Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 398 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 4.8
  • Location 6.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Tarsha from Australia
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Value for Money Villa
Staff,
We really enjoyed our stay at Villa Diana. The location isn't great, its a little far to walk into Kuta but a very nice villa for relaxing.
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Kathryn from New Zealand
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Enjoyable
Clean friendly good value
Relaxing. Friendly staff. Good value for money. Clean
Reviewed July 16, 2014

Jarrod from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
I have stayed in this hotel twice and would again
The Pool, the staff, the location
A great value hotel for regular bali travellers
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Jarrod from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Good enough to book more than once!
Location to my interests in Seminyak, great pool and good value for money
I have stayed in this hotel twice now so I guess that speaks for itself. Good friendly staff.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Muhammad from Australia
Couple
Suite Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
The best thing we did in Bali was staying@Diana
Wonderful resort, attentive stuff, quiet surrounding but quite close the main road of Seminyak
We loved Villa Diana! The pool-front room was really nice with the bathroom literally bigger than some other hotel rooms we stayed in before. Buffet breakfast menu had varieties of items and food in room-service menu was also quite nice and decently priced. We loved the staff - warm, welcoming and always smiling. They even went above & beyond by helping us to pack & box some big items we bought from crafts market. Owner of the resort (Adam) is from Melbourne and living there for last couple of years. He is extremely friendly and helpful. He gave us insiders knowledge & info everyday that made our stay in Bali so enjoyable. We would highly recommend it for anyone travelling to Bali.
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Pamela from New Zealand
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good value good staff
staff friendly and attentive, value
Reviewed July 01, 2014

Helen from United Kingdom
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Fantastic staff. Great pool
Pool Staff Clean elegant rooms
I spent 6 nights here over 3 weeks and each time had a fantastic stay. Lovely hotel, great decor, friendly staff and pool is perfect for escaping
Reviewed June 21, 2014

Jason from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in June 2014
Away from the hype of kuta but only a $2,3 taxi
Centrally located between the nightlife of Kuta and the restaurant scene of seminyak. back from the main road but easy access to everything. Good faculties if you just want to spend a day sunbaking.
Very good. Spacious modern clean room and a great price. For a regular Bali visitor this hotel is perfectly placed.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

Tariq from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfartable
Swimming pool , toilets
Good comfartable
Reviewed June 14, 2014

Fatima from Canada
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Amazing hotel, very clean.10 min walk to downtown
The staff is too amazing always there to help . The manager of the hotel was too great , very attentive to his costumers . The hotel is really cute . Very nice and clean pool
The hotel was nice , I loved it . I will come back Soon
Reviewed June 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: