view. Big and nice apartments.
Reviewed November 08, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Irfan from Malaysia
Group
Luxury 2 Room Suite Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
I want come back soon”
Nice room. Nice building. Nice swimming pool. Everything ok!
Reviewed November 02, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Dean from Malaysia
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Very good”
Easy check-in and check out process. Clean rooms. Internet was decent. Access card allows you onto the skydeck with the infinity pool. Come here at night for a good view of the city lights and twin towers. Too bad no bar up there but then there was a lot of construction going on. Probably in the process of building one. Location was good and easy to grab a taxi to go anywhere.
Reviewed December 13, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Karen from Singapore
Family with teens
Premium 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Nice apartment with great view”
Big place. With ample parking space. Nice view from the infinity pool. Able to wash & dry our clothes. Even allowed us to cook! awesome. Cons: can’t really locate the other train stAtion line that will lead us to KLCC.
Reviewed December 09, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Carlos from United States
Solo traveler
Premium 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 7 nights in November 2017
Awesome”
VHPS was amazing. The pictures on the Agoda site was exactly accurate. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. They responded to all my needs. The room was beautiful and spacious. It was very clean and modern in decor. It had all the amenities as described in the listing and the view from the masters bedroom was just awesome. You can see the Petronas Towers and the skyline was incredible during the night. The infinity pool on the top floor along with the 5-star restaurant was nothing less than perfect. The bed was very comfortable and there were a total of 4 ACs in the unit. I can't say enough about this place as I totally enjoyed my stay. The location was ideal as it was walking distance to the Petronas Tower (my main objective for this trip). There are a number of nice restaurants nearby and there is a small 7-11 type convenient store nearby for small purchases. Plenty of public transportation just outside the main entrance and the monorail is nearby. Highly recommended.
Reviewed November 17, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Li from Netherlands
Solo traveler
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Great value for money, home not a hotel”
Feel like home as it is not a normal hotel but apartment with full kitchen, washing machine etc. Spacious. the sky deck is wonderful with clear view of the twin tower and TV tower, but crowded in the evening. But there is no complementary bottles of water in the room. There is minimarket in the building nearby. Good value for money.
Reviewed November 15, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Renee from Australia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2017
Massive room, great staff, great location”
The staff here were wonderful and the facilities were great, including the rooftop pool and large air conditioned gym. Would highly recommend staying here. The room itself is more like a one bedroom apartment due to its luxurious size, it was fitted with high quality items including marble floors in the bathroom. The bed was quite hard but other than that everything was amazing.
Reviewed November 14, 2017
8.4
Excellent
jeffrey from United States
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Beattiful Views”
Although its maybe 45mins drive from the airport. If You want to be downtown, 8 blocks from the Petronas Towers,.go here. The Condo was Oversized to most in Asia. the roof top pool on the 51st floor was the bomb especially after dark, when the neon lites go on. Over all 4 stars.
Reviewed November 02, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
Raimi from Malaysia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Value For Money”
The place is spectacular, especially the infinity pool. The room is very spacious and can accommodate more than 3 person from my point of view. During check-out time, a lady named Rebecca was very nice and helpful, definitely will come back.
Reviewed October 19, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
TAT from Malaysia
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
Satisfaction.”
I believe the best part is still goes to the swimming pool and the view. The staffs are nice and friendly which explained in detail. Spacious room and bed. Bathroom is clean and sufficient water out from water head. Free parking with resident key card. Room with wifi, hair dryer, iron and kettle.
Reviewed October 18, 2017
8.4
Excellent
Stephani from Indonesia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2017
awesome ”
What we pay is worth. we are very satisfied, very pleasant, we can enjoy all the existing facilities . a stunning view of the pool that leads to twin tower and KL tower. the room is very spacious, clean and has a complete home appliances. location is strategic, in the Platinum building,same like The Face Suite. Only walking distance from " Bukit Nanas " Monorail Station. Victoria Home will be our place to stay when visiting KL again. so much fun here ^ ^
Reviewed October 13, 2017
8.0
Excellent
JESSICA from Malaysia
Group
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Great view from the pool”
Nice house but a bit small for 8 of us ... when we booking the description said 1double bed , 1 sofa bed and 2 single beds and 2 futons for extra person , but what we get is 1 double bed , 2single bed and 4 futons bed on the floor.Overall still not bad.
Reviewed June 28, 2017
10.0
Exceptional
Salina from Singapore
Couple
Platinum Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2017
Very Friendly and Helpful staff of Victoria Home Platinum Suites”
We truly enjoyed our short stay at Victoria Home Platinum Suites besides the fact that the room was very spacious, clean and value for money. Such a great location with superb and breathtaking view along with just walking distance to Eateries. Special thanks to Uncle Steven who has been so accommodating and made our checking in such a breeze ! Uncle Steven, we will definitely come again and look for you! 😊👍
Reviewed June 21, 2017
9.6
Exceptional
JONG from Malaysia
Family with teens
Platinum Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
worth a visit”
The location is quite strategic. We're in love in the room and the view once we step in the apartment. It's very clean with good facilities. The only thing that we're not satisfied was the shower heater, It was not really functioning. That's why we didnt get to enjoy the bath tub just because the water was too cold.
Reviewed June 12, 2017
8.0
Excellent
muhammad from Malaysia
Family with young children
Platinum Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2017
location is good”
the apartment is good.but u need to have cash rm 500.00 as deposit and they did not accept credit card or else u can't check in!i have to wait 30min for check in.and i have to go atm that 10min away and withdraw the money to pay deposit or u will not get the key!
Reviewed March 09, 2017
9.2
Exceptional
chia from Taiwan
Group
Platinum Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
Stayed 1 night in January 2019
staff is all kind”
, especially Kelvin very helpful. we cant find how to check in at first, n we got help
Reviewed January 08, 2019
3.6
Tin from Singapore
Family with teens
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Acceptable”
There is no 24 hours reception, no daily clearance of trash, no daily changing of towel, no toothpaste. The issue is that we did not know all those lack of basic services before booking. But we know about reception after booking. We know about no daily clearance of trash and no daily changing of towel once we asked. It is really disappointing. It will be much appreciated if Agoda answer my question. Why Agoda does not declare all those lack of basic services on webpage Please note that I have been with Agoda since 2011.
Reviewed December 06, 2018
6.8
Good
Kua from Malaysia
Group
Luxury 2 Room Suite Non-Smoking
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Disappointed ”
This is my second time stay with Victoria and was very disappointed of the facilities. Firstly, the toilet door is unable to close! Management should not rent out the room if the facility is under maintenance.It caused inconvenience and uncomfortable to us. Secondly, the TV is not user friendly and the YouTube is not working. I believe I wouldn’t recommend this to others anymore.
Reviewed December 03, 2018
5.6
Per from Denmark
Group
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2018
😡Agoda/hotel confirmed beds for three persons. One double bed. Received matress for beach purpose.”
I booked a room for three persons Nov 10 to 12 via Agoda. When we arrived we were assigned c25-1 with a double bed only. We went to reception who kindly offered to bring the extra bed. However, what we got was a thin mattress to place on the floor (like the ones you would consider bringing to the beach). That is not to be defined as bed. As the bed is important for a good night sleep we are disappointed and reviews will subsequently be low. Agoda and the hotel charged USD 20 for the beach matress. Moreover the iron war not clean which led to my Boss shirt got stained (USD 100 value destroyed). Unfortunately I cannot upload the pictures showing the mattress, the iron and my shirt. I think this was the third time in 1-2 weeks I booked with Agoda. Agoda states a phone no. you can call but states no email. I did not want to incur costs by calling from Malaysia to Denmark (my home country) and further on to the country where Agodas phone no. belongs. Free of charge contact a must.
Reviewed November 13, 2018
7.6
Very good
jie from Malaysia
Business traveler
Platinum Executive Suite
Stayed 5 nights in April 2018
Location and high floor”
Room given not same as the picture it showed in the apps. Swimming pool views is a great plus for the room. It is difficult to reach the staffs and since we are staying for about a week and there is no room service or refill of toilet paper throughout the week.
Reviewed July 28, 2018
8.0
Excellent
ROBERT from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Platinum Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Just right! Clean and comfortable!”
Just outside the main entrance is a step! - and its the same colour as the floor, and I tripped over this ! As it is not that obvious !!! If it could be painted/ or a white strip placed at the edge, it will serve as a ⚠️ warning! Lest one of your guests have a fall - as the lighting in the corridor outside is dim..,,.. Please do something about this step at the main door!
Reviewed July 13, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Ai from Malaysia
Group
Premium 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Exceptional”
Pros: Apartment is nice clean. Staff very helpful n kind especially in providing extra plates n cutlery . Sky deck pool view spectacular. Con: Dinning Table is too small and only two chairs when the apt supposed to fit 9 pax, nice pool but water don’t look too clean especially with the pool fill with tourists. TV channel not working even though the staff tried his best to change all the equipment.
Reviewed June 18, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
JUDIE from Indonesia
Family with young children
Platinum Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2018
3C's = clean convenient n comfy”
I love the infinity swimming pool on the 51st floor. Very nice view, though a little bit crowded. The gym is very basic. The room is huge and immaculately clean, my unit was on the 41st floor with the stunning view over kuala lumpur city. The price is reasonable, and it is just walking distance to KLCC and bukit nanas rapidKL train and dang wangi LRT. Really recommanded. I would love stay here again perhaps in december
Reviewed June 14, 2018
8.0
Excellent
See from Malaysia
Group
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in June 2018
Great location ”
Pros: Great location with nice facilities and environment. The room is well taken care of. Cons: the lighting of bathroom is not suitable for female traveler, especially when we need to do our makeup
Reviewed June 11, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Wayne from United Kingdom
Group
Premium 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in April 2018
Housekeeping”
Nice apartment booking in was hard work could be easier especially after long journey thanks to concierge again was very helpful but disappointed with housekeeping we had none at all for 5night stay no clean towels or bedding
Reviewed April 24, 2018
7.2
Very good
Hazwani from Malaysia
Family with young children
Platinum Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Security Guard so rude ”
When i arrived. I need go to level 50. So i park my car at the lobby. Because the parking is not provided. How the customer want to check in. Need go to the reception if dont have any parking at there. The security guard ask to park the car outside the platinum area. If got any summons. You want responsible ? Erghhh
Reviewed April 22, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Kevin from United States
Group
Platinum Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Terrific suite. Excellent location. Would stay again.”
Our suite was great. Two bedrooms, two bathrooms, washing machine, beautiful views. We enjoyed the suite’s spaciousness and amenities, including the swimming pool (though, towels were not included with the pool — not a big deal; but just thought I’d point it out). Location was terrific, right in the heart of town. As a bonus, we had a car and parking was included with the suite. That was great. Checking in was easy; but temporary parking while checking in was a little bit confusing as we were told to park next to the lobby and the only parking was through the valet service. Key card return was very easy as well. All in all, a great experience and we will definitely stay there again when in KL.
Reviewed April 21, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Nurul from Singapore
Group
Platinum Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Pleasant stay ”
Check in = fast and no delay Apartment = ours were new , clean and has a wonderful view. But unfortunately, we were given a wrong room than what we booked. But we were ok with the given room so we did not pursue. Pool = is a must go to!!! Has killer view. Be prepared to bring your own towel if you’re from the Platinum suite. Only The Face guests got the towel service. Lobby= luxurious ambience
Reviewed April 10, 2018
7.2
Very good
Florian from Germany
Family with teens
Platinum Executive Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
Might be good with a better management”
About the apartment: it wasn't very clean (dirt on your finger going over the bathroom wall, bread parts in the cupboard, hair on the floor) but np. The room was white in white which definitely needs some decoration, but ok. The Home Platinum staff was very friendly, the communication very quick. What brings this place down, is the building and building management itself. Yes the pool is awesome, but it is totally overrun. Swimming is impossible as a horde of chinese people is inside for making pictures. So the view is great, but it ain't a swimming pool. Too few elevators - maximum waiting time to get from the 43th floor to the lobby was 11 minutes. The fact that all the hotel staff uses the normal lifts instead of the service lift doesn't make the situation better. The security outside really annoyed me several times. They were shouting aggressively at me just because I stopped with my bicycle outside the lobby. I am a guest and that's how I want to be treated. Unpleasant stay...
Reviewed April 04, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
LIM from Malaysia
Family with young children
Platinum Executive Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Exceptional”
Spacious and comfortable unit that can accommodates 5 of us. Great city views from this unit too. Very clear instructions and prompt reply from staffs. Spectacular infinity pool with super great views is the main attraction for my family. Unfortunately 2 lifts were under maintenance and it took some times for us to wait for limited lifts to the 50th, 51st and 52nd floors. Overall I still highly recommend Victoria Home Platinum suites to my friends and relatives.
Reviewed March 26, 2018
6.0
Phoon from Malaysia
Family with young children
Platinum Executive Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
nothing”
nothing
Reviewed November 22, 2018
8.4
Excellent
jinsinmin from Malaysia
Group
Platinum Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
Stayed 1 night in October 2018
value for money”
really comfortable, nice place, nice view.
Reviewed October 23, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Saidatul from Malaysia
Group
Platinum Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
good location”
spacious and nice
Reviewed October 03, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
HO from Malaysia
Family with young children
Platinum Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
Stayed 1 night in February 2018
Excellent Perfect!!!”
Spacious convenience for children have a day to play around it.
Reviewed September 29, 2018
8.0
Excellent
CHIA from Malaysia
Group
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2018
Great view for the pool area”
Great location, Great view for the pool area.
Reviewed September 09, 2018
8.4
Excellent
SANDEEP from India
Family with teens
Platinum Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2018
Excellent”
PROPERT WAS EXCELLENT
Reviewed August 27, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Devandran from Singapore
Group
Platinum Two-Bedroom Apartment with City View
Stayed 1 night in August 2018
View from the infinity pool is simple awesome ”
The room door was under maintenance..
Reviewed August 13, 2018
5.6
Mohammed from Singapore
Family with teens
Premium 2-Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Nothing special about the apartment except for the pool.”
The only plus point about this apartment is the view from the infinity pool at level 51 is exceptionally superb. The room was just average and look old.
Reviewed December 28, 2018
8.8
Excellent
CHUNG from Malaysia
Family with young children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Chung from Malaysia”
Spacious room and great view from the infinity pool.
Reviewed December 23, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
NOOR from Malaysia
Family with teens
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
very good.”
nice view,friendly and helpful especially kelvin and all staff
Reviewed December 20, 2018
8.0
Excellent
Wah from Malaysia
Family with young children
Luxury 2 Room Suite Non-Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2018
Very good”
Very nice place, and friendly service.
Reviewed December 14, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
JAYASILA from Malaysia
Group
Executive Deluxe City View
Stayed 1 night in December 2018
Excellent service love to stay again ”
Very clean environment and good facilities highly recommend and very friendly customer service by mr kelvin
Reviewed December 06, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Liau from Singapore
Couple
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in November 2018
Very nice, I really like the pools at level 51 can see the KLCC and KL tower. ”
Can improve the lift speed, because when I want to go down or go up need speed more than 5mins to waiting the lift..
Reviewed November 19, 2018