Very good 7.4
Based on 3399 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Romina from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good Location Hotel
A smalll hotel very close to the MRT Stetion and bus stop with friendly staffs
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Paul from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Victoria Hotel
I've stayed here before. I keep coming back because of the great location. The staff are friendly and the room, while sparse and small-ish, are clean. The hotel does need some renovation. The shower slide partition in my room looked like it needed to be replaced.
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Funny from Canada
Couples
Superior Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Location
Very good Location
Reviewed June 04, 2016

Azni from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Victoria Hotel Singapore
I'm always happy to stay here due to its location & proximity to food and transport. The only complaint is cleaning starts very early... about 8am onwards. Not that they come knocking at your door,but you can hear the goings on outsider the room.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

MICHAL from Israel
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
I am happy to be their guest again
The location cannot be better.Easy approach to places to eat such as Kopitiam,Food centre and many others options.MRT two minutes distance.Museums near by,other side of the street. The restaurant attached is good.Walking distance to Chinatown,Centre and many other places .The staff are helpful,kind nice people.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

Hsiang from Malaysia
Groups
Family Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good Location, Spacious Room, but Hotel needs renovation
Very near Bras Basah mrt, family room is spacious. The downside is hotel needs refurbishment.
Reviewed May 17, 2016

YEN from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in May 2016
Very nice place
Given the rate, it's a good stay for excellent location and space.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Margret from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Small and friendly hotel
Very good location and friendly stuff. For two people the rooms would be too small - being on my own and having a big bed I could either open the door or my case! Some upgrades (paintig) would be necessary, also a bit more cleaning of shower and room would be appreciated! Otherwise a good hotel for a short stayover and shopping or sightseeing.
Reviewed May 04, 2016

Kitt from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in April 2016
Worth it
Good location
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Sofian from Brunei Darussalam
Families with older children
Family Room
Stayed one night in April 2016
Discount for frequent stays at victoria hotel
It would be nice if the hotel could provide the above. Customers will feel appreciated and special. As for cleanliness we found out that the cups are not totally cleaned. We have to clean them again.
Reviewed April 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: