Villa Cascade
Villa Cascade
See all 27 photos
4 Bedroom Pool Villa - Pool Villa Cascade
4 Bedroom Pool Villa - Pool
See all 27 photos
Interior view Villa Cascade
Interior view
See all 27 photos
Interior view Villa Cascade
Interior view
See all 27 photos
Swimming pool Villa Cascade
Swimming pool
See all 27 photos
See map Villa Cascade
See map
Good
Location
6.5
See all 27 photos Villa Cascade
See all 27 photos
Removed from saved list

Villa Cascade

Stay in the heart of Bali
Have a question for Villa Cascade?
Very good
From 12 reviewsSee what guests said
7.9
  • Airport transfer

  • Heart of the city

  • Currency exchange

  • Free Wi-Fi in all rooms

Room choices
8.7
Excellent
Room comfort & quality
This property is in high demand!Last booked a few minutes ago
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
...
  • Pool view
  • 600 m²/6458 ft²
  • 1 single bed and 3 king bed...
Enter dates to see prices
Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
Three-Bedroom Villa with Private Pool
...
  • 600 m²/6458 ft²
  • Shower and bathtub
Enter dates to see prices
Have a question for Villa Cascade?
Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now
More about Villa Cascade

More about Villa Cascade

An overview

Show more

Nearest essentials

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show less

What to eat nearby

Indonesian cuisine
Indonesian cuisine
Warong Miyabi
6.8 km Indonesian, International
Caviar Cafe
9.2 km Indonesian, Seafood
Asian cuisine
Asian cuisine
Ichii Japanese Restaurant
810 m Asian, Japanese, Sushi
Baruna Sunset Kuta
820 m Asian, Indonesian
Waroeng Baba
910 m Asian, Indonesian
International cuisine
International cuisine
Raja Sambal Seminyak Bali
2.9 km International
Tommys Tavern
4.8 km International

What they offer

Show less

What's nearby

Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
Show more

Property's guest policies

Show more

Some helpful facts

Show more

Announcements

Show more

Real reviews from real guests

Agoda Reviews (12)Booking.com Reviews (29)
7.9
Very good
From 12 reviews
Cleanliness8.3
Facilities7.7
Location6.5
Room comfort and quality8.7
Service9.0
Value for money8.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter guest comments by:
Language
English
Bahasa Indonesia
Search reviews
Now you can search for any keyword within the reviews
Showing 11 verified guest comments
8.4
Excellent
CHAN from Malaysia
Group
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017
Envinronmet”
Everything was cool, maintained well, quiet environment but location not too convenient for walkers but car rental station just beside the villa. Limited choice for breakfast, staffs are friendly and extremely awesome .
Reviewed March 18, 2017
Dear Chan, Thank you for your great review about Villa Cascade and its wonderful staff. Yes, the car rental station is very handy. We are appreciative of you taking the time to give us your feedback and I'm sure future guests will be also . Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Responded June 05, 2017
Villa Cascade
8.4
Excellent
Mohit from India
Family with young children
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 6 nights in January 2017
Nice villa having friendly staff”
We stayed in cascade for 6 days and fully enjoyed it. Villa is perfect for families and have 2 kitchens . Pool Was big and clean . Villa staff Ari and Rikka were really helpful and always ready to attend our requests. Breakfast was served on time everyday and as per our requirement. We would love to stay again :)
Reviewed February 02, 2017
Dear Mohit, Thank you for your awesome review of Villa Cascade, we are so pleased that you really enjoyed your holiday. Look forward to seeing you next time. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Responded June 05, 2017
Villa Cascade
10.0
Exceptional
Vera-Ann from Singapore
Group
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Excellent ”
Excellent villa!!! Will definitely come back.
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Dear Vera-Ann, You're feedback is awesome, straight to the point not much more can be said. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return, and thank you. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Responded June 05, 2017
Villa Cascade
3.2
Praveen from India
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
worst experience”
Won't suggest to anyone
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Dear Praveen, We are so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay at Villa Cascade. We really hope that your next trip to Bali brings you more happiness. Unfortunately, it sounds that we won't see you again, it would have been helpful to know exactly what you weren't happy with. We certainly hope that you raised your concerns to the staff while you were in the Villa, which would have given opportunity to rectify an issues that may have been present. We do hope you had a good trip home. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Responded June 05, 2017
Villa Cascade
9.2
Exceptional
Angela from Australia
Group
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
Very spacious and Modern”
Great for large numbers but can also accommodate a smaller group. Initial problem with electricity but was resolved and no further issues. Staff at villa were fantastic. We would stay again.
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Dear Angela, Thank you for your kind review and praise for the villa staff. We are also happy to hear that you would stay at Villa Cascade again. You must of enjoyed your stay! Good to hear the electricity was resolved quickly and didn't interfere with your stay. We are very appreciative of the time you took to give some feedback about your holiday at Villa Cascade. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Responded June 05, 2017
Villa Cascade
8.3
Excellent
Sonia from Australia
Group
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great price for a beautiful villa”
price, staff, rooms
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. we had 3 couples and had plenty of room to move around. Stunning villa, would book again.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Dear Sonia, That's lovely, thank you! We are so happy to hear that you really enjoyed your stay at Villa Cascade. We look forward to seeing you again at this beautiful villa for another great holiday in Bali. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Responded June 05, 2017
Villa Cascade
6.7
Good
Muhammad from Singapore
Family with young children
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Villa spacious and accommodating”
Cleanliness, Spacious and Staff
It was a good stay but somehow only able to get wifi on the last day after blow my tops with the manager. Difficult to find because there are no signs leading to the villa. New management and different policies but never update the info and contact no on Agoda. Floor is slippery. Very helpful and friendly staff. Tv reception on 2nd level has bad reception.
Reviewed June 05, 2015
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for taking the time to give a review of your stay at Villa Cascade. We are very disappointed that there were a couple of issues that were difficult. I am glad to hear that the wifi was rectified sometimes this is beyond managements control and mostly there is not a problem with the service. We will look to improve the signage, it is very helpful that you have mentioned it. Change of Management can create some hiccups but all these issues have been dealt with. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Responded June 05, 2017
Villa Cascade
8.0
Excellent
dewi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Great Villa”
Clean, Swimming pool, wifi
The villa was great, the rooms were clean, 24/7 free wifi. beware if traveling with young children, the stair to the swimming pool bar has no rail. the location is a bit hard to find, most of the taxi driver don't know the location of the villa. the bath room on the second floor, need some cleaning! the hose on the toilet is full of fungus, and worm was spotted! other than that, the staffs were friendly, they even offer to do grocery for you
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Dear Dewi, We are very pleased to hear that you thought Villa Cascade was great and you enjoyed your stay there. It sounds like the 24/7 free wifi was a bit of a winner! Sorry you experienced a little difficulty finding the Villa. We are the new management company that has taken over since this review and we do offer a transfer from the airport which eliminates this situation. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Responded June 05, 2017
Villa Cascade
8.0
Excellent
helen from Australia
Group
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Lovely , modern villa , great staff”
The staff were so helpful and obliging . Villa was spotless and finished to high standard
Hard to find fault with the villa except for location - we needed a taxi to get to anywhere - nowhere withing walking distance .That said taxi was only $3 a time and staff rang for one whenever we wanted one . Staff were lovely .
Reviewed July 07, 2014
Hi Helen, It is wonderful to hear that you found the Villa to your liking and the staff were so obliging. We really love that you could see how easy and cheap it was to get around from the Villa in a taxi, beats walking anyday :) Thank you for your wonderful feedback, it is greatly appreciated. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Responded June 05, 2017
Villa Cascade
8.3
Excellent
Ashlynn from Singapore
Family with young children
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Wonderful stay with family”
Big Hotel, Big Swimming Pool but yet very cosy
A nice place to stay with friends but not too young children. There is a lot of big gaps along the stairs area.
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Dear Ashlynn, We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with your family in Villa Cascade. We hope to see you again in the future, and we thank you for your valued feedback. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Responded June 05, 2017
Villa Cascade
7.0
Very good
gandi from Indonesia
Business traveler
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
villa cascade lumayan”
tempat bersih
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Dear Gandi, We thank you for your valued feedback and we are please that you enjoyed your stay at Villa Cascade. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Responded June 05, 2017
Villa Cascade
This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

Back to search results

Back to room choices

|

Dismiss