Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type

based on 298 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.3
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Susan from New Zealand
Studio Villa
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
Great stay at Villa Molek
Villa Molek was a great choice for our holiday- clean, great location and comfy rooms. Staff member Shyda was very helpful in giving local knowledge on where to eat, organizing taxis and suggesting tourist highlights. She really made our stay and experience in Langkawi one to remember.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Khor from Malaysia
Studio Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Relaxing and peaceful location
We had a great time of enjoying ourselves in the room and also the small swimming pool area. Since there are not much people around, we find peace and enjoying our pre-honeymoon.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

wenqian from China
Studio Villa
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good Service
The hotel is very close to the beach and the downtown. Very comfortable room with great service. A relaxing trip.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Mary from Australia
Studio Villa
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Welcoming and comfortable accomodation
great care from all staff especially Shyda and Rosalee.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Per from Norway
Studio Villa
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
Like a home
This is one of the nicest and friendliest hotels we have ever staid in. From upon checking in until leaving, there were only smiles, good whishes and helpfulness. The room was laid out like a studio apartment and very spacious, and everything was comfortable. The breakfast was generous and the staff was ready to fulfil all our requirements. Really a place we would recommend to others.
Reviewed March 08, 2016

Roger from Australia
Studio Villa
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
We very much enjoyed our stay at Villa Molek. Very courteous and helpful staff, nice breakfast and beautiful garden setting. Away from the crowds of town but so near, easy walking distance to restaurants and shops.
Reviewed February 20, 2016

CHIU from Hong Kong
Studio Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Relaxing Place
High Privacy
Reviewed January 08, 2016

YASIN from Indonesia
Studio Villa
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great Room & Ammenities
Clean Room , Great Room ammenities, Location near quiet beach
Syahida is very helpful and accomodating
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Calan from Australia
Studio Villa
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Good getaway
Relaxing, quiet and near amenities
Reviewed November 29, 2015

ABDULRAHMAN from Saudi Arabia
Studio Villa
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice room
Comfortable, Clean, Big room
Our 3 nights stay was good. Except that the breakfast was very bad. The bread was old and has mold. Eew! Swimming pool is not good. But relaxing place and comfy accomodation. Love the complimentary snack. ;-)
Reviewed November 17, 2015


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: