2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 519 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 519 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Sean from United States
Couple
Bungalow with Garden View
Stayed one night in June 2015
Not as expected
Food, friendly staff, out door shower stand is a nice touch
I was a guess at Victoria Hoi An few years back and was happy with the hotel and staff. Coming back to this hotel in Mui Ne expecting the same thing but was disappointed. Things that we liked: the foods are excellent, the staff are professional and friendly, and the out door shower stand was a nice touch which I like best. After we checked in and walked into the bathroom, a strong urine smell came from the toilet. We called to staff and they came and cleaned it up but the smell came back after they left. I've discovered that it was from the sewage line next to the toilet. Since we have other friends staying next door with doors open to both rooms, we decided not to request for a move. I took a small tower and soaked it with water and covered the sewage opening and the smell was gone. Things like this should be caught by the cleaning staff.
Reviewed June 27, 2015

M from Vietnam
Couple
Garden View Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Excellent my honeymoon
private, quiet, cleaness, friendly
From the moment we stepped in the resort and our beachfront bungalow, we fell in love with it right away. Our room was lovely and facing the ocean. Really like the huge bathroom and outdoor shower, just perfect for honeymooner/couple
Reviewed June 24, 2015

Leonard from Singapore
Couple
Beach Front Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Super resort with beautiful garden and sea
Beautiful resort surrounding by trees, sea and away from noise from the street
Very good and relax stay
Reviewed June 23, 2015

Nam from Vietnam
Group
Beach Front Bungalow
Stayed one night in May 2015
nice resort and room
nice room. friendly staff. good food
Nice time staying here and really enjoy it. Will come back here again
Reviewed May 25, 2015

MITSUTERU from Japan
Couple
Ocean View Villa
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great Place
Great view of the ocean, two swimming pools, relaxing atmosphere
It was really nice place to enjoy a short off in Phan Thiet. A little problem is, which is not exactly due to the hotel but they really have few taxi in Phan Thiet, waited for 30mins but couldn't get one, so almost missed the bus. Hope if they run some shuttle bus thing.
Reviewed May 14, 2015

Kathryn from Australia
Couple
Beach Front Bungalow
Stayed one night in May 2015
Awful hotel
Victoria Phan Thiet Beach Resort and Spa
Awful the rooms are outdated poor quality, unclean, smelt there was rat poo in our villa as well
Reviewed May 09, 2015

Anthony from Vietnam
Family with older children
Garden View Bungalow
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Hon ca 4 sao
Tien ich, thai do phuc vu, vi tri
Rat hai long.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Quang from Vietnam
Couple
Beach Front Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good resort
clean room, great place to stay and lovely beach
clean room, great place to stay and lovely beach
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Timo from Germany
Family with young children
Garden View Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Great Mui Ne getaway
1. Very pro-active and forthcoming staff, 2. Accomondations, 3. Pool landscape
We enjoyed our short stay (4 nights) very much. Mostly because the very pleasant staff who were very friendly, pro-activ and forthcoming (which is rare in Vietnam). My daughter LOVED the pools as they have big shallow parts for kids. Restaurant menu was a good mix between Asia and Western dishes. Good quality food. Only Cappuccino and Cafe Latte can be improved. We will be back for sure!
Reviewed April 30, 2015

The from Vietnam
Couple
Beach Front Bungalow
Stayed one night in April 2015
The furniture is elegant and nice.
Sea view, romantic room. Breakfast is ok
I love the way of furniture and sea view of Bungalow. But it's too dark after 6 pm ( there's no lights ) the distance you walk from reception to ur bungalow might freak you up . The beach is nice but not really good for swimming cuz having so many rocks under water. Great breakfast and wifi. Will come back here one day
Reviewed April 24, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: