Excellent 8.8
Based on 1706 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 1706 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Claire from United Kingdom
Jacuzzi Water Villa
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Excellent Honeymoon Location
Jacuzzi villa, food, staff
We went here on honeymoon and couldnt fault it. The jacuzzi water villa was incredible and in pristine conditions. If you go here get the water villa for that bit more its worth it. Its also worth going with the all inclusive package as everything is included. The food was excellent, great variety every night. We tried all of the cocktails on the menu and there were many to choose from. The only complaint we had is that we didnt stay longer.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

DONGKYUN from South Korea
Jacuzzi Water Villa
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Great time and good memory!!
Good water condition, can see los of fishes. Good meals, Great view od beach and lagoon
It was great time, Overall. Great view and good water condition. To asian people, meals of maldivian resorts are a little bit solty, but vilamedoo's was not. And menu changed every meal time. so we can enjoy various meals. Beach villa was located right in front of sand beach, So here was good to play around beach. Water villa has stairs can move to the lagoon easily. And water villas were arranged west side, can see sun set and feat private(Nobody was looking at us from the lagoon) But in shower room of beach villa, there were some ants. About all inclusive program, It seems rational price. It's around 60$ for 2 person. By AIP, we can drink almost cocktails and moktails from four bars. When we eat meal we have to order drinks, So we can enjoy meals without burden of price. Drinks on the mini bar were useful as well. We visit vilamendoo as holiday so it was great and satisfied. But If you want to visit here as honeymoon, It might be disappointed, cause they expect a lot. But we were satisfied 100%.
Reviewed September 03, 2015

wenjue from Singapore
Family with young children
Beach Villa
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
Overall good
They set up baby cot for my boy even before we asked them. And it is free of charge.
Room is clean.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Xiang from Malaysia
Beach Villa
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
food, location , friendly staff
Reviewed August 19, 2015

KATSUKI from Japan
Jacuzzi Water Villa
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Perfect for us.
Kindness, Location, Buffe
For us, Maldives was the first time, compared with Palau, Fiji, New Caledonia, Phuket, here is the best. There are many kind of fishes we could see only 20m swim from our villa. Good sea, good wind, and enjoy dishes. Also very quiet, I love there!
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Schepens from Belgium
Beach Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Reviewed August 16, 2015

Schepens from Belgium
Jacuzzi Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
snorkeling , beach ,sea
Reviewed August 16, 2015

firas from Kuwait
Beach Villa
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
wondeful hotel
location services and staff
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Jana from South Africa
Beach Villa
Stayed 10 nights in August 2015
Spacious villas, stunning reef!!
House reef, friendly staff& wifi
Outstanding resort, adults swimmingpool seperate from huge family pool serves the romantic atmosphere& good for families also. Many island activities & AMAZING well-equipped diving centre with variety of excursions& training. Everything u need to relax 100% Good buffets,24hours snacks& bars, cleaning twice daily, wifi included& beautiful reef steps away from all villas. Towels& beach towels are provided& the gym in great condition. Evening entertainment is o.k but not too noisy, I will recommend this resort to all who loves snorkeling,diving& relaxing!
Reviewed August 15, 2015

EAN from Malaysia
Jacuzzi Water Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Awesome water villa
clean, friendly staff, good food
Love it! Great water villa!
Reviewed August 13, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: