See all 10,153 properties in Bali.

Villa Cascade

Got a question for Villa Cascade?
Very good7.9
Based on12guest ratings
Villa Cascade
See more photos
Interior view
See more photos
See all 26 photos
  • Entire home/apt

  • 8 guests

  • 4 bedrooms

  • 4 beds

  • 4 bathrooms

  • 480 m²

Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

Prices drop the moment you sign in!

Sign in now

More about Villa Cascade

Sleeping arrangements

  • Common space 1 single bed, 3 king beds
Show -1 more rooms Show less

An overview

Show more Show less

Facilities

Show more Show less

Guest policies

Show more Show less

Some helpful facts

Show more Show less

Announcements

Show more Show less

Verified traveler reviews

Agoda Reviews (12)
Booking.com Reviews (18)

5.6

Filter by traveler type:
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 6.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.3
Very good
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 6.0
  • Value for money 6.0
Very good
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 5.0
  • Location 5.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.6
Excellent
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 10.0
  • Value for money 9.3
Provided by verified guests of Agoda
Filter reviews by:

Review language
  • English
  • Bahasa Indonesia

Room type
  • 4 Bedroom Pool Villa

Sort by
Showing 11 verified reviews
  • clear all

8.4
CHAN from Malaysia
Group
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in March 2017
Envinronmet”
Everything was cool, maintained well, quiet environment but location not too convenient for walkers but car rental station just beside the villa. Limited choice for breakfast, staffs are friendly and extremely awesome .
Reviewed March 18, 2017
Dear Chan, Thank you for your great review about Villa Cascade and its wonderful staff. Yes, the car rental station is very handy. We are appreciative of you taking the time to give us your feedback and I'm sure future guests will be also . Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Responded June 05, 2017
Show more
Villa Cascade
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.4
Mohit from India
Family with young children
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 6 nights in January 2017
Nice villa having friendly staff”
We stayed in cascade for 6 days and fully enjoyed it. Villa is perfect for families and have 2 kitchens . Pool Was big and clean . Villa staff Ari and Rikka were really helpful and always ready to attend our requests. Breakfast was served on time everyday and as per our requirement. We would love to stay again :)
Reviewed February 02, 2017
Dear Mohit, Thank you for your awesome review of Villa Cascade, we are so pleased that you really enjoyed your holiday. Look forward to seeing you next time. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Responded June 05, 2017
Show more
Villa Cascade
Did you find this review helpful? |
10.0
Vera-Ann from Singapore
Group
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Excellent ”
Excellent villa!!! Will definitely come back.
Reviewed May 26, 2016
Dear Vera-Ann, You're feedback is awesome, straight to the point not much more can be said. We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your return, and thank you. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Responded June 05, 2017
Show more
Villa Cascade
Did you find this review helpful? |
3.2
Praveen from India
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
worst experience”
Won't suggest to anyone
Reviewed April 23, 2016
Dear Praveen, We are so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay at Villa Cascade. We really hope that your next trip to Bali brings you more happiness. Unfortunately, it sounds that we won't see you again, it would have been helpful to know exactly what you weren't happy with. We certainly hope that you raised your concerns to the staff while you were in the Villa, which would have given opportunity to rectify an issues that may have been present. We do hope you had a good trip home. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Responded June 05, 2017
Show more
Villa Cascade
Did you find this review helpful? |
9.2
Angela from Australia
Group
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
Very spacious and Modern”
Great for large numbers but can also accommodate a smaller group. Initial problem with electricity but was resolved and no further issues. Staff at villa were fantastic. We would stay again.
Reviewed April 01, 2016
Dear Angela, Thank you for your kind review and praise for the villa staff. We are also happy to hear that you would stay at Villa Cascade again. You must of enjoyed your stay! Good to hear the electricity was resolved quickly and didn't interfere with your stay. We are very appreciative of the time you took to give some feedback about your holiday at Villa Cascade. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Responded June 05, 2017
Show more
Villa Cascade
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Sonia from Australia
Group
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Great price for a beautiful villa”
price, staff, rooms
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. we had 3 couples and had plenty of room to move around. Stunning villa, would book again.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Dear Sonia, That's lovely, thank you! We are so happy to hear that you really enjoyed your stay at Villa Cascade. We look forward to seeing you again at this beautiful villa for another great holiday in Bali. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Responded June 05, 2017
Show more
Villa Cascade
Did you find this review helpful? |
6.7
Muhammad from Singapore
Family with young children
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Villa spacious and accommodating”
Cleanliness, Spacious and Staff
It was a good stay but somehow only able to get wifi on the last day after blow my tops with the manager. Difficult to find because there are no signs leading to the villa. New management and different policies but never update the info and contact no on Agoda. Floor is slippery. Very helpful and friendly staff. Tv reception on 2nd level has bad reception.
Reviewed June 05, 2015
Dear Muhammad, Thank you for taking the time to give a review of your stay at Villa Cascade. We are very disappointed that there were a couple of issues that were difficult. I am glad to hear that the wifi was rectified sometimes this is beyond managements control and mostly there is not a problem with the service. We will look to improve the signage, it is very helpful that you have mentioned it. Change of Management can create some hiccups but all these issues have been dealt with. Again, thank you for sharing your thoughts. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Responded June 05, 2017
Show more
Villa Cascade
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
dewi from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2014
Great Villa”
Clean, Swimming pool, wifi
The villa was great, the rooms were clean, 24/7 free wifi. beware if traveling with young children, the stair to the swimming pool bar has no rail. the location is a bit hard to find, most of the taxi driver don't know the location of the villa. the bath room on the second floor, need some cleaning! the hose on the toilet is full of fungus, and worm was spotted! other than that, the staffs were friendly, they even offer to do grocery for you
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Dear Dewi, We are very pleased to hear that you thought Villa Cascade was great and you enjoyed your stay there. It sounds like the 24/7 free wifi was a bit of a winner! Sorry you experienced a little difficulty finding the Villa. We are the new management company that has taken over since this review and we do offer a transfer from the airport which eliminates this situation. We look forward to seeing you again. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Responded June 05, 2017
Show more
Villa Cascade
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.0
helen from Australia
Group
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
Lovely , modern villa , great staff”
The staff were so helpful and obliging . Villa was spotless and finished to high standard
Hard to find fault with the villa except for location - we needed a taxi to get to anywhere - nowhere withing walking distance .That said taxi was only $3 a time and staff rang for one whenever we wanted one . Staff were lovely .
Reviewed July 07, 2014
Hi Helen, It is wonderful to hear that you found the Villa to your liking and the staff were so obliging. We really love that you could see how easy and cheap it was to get around from the Villa in a taxi, beats walking anyday :) Thank you for your wonderful feedback, it is greatly appreciated. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Responded June 05, 2017
Show more
Villa Cascade
Did you find this review helpful? |
8.3
Ashlynn from Singapore
Family with young children
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Wonderful stay with family”
Big Hotel, Big Swimming Pool but yet very cosy
A nice place to stay with friends but not too young children. There is a lot of big gaps along the stairs area.
Reviewed April 29, 2014
Dear Ashlynn, We are so pleased to hear that you had a wonderful stay with your family in Villa Cascade. We hope to see you again in the future, and we thank you for your valued feedback. Kind Regards, Steve McKenzie Villa Cascade Management
Responded June 05, 2017
Show more
Villa Cascade
Did you find this review helpful? |


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program:
Prev
June 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  
Next
July 2017
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
     12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31