Book Now: VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel

Excellent
From 2657 reviewsSee what guests said
8.8
/
10
Recommended by 93% of guests

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (2657)Booking.com Reviews (948)
8.8
/
10
Excellent
From 2657 reviews
Cleanliness9.1
Facilities8.6
Location9.0
Room comfort and quality8.9
Service9.0
Value for money8.7
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
All languages
All guests (2657)
All room types
Showing 2336 verified guest comments
9.2
Exceptional
willy from Indonesia
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 5 nights in May 2018
We stayed at Deluxe Suites Room,big room with King Sizes Bed,free mini bar.”
The staff are very kindness,we thank to Mr Jason and Miss Scarlet for theirkindness and hospitality starting from the first day we come untill we check out of the hotel.VIE hotel is very close to SIAM Paragon and MBK.We can go by walking or by TUTUK provided by the Hotel as a complementary service.
Reviewed May 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Roshni from Oman
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2018
Wonderful hotel and splendid service. ”
The staff were very helpful and accommodating. We hired a sitter from the hotel in the evenings called Som and she was excellent. Superb breakfast as well
Reviewed May 17, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Kelly from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
Stayed here a few nights in honeymoon”
Perfect location as far as getting to and from the airport. right off the train. The staff were fantastic and made everything about the stay perfect. A little far from some of the sights, but easy to get cab. Lots of good dining within walking distance. We will stay here anytime we come back to bangkok.
Reviewed May 17, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
LE from China
Couple
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Busy receptionist”
Can't complaint about the hotel itself but a little disappointed on the staffs.
Reviewed May 14, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Neeranuch from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Twin Beds
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
Near BTS”
(continued from previous comment) We do not recommend a spa in here (not value for money). The body scrub was super rough and my skin peeled in many spots after the treatment (so painful). There was no face-rest area on the massage bed, we had to stay on our chin all the time of our back scrub. During facial treatment, there was no neck support, so after 1.5 hours we had a nice facial treatment along with neck pain. We were really not satisfied the spa treatment in this hotel.
Reviewed May 08, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Neeranuch from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in April 2018
Nice location near BTS”
The room was huge but somewhat worn out. There was a free mini bar and daily cookie treats (yum yum!). The air-conditioner was very cold and difficult to adjust. It sometimes produced the strange noise during the operation. The wall of the room was quite thin, we could hear the phone rang, alarmed clock and toilet flushed from the room next door. The shower room, bath tub and toilet were so huge, very impressive! Bed and pillows are super comfortable, however, my mom got bitten in the first night by something in bed and developed some rash around her shoulder in the next morning (super itchy, she said). The hotel promptly cleaned her room, bed and bed sheet as soon as we notified them about the insect bite in the room. But it was quite delayed to offer us a new room (upgraded to executive suite) 2 nights after the incidence. For hotel facilities; the bar was small and not many choices to choose. The breakfast at La'VIE was brilliant. (continued in next comment)
Reviewed May 08, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Neeranuch from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in May 2018
My last day staying”
Decided to extend the stay since my parent's flight was at midnight (and the late check-out must be before 06.00 pm)
Reviewed May 08, 2018
5.2
Holger from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in April 2018
Meeting”
We had a meeting booked at the hotel. with a total of 50 people over 2 days. First day there was a delay of one hour until we could get in the meeting room with no information. The hotel in general is very dark and need an urgent facelift (is obviously planned). Front desk staff is also no 5 star for several reasons. The service staff during our meeting was very good. For future meetings I will for sure make a different choice.
Reviewed April 23, 2018
7.6
Very good
Chung from Taiwan
Business traveler
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2018
Aging rooms, location not great ”
For a 5 Star Hotel, the Rooms are clean but they show signs of aging and need maintenance. Location is very near BTS, but still some walking distance in blazing sun if you need to do quick shopping or bite to eat. Its more of a four star hotel, and for that you have a lot of better options out there at this price.
Reviewed April 10, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Rita from Taiwan
Couple
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Always pleasure to stay here.......”
We really love VIE BKK....everything just perfect!!!!
Reviewed April 03, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Eric from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Exceptional”
very nice hotel just a bit far from the main town.
Reviewed April 02, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
Pak from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Twin Beds
Stayed 2 nights in March 2018
Exceptional”
Nice hotel and spacious room. Staffs are friendly n helpful. Tutu services provided to guests if you are travelling out to siam.overall satisfied with the stay
Reviewed March 25, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Jazmyn from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 1 night in March 2018
Great Experience”
Had a great stay at VIE hotel, got upgraded to a suite and was very spacious and clean. Good location , walking distance to malls and good distance to both airports. Would stay again.
Reviewed March 16, 2018
Sawasdee krab Khun Jazmyn, Greetings from VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel. Thank you so much for your compliment! It really means a lot to all of us.It is our pleasure to hear that you have had a wonderful stay with us and VIE look forward to seeing you again on your next visit soon! Kind regards, Gorn Puangkhao Director of Sales
Responded March 21, 2018
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
9.2
Exceptional
Khine from Myanmar
Couple
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in February 2018
Huge room”
The stuff are so kind and upgrade the room for me. Its really huge room. Good location, clean and easy to go everywhere from this hotel. Near train station. I want to go back again.
Reviewed March 04, 2018
Sawasdee Krab Khun Khine, Greetings from VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel! VIE very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the VIE Hotel Bangkok. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as VIE strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and VIE are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Gorn Puangkhao Director of Sales
Show more
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
9.6
Exceptional
FREDERIC from France
Family with teens
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
Great hotel well located”
Great hotel with Nice swimming pool. 10 min walk from Siam shopping center. We appreciated the voucher for a free cocktail at the bar of the swimming pool and the voucher for a 15 min massage at the hôtel.
Reviewed March 02, 2018
Dear Khun Frederic, Greetings from VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel! VIE very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the VIE Hotel Bangkok. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and VIE are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Gorn Puangkhao Director of Sales
Show more
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
10.0
Exceptional
Duyen from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
good”
good
Reviewed February 19, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Kenneth from United States
Couple
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2018
Excellent hotel”
Everything about our stay was excellent. The rooms are large, clean, and well-appointed, the facilities are very well kept, and the staff is extraordinarily friendly, helpful, and polite. Most all the staff displayed a high level of English proficiency, much more than I have experienced elsewhere. Our time at this hotel was comfortable and basically effortless. I will absolutely return in the future.
Reviewed February 12, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Ron from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
Lovely hotel”
Nice gym and pool, satisfied
Reviewed February 04, 2018
8.4
Excellent
Ho from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Twin Beds
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
Nice hotel for leisure”
If the restaurant- La’ VIE able to provide the buffet at lunch & dinner will be perfect.
Reviewed January 30, 2018
7.6
Very good
AIK from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Room furnish look dated and toilet heavy cleaning”
Nice location, walking distance to Siam Paragon. Friendly staff good service. Room furnish look dated. and bath area the tiles got lotsa mold and stain..
Reviewed January 30, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Shannen from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 4 nights in January 2017
Exceptional”
Love this hotel. We received Mandarin oranges during our stay in the first day of CNY. The hotel even prepared a small cake for my birthday! Hotel Tuk Tuk drove us to the nearby shopping areas like Platinum Fashion Mall, Siam Paragon etc. Would love to stay here again!
Reviewed January 28, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Heng from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in February 2017
Exceptional”
I have stayed in this hotel more than 3 times. Concierge remembers my name and have given me free upgrades many times. Perfect place to stay and relax. It's about <10 min walk to Platinum mall and MBK. They do provide tuk tuk to the malls if you do not wish to walk.
Reviewed January 26, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
David from Australia
Couple
Executive Suite 1 King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
Amazing Stay!”
This is the second time i have stayed at this hotel and both times everything has been exceptional! Staff are friendly and the rooms are beautiful. Breakfast is delicious with so many options. Will be staying here again in the future!
Reviewed January 25, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
agus from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2017
Highly recommended, breakfast was delish!”
My husband and I had the greatest experience staying here. The room is great, it's cleaned twice, with a sweet treats on our pillow after every cleaning. The hotel staff are super nice (as well as everyone else in Bangkok, I think!), and walking distance to a hidden gem. Let me tell you about that. So if you walk a short distance to Coco Market, there are a lot of restaurants selling local food. But there is this small, mom-and-pop thai restaurant there, just by the entrance on your left side, that sells amazing, fresh, cheap authentic Thai food. We went there for lunch/dinner 3 times on our 4 day trip. The hotel is located near a BTS (Ratchathewi) Station, and has a free Tuk Tuk service that will take you places, including Siam Paragon. Definitely will stay here again the next time I visit Bangkok.
Reviewed January 22, 2018
8.4
Excellent
see from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
very good hotel except location”
needs a couple of minutes of walking, more suitable for young couple without children. Otherwise perfect hotel.
Reviewed January 22, 2018
8.8
Excellent
Staphni from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe Twin Beds
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
Excellent”
free tuk tuk to the malls but waiting time is long, max 4 pax only. Breakfast is a MUST to take!
Reviewed January 22, 2018
9.2
Exceptional
Patrick from Australia
Group
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
BKK Stopover”
Located within a 10-min walking distance from the SIAM Paragon and MBK, this is a great little hotel that you could easily miss if your cabbie drove a little too fast. The suite we were upgraded to, was massive. Could easily sleep 5-6 adults comfortably. Crazy good deal. Would surely give this hotel another look on my next visit to BKK.
Reviewed January 16, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
chan from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Beds
Stayed 3 nights in January 2018
Exceptional”
Couldn't ask for more. The room is so spacious and the bed so comfy. BTS station is literally at the hotels doorstep too. Would come back again.
Reviewed January 14, 2018
10.0
Exceptional
Ma from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Exceptional”
Hotel is nice. Food is delicious. Service is excellent. Staff are very attentive. Close to train station.
Reviewed January 02, 2018
9.6
Exceptional
ARBHASSORN from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Twin Beds
Stayed 1 night in December 2017
Exceptional”
The room is spacious. The bed is super comfy. The hotel is just a few steps from BTS Ratchathewi. Staff are nice. The spacious bathroom with a bathtub is just perfect. Breakfast is great. Only quite small pool is a minus to the hotel.
Reviewed January 02, 2018
7.6
Very good
SHEANYU from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Near Ratachewi BTS”
It is a couple of minutes walk from Ratachewi BTS (1 stop away from Siam). Problem is that you have to climb up the steps to get up to the BTS! The hotel is nice and comfortable. But it is quite small. The Pool and Gym is of the "boutique" kind. (Only about 8 deck chairs). The food is expensive though. That is in comparison to other hotels and the vicinity. So is the spa. You can go to the nearby spas at more than half the price. There is also a single tuk-tuk that will take you to the nearest mall (Example: Pratunam).
Reviewed December 19, 2017
Sawasdee ka SHEANYU, Season's Greetings from VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel!. We are heartened to know that you found our location convenient as we are in the prime location of Bangkok is a bonus to us here as well. We have also taken well note of the constructive comments you provided and will follow up and take the necessary actions to rectify where needed. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back at VIE Hotel Bangkok in the near future. Merry Christmas and kind regards, Surasa Jariyachamsit (Ms.) Guest Experience Manager
Show more
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
5.2
FAT from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 4 nights in December 2017
Disappointed!”
When I check in, the Front desk receptionist said, I have to give him my credit card for holding a credit limit of THB4,000 (THB1,000 per day) for mini-bar deposit. If everything is clean and clear after checking out, he will destroy the credit card voucher in front of me (in fact, it is the common practice). But when I check out, everything is clean and clear, but the other receptionist said, the hotel will charge me that THB4,000 then credit it back to my account after one week. Sorry! That’s totally ridiculous to me. After a long questionings to the manager, she finally agreed to write me a note saying that the hotel won’t charge me anything and send me a cancellation confirmation from the bank within the day I checked out! BTW, if you have any disability, I suggest you not to stay in this hotel coz the glass doors of the bathroom are so heavy that I got hurt for few times for opening and closing them.
Reviewed December 16, 2017
Sawasdee ka Mr.Chung, Greetings from VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel! Thank you for taking the time to inform us about your recent stay at VIE Hotel Bangkok. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. In regards to our deposit process, please be informed that we did just only verify your credit card 4,000 THB to guarantee for your additional expense and after you departed we will contact our local bank to release this verification and it will take approximately 14 days operation that this important information we missed to explain with you clearly upon your arrival. Mr.Chung, kindly rest assured that we are taking the appropriate measures to address the problem and to prevent a future occurrence and I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to VIE Hotel Bangkok in the future. Kind regards, Surasa Jariyachamsit (Ms.) Guest Experience Manager
Show more
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
10.0
Exceptional
Y from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Exceptional”
Excellent staff and service. Packed breakfast for us on the way to the airport, as we were leaving on an early morning flight
Reviewed December 13, 2017
Sawasdee ka Y, Greetings from VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the VIE Hotel Bangkok. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and VIE are looking forward to welcoming you back. Sincerely, Surasa Jariyachamsit (Ms.) Guest Experience Manager
Show more
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
9.6
Exceptional
JASON from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2017
Had a great time in BKK”
Enjoyed the stay in BKK and hope you all have a great time too.
Reviewed December 07, 2017
Sawasdee ka Khun Jason, Greetings from VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel. Thank you so much for your compliment! It really means a lot to all of us.It is our pleasure to hear that you have had a wonderful stay with us and VIE look forward to seeing you again on your next visit soon! Kind regards, Surasa Jariyachamsit (Ms.) Guest Experience Manager
Responded December 07, 2017
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
4.0
Derek from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Not Value for Money & Not Strategic Location and Room Condition is Old Design”
For this price offered at Agoda, it is totally unacceptable. I can get better walk-in rate. Room design is very old, weird wooden floor, table and wardrobe. Totally mismatched with the image of VIE Hotel by Sofitel. Location is sucks although it says that it is near Siam Discovery, Siam Paragon, Siam Center. Traffic is extremely bad. Many taxi Drivers refused to go there during peak hour. Access of hotel parking and getting out of Hotel from the narrow exit / entrance does not make sense at all. I missed the Hotel entrance few times because of no Hotel sign board.
Reviewed December 05, 2017
Sawasdee ka Mr.Wong, Greetings from VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at VIE Hotel Bangkok. Please allow me to express my sincerest apologies that your experience with us did not meet your expectations. Regarding your constructive comments about our hotel location, yes, you are right our hotel is located in the prime location of Bangkok shopping center, stone's throw to Rachathewee BTS station that is a bonus especially travelling during peak hour here in busy Bangkok City. Moreover, we have also taken well note of the constructive comments you provided and will follow up and take the necessary actions to rectify where needed. Our guest’s feedback is extremely important to us and I thank you again for taking the time to comment. I hope we will have the opportunity to welcome you back to VIE Hotel Bangkok in the future. Kind regards, Surasa Jariyachamsit (Ms.) Guest Experience Manager
Show more
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
8.8
Excellent
Tan from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in May 2017
Warm and nice hotel, Near MRT”
Hotel is near to MRT within 5 minutes walks. The Hotel upgraded our room after knowing that its our anniversary trip, its so lovely and the room is so comfortable. Breakfast choices wise is average and only 2 stations away from Siam Square.
Reviewed December 04, 2017
Sawasdee ka Khun Tan, Greetings from VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel! We always appreciate comments regarding a great stay at VIE Hotel Bangkok. It was a pleasure to receive feedback from you and I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that your remarks will serve as direct encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience. We hope your next visit will be as pleasant as this one. Kind regards, Surasa Jariyachamsit (Ms.) Guest Experience Manager
Show more
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
8.0
Excellent
GOH from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2017
Very good”
A good location easily accessed by MRT. There are two massage shops opposite the hotel with reasonable price. The hotel is a quiet getaway for couple who wanted space for themselves
Reviewed November 18, 2017
Sawasdee ka Khun Goh, Greetings from VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the VIE Hotel Bangkok. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Kind regards, Surasa Jariyachamsit (Ms.) Guest Experience Manager
Show more
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
10.0
Exceptional
Indah from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Twin Beds
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
HIGHLY RECOMMENDED”
Love the location of Vie, not very far from shopping centres, 30 minutes to Grand Palace & Wat Arun. Strong wifi, clean facility, reasonably sized room. Staffs are very friendly and helpful especially in booking taxi/private car to Pattaya. No fuss checking in and checking out. Breakfast was ok.
Reviewed November 17, 2017
Sawasdee ka Indah, Greetings from VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel!. I very much appreciate your comment that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us especially in our hotel facilities, convenience location and the excellent service from our team. I am sure that your remarks will serve as direct encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable stay at VIE Hotel Bangkok in the near future. Kind regards, Surasa Jariyachamsit (Ms.) Guest Experience Manager
Show more
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
6.8
Good
MUN from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in November 2017
Location is nearby shopping area but poor of street shops downstairs”
The room here is clean, big, with satisfactory decorations and facilities. Style is not my type of coffee but I am fine with it especially I like the Thai style window bench. Location is convenient for BTS (just right at Ratchathewei station) and a 10 mins walking distance to MBK and extend shopping routine for Siam Discovery those new shopping centres. Breakfast buffet taste good, gym is excellent as the equipment are various enough and you can book group classes like Les Mils (chargeable at 700 Bahts). Swimming pool is a bit small and the glass end design is good in design but the scene you see under water is a bit ruin the holiday mood (BTS trains). Downstairs there are nothing except few local bars and a restaurant, opposite street you can find a lot more street foods and massage centers provided for the hotels and hostel built there.
Reviewed November 13, 2017
Sawasdee ka Mun, Greetings from VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel!. We are heartened to know that you found not only our location convenient, delightful of breakfast but also appreciates our luxury equipment at fitness center. We have also taken well note of the constructive comments you provided and will follow up and take the necessary actions to rectify where needed. Again, on behalf of VIE Hotel team members, I would like to thank you for taking time to provide us with your feedback. I am sure that your remarks will serve as direct encouragement to all our teams as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. VIE look forward to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards from Land of Smiles, Surasa Jariyachamsit (Ms.) Guest Experience Manager
Show more
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
9.6
Exceptional
Robert from Australia
Family with teens
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2017
Exceptional”
Always a great stay, superb breakfast and awesome attentive staff.... and oh I almost forgot we received a free upgrade on this occasion. Highly recommend.
Reviewed November 09, 2017
Sawasdee ka Robert, Greetings from VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel. Thank you so much for your compliment! It really means a lot to all of us. I am glad to hear that you have had a wonderful stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again on your next visit soon! Kind regards, Surasa Jariyachamsit (Ms.) Guest Experience Manager
Responded November 13, 2017
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
9.2
Exceptional
FONG from Hong Kong
Family with young children
Executive Suite 1 King Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2017
Location is good!! With great service ”
Near BTS station, the staff are nice!!! The room is comfortable!! And they drive us to Central when we checked out
Reviewed November 06, 2017
Dear Fong, Greetings from VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience of VIE Hotel Bangkok. Our dedicated team is always delighted to hear when one of our guests has had a memorable stay with us. I will pass on your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back to VIE Hotel Bangkok in the future. Kind regards, Surasa Jariyachamsit (Ms.) Guest Experience Manager
Show more
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
9.2
Exceptional
CHAT from Macau
Couple
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2017
Exceptional”
Very close to the central area of Siam. Price was good since we caught the offer. Facilities are well-equipped and staff are helpful. Only a little concern when walking out from the hotel, the main street are dusty and quite dirty with lot of trash bags on the pedestrian lanes.
Reviewed October 31, 2017
Dear CHAT, Greetings from VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the VIE Hotel Bangkok. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Best Regards, Surasa Jariyachamsit (Ms.) Guest Experience Manager
Show more
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
10.0
Exceptional
Chi from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
A Great Escape”
Next to BTS station. Excellent staff and service!
Reviewed October 30, 2017
Dear Chi, Greetings from VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience of VIE Hotel Bangkok. Our dedicated team is always delighted to hear when one of our guests has had a memorable stay with us. I will pass on your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back to VIE Hotel Bangkok in the future. Kind Regards from VIE Family, Surasa Jariyachamsit (Ms.) Guest Experience Manager
Show more
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
8.4
Excellent
Lee from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2017
My first choice”
Lovely big room, comfortable. Stone’s throw to the BTS. My first choice every time I visit Bangkok
Reviewed October 26, 2017
Dear Lee, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience of VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel! It is our great honour to know that our hotel is your first selection when you are planning to stay in Bangkok and you found not only our location is closed to Ratchathewee BTS station where is most convenience to explore in Bangkok but also appreciates our spacious and comfortable room that make your experience of VIE Hotel Bangkok truly memorable. We are calling you to come back again real soon. Kind regards, Surasa Jariyachamsit (Ms.) Guest Experience Manager
Show more
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
7.2
Very good
TAN from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 3 nights in October 2017
Great location nearby Siam”
Smooth checked in by the friendly front office staff with welcome drink upon checking in. The room is very spacious and excellent facilities that keep u occupying during the staffs.
Reviewed October 24, 2017
Dear Lay, Greetings from VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel! Thank you so much for your time to share the comment regarding your stay with us. I very much appreciate your comment that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us especially in our hotel facilities and comfortable room and our attentive staffs from your check in process, I am sure that your remarks will serve as direct encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. We look forward to welcoming you back to VIE Hotel Bangkok in the future. Warmest regards from Bangkok. Surasa Jariyachamsit (Ms.) Guest Experience Manager
Show more
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
9.2
Exceptional
Sophia from United States
Group
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in October 2017
他們死死”
Over all I would give it 4 1/2 star the only thing is the location is not very central . Staff and the breakfast was awesome
Reviewed October 19, 2017
Dear Sophia, Greetings from VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel! Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your recent stay at VIE Hotel. It is always a pleasure to receive feedback from you particular your highlighting on staff and fantastic breakfast, I am sure that your remarks will serve as direct encouragement to all our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Once again, thank you for sharing your experience. We look forward to welcoming you back at VIE Hotel Bangkok in the near future. Best Regards, Surasa Jariyachamsit Guest Experience Manager
Show more
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
10.0
Exceptional
craig from Australia
Couple
Executive Suite 1 King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2017
Nice Hotel”
Lovely boutique hotel right next to bts, modern suite, good service
Reviewed October 16, 2017
Dear Mr.Craig, Warm Greetings from VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel. I am happy to read that you enjoyed our Executive Suite room, good service from our team and our convenience location close to Ratchathewee BTS station is one of our bonus feature that we are very fortunate to have. Thank you again for choosing us and we look forward to welcoming you back at VIE Hotel Bangkok in the near future. Best Regards, Surasa Jariyachamsit Guest Experience Manager
Show more
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
8.0
Excellent
Steven from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2017
Decent place”
Nice rooms, good service
Reviewed October 03, 2017
Dear Steven, Greetings from VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience of VIE Hotel Bangkok. Our dedicated team is always delighted to hear when one of our guests has had a memorable stay with us. I will pass on your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you back to VIE Hotel Bangkok in the future. Sincerely, Bantueng Talayarak (Mr.) Resident Manager
Show more
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
8.0
Excellent
nitchanan from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2017
worth with this price”
worth with this price
Reviewed October 02, 2017
Dear Khun Nitchanan, Greetings from VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel! We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the VIE Hotel Bangkok. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one. Sincerely, Surasa Jariyachamsit (Ms.) Guest Experience Manager
Show more
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel
10.0
Exceptional
Luigi from Vietnam
Business traveler
Deluxe Room King Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2017
Fantastic stay ”
Was really great, everything, I wish to go back soon
Reviewed October 02, 2017
Dear Luigi, Thank you for your positive comments. It’s always a pleasure to know that we have met or exceeded our guests’ expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to VIE Hotel Bangkok in the future. Warmest Regards from Land of Smiles, Surasa Jariyachamsit Guest Experience Manager
Responded October 06, 2017
VIE Hotel Bangkok, MGallery by Sofitel